Chevron Left
Prepare Data for Exploration(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Prepare Data for Exploration 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,352개의 평가
1,212개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

최상위 리뷰

DD

2021년 7월 4일

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

FR

2021년 8월 8일

As a beginner in SQL and Data analyst world, this course "Prepare Data for exploration" open my eyes and enrich my knowledge. I do really enjoy this course. and Excited to move forward. Thank you :)

필터링 기준:

Prepare Data for Exploration의 1,315개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Nampetch C

2021년 11월 28일

This is a good foundation for understanding data and data perspective, especially for people who new to data analysis.

교육 기관: Piyush k

2021년 5월 19일

Great course thanks Google and Coursera to give me the opportunity to learn data analytics course in this amazing way

교육 기관: Ermias K

2021년 11월 15일

its one of the great course ever i have ever take and it makes me to be ready for the next part of on going courses.

교육 기관: Lora V

2021년 6월 8일

This is where your learning curve starts to flatten out and you will have so many new resources to grow your career.

교육 기관: Leonardo M

2021년 8월 23일

Excellent course, very well explained the basis for the next one and moving ahead to the entire certification path!

교육 기관: Samir A

2021년 6월 7일

This was a great introduction into preparing data and taught things I never considered when starting a big project.

교육 기관: Krishan S

2021년 4월 26일

I really like the way this course encouraged me to create my own online presence to improve my further career gols.

교육 기관: Jos� T N M

2021년 7월 8일

Outstanding teaching methods. For someone who is not confortable with data analytics, this course was outrstanding

교육 기관: Sanjay P

2022년 1월 15일

Very helpful in clearing concepts and quizes and test our really nice to know how much you understand the topic

교육 기관: Ayesha R

2022년 3월 8일

It's a fantastic course. I would recomend this course to everyone who wants to be a data scientist in future.

교육 기관: Julian G F

2021년 12월 26일

It is wonderful. Find a way to explain everything that can be complex in a simple and easy to understand way.

교육 기관: Trang V

2021년 9월 2일

Absolutely valuable course. This course is well structured and easy to learn and understand! Appreciate alot!

교육 기관: Andres S

2021년 8월 17일

Me ha gustado mucho este curso. He podido preparar los datos para la revisión y entender dónde encontrarlos.

교육 기관: Nikhil A

2021년 6월 16일

So far, this has been the best course in this program without doubt. The instructor has done a fantastic job!

교육 기관: Jessica C

2022년 5월 3일

It is getting more difficult and there is more independent work, but it is really enjoyable and interesting.

교육 기관: Roo F

2022년 3월 14일

I feel like I am learning a lot of useful information, and I am very excited to keep moving, and learn more!

교육 기관: Sachetan B

2022년 5월 6일

V​ery good course. Lectures and doubt solving are very enchanting. Instructors are very good on every topic

교육 기관: Akshat P

2021년 7월 24일

the guide was awesome and descriptive.She also had a nice sense of humour.Questions were designed very well

교육 기관: JASON P V

2021년 6월 21일

Honestly, as a "newbie", this was awesome. I feel encouraged and motivated to continue in this certificate.

교육 기관: Brett K

2021년 4월 26일

These classes keep getting better and better. I would recommend to anyone, and I love the real experiences.

교육 기관: Zakira B

2022년 6월 23일

i personally liked the Presentor of this course. The way she explained was really amazing and interesting.

교육 기관: Ayanle A

2021년 9월 11일

This course was so very interesting and valuable for me. I am very exciting to start the next course soon.

교육 기관: Paula J

2022년 6월 30일

This course was an excellent opportunity to learn SQL and BigQuery. For me this was an amazing oportuniny

교육 기관: kadi f a

2022년 4월 30일

i had a great experience with the data prepare phase where i get to learn about metadat , data privecy .

교육 기관: James U K

2021년 6월 8일

This is a wonderful course. I have gained very valuable knowledge on how to prepare data for exploration.