Chevron Left
Prepare Data for Exploration(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Prepare Data for Exploration 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
8,217개의 평가
1,191개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

최상위 리뷰

DD

2021년 7월 4일

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

FR

2021년 8월 8일

As a beginner in SQL and Data analyst world, this course "Prepare Data for exploration" open my eyes and enrich my knowledge. I do really enjoy this course. and Excited to move forward. Thank you :)

필터링 기준:

Prepare Data for Exploration의 1,293개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Nefi M

2021년 8월 9일

I like the enfasis in SQL and the encoragement of use linked and Kaggle to start to expand our career.

교육 기관: Kirill D S

2021년 8월 5일

Very enjoyable and friendly course, I would highly recommend it to anyone; professionals or newcomers.

교육 기관: Nichodemus A

2021년 8월 30일

The course was awesome, I learned new skills like BigQuery, writing simple SQL queries and much more.

교육 기관: Fred A

2022년 1월 31일

Great course! Learning from data privacy to data cleaning. And building a community of data analyst.

교육 기관: Rogan W

2021년 8월 11일

I found the depth of the course material detailed and exceptional, and look forward to the next one!

교육 기관: Ayaan S

2022년 6월 5일

excellent course, well detailed videos, gave me great understanding of all concpets in this chapter

교육 기관: Kelvin J

2021년 10월 31일

I loved the instructor she was very clear in all her teaching, well done and keep up the good work!

교육 기관: Joan M

2021년 5월 24일

Amazing course! The labs are the best part as it gives you incredibly valuable hands on experience!

교육 기관: Jyoti S

2022년 5월 25일

sql practice, spreadsheet examples all are good. I am happy that i have jaoined this course.

Thanks

교육 기관: Ahabue O

2022년 5월 2일

Very detailed. I especially noted the parts on the importance of an online presence and networking

교육 기관: Rosana S

2021년 3월 28일

It changes my life learning about metadata. Thanks a lot for the amazing material provided! 8:-)

교육 기관: Zefeng C

2021년 12월 14일

Hallie is absolutely amazing. The course content is so informative as well. Will revise my notes.

교육 기관: Prince G

2022년 4월 24일

It was a great experience in all. I have been able to learn a lot from it.

Keep up the good work.

교육 기관: Abhinav K

2022년 1월 25일

Had a Great experience throughout the course. Looking forward to start with other courses.

Thanks

교육 기관: LaShaun R

2022년 1월 17일

I have been enjoying the structure of these courses thus far and excited about seeing to the end

교육 기관: Shadrach S K

2021년 10월 29일

Thank you very much for this course,

everything from the presentation to the content is so graet.

교육 기관: Abinash L

2021년 4월 24일

I found this course really beneficial and believe it would help me achieve my professional goal.

교육 기관: Ibrahim F

2022년 1월 6일

The course is very interesting and engaging. I enjoyed every bit of the course. Well explained.

교육 기관: Khaled A

2021년 12월 14일

The trainer was sincere and enthusiastic in delivering the information, and the course was fun.

교육 기관: Kalpesh D

2021년 10월 9일

great course with very good interactive module ,help to get insight of professional environment

교육 기관: Sameh A A M

2021년 9월 4일

The course content is very good for understanding data preparation and the trainer is very good

교육 기관: Carlos M

2021년 7월 20일

M​uy bueno, especialmente la parte donde pudimos programar en SQL y usar bases de datos reales.

교육 기관: Sergi C

2021년 6월 28일

I liked the way the topics were presented. Very interesting. Thank you very much for your work.

교육 기관: Rodger W

2022년 6월 10일

Great instructor and I really enjoyed how she made it easy to understand unfamiliar concepts.

교육 기관: Shass A R

2022년 5월 9일

The experience was amazing. Thanks to Google and Cousera and the instructors for this course.