Chevron Left
Prepare Data for Exploration(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Prepare Data for Exploration 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,691개의 평가
1,102개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

최상위 리뷰

DD

2021년 7월 4일

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

FR

2021년 8월 8일

As a beginner in SQL and Data analyst world, this course "Prepare Data for exploration" open my eyes and enrich my knowledge. I do really enjoy this course. and Excited to move forward. Thank you :)

필터링 기준:

Prepare Data for Exploration의 1,203개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Alex B

2022년 1월 25일

Getting advice from Googlers working in the field adds value to this course. Week five should't be taken for granted. Also, the course challenge was an opportunity to explore ideas and ways to present data.

교육 기관: Timothy J

2021년 12월 25일

Was extremely helpful. I have dealt with data prior and have forgotten many of the ways/practices that other companies/analysts prepare, store and manage their data. Amazing refresher. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Craig H

2021년 8월 12일

This course is presented in a manner making it easy to understand whilst still challenging your new found knowledge. Thank you to everyone who worked on putting it together. It has raised my confidence :)

교육 기관: JuanK Z

2022년 4월 8일

I​ loved the enthusiasm of my instructor and loved the content of this course 3, hope I can continue with this amazing program and learn from the best. Thank you Coursera and than you Google team.

교육 기관: Ashley R

2022년 5월 1일

I learned so many skills that are fundamentally important to my journey in Data Analytics. I have established a professional social media presence, learned the basics of SQL, and data structure.

교육 기관: Edgar R

2021년 10월 26일

Excellent course! I´m not a data analyst but a Manager, so the information received was all new for me. In my view, theory and basics are a necessary step for improve may skills in data analysis.

교육 기관: Felix E

2021년 5월 7일

Excellent course, that breaks down complex terminology into understandable definitions with great exercises to get started in SQL and Spreadsheets. The teacher was also excellent and motivating.

교육 기관: Sidnei L B

2021년 8월 15일

T​hanks for the opportunity to learn.

l

교육 기관: Trey J

2021년 12월 21일

I really enjoyed Course 3. The instructor was wonderful, and there was a lot of very helpful information. I was excited to start actually using SQL and improve my abilities with spreadsheets.

교육 기관: Shahzaib K

2022년 3월 19일

The Instructor is very well. The way she explained everything was so lovely. Overall content was beutifull and her way of explaining things was quite better than others. Highly Recommended.

교육 기관: J T

2022년 3월 18일

I found this course outstanding and wouldn't change a thing. I feel that I have learned a ton about preparing data for analysis and highly recommend it to anyone curious about this topic.

교육 기관: Sweekar B

2022년 3월 9일

Every course is well structed and has a good pace to understand the required topics. Also, the weekly challenges and assignments are a great way to check our understanding of the projects.

교육 기관: Ismail B

2022년 1월 7일

intelligence and knowledge and enrich experience , the perfect pace for doing preparation of data with secured and structured measures to protect and save privacy , with good communication

교육 기관: Handriani P

2022년 1월 1일

This course not only provides me with basics practical knowledge but also advice and suggestions on how to advance a career in data analytics. Well done, Google! Thank you for this course!

교육 기관: Frank W

2022년 4월 20일

I must say that the course was very insightful, from the SQL topics to data security and the personal quiz its all educative and fun!. I've learnt so much and i can't wait to learn more.

교육 기관: Maksim N

2022년 3월 7일

The course was pretty short but effective, and not that difficult. But what makes this course stand out is the instructor. She was a breath of fresh air and explained things very nicely!

교육 기관: تعليم

2022년 1월 15일

One of the best courses that I learned a lot from because of the practical content it contains, Google always fascinates us with the best. Thank you, Google, for this wonderful content.

교육 기관: kemberli j

2021년 9월 26일

I've learned that Google has a place to practice SQL, wonderful, Kaggle has a wonderful place to practice python and R, which is more portable than having those on your computer/laptop.

교육 기관: Angela J

2022년 3월 1일

This course was very informative. I love the way the instructor guided us smoothly into understanding the benefits of spreadsheets, data intergrity, and the importance of newtworking.

교육 기관: Rahul D

2021년 8월 30일

Best course. There's a lot of small small things we need to understand and follow when working on a large scale this course truely does the justice to give a insight of the real world

교육 기관: Hamda A

2022년 5월 23일

It was really a great course , full of interesting and useful information for anyone seeking for learning about data analysis and data prep specificlly . Excellent > Thanks very much

교육 기관: Sunny L

2021년 7월 19일

I am very happy with this course. I t helps me to more understand about preparing data and very excited about SQL which is so powerful tools to make things easier for analysing data.

교육 기관: Ahmed G

2021년 7월 28일

This course really provides the overall idea to understand how to organize the data before analyzing it. And also teaches many technical skills of using spreadsheets and BigQuery.

교육 기관: Chinnus s

2021년 10월 16일

It was a really understandable and interesting course as part of the 8 course data analytics programme where I got to learn a lot about SQL and excel and various other new topics

교육 기관: Ezra M

2022년 5월 15일

i Thoroughly enjoyed this course, i learnt alot about the bigQuery warehouse and its best practices which i was confused about before. Also, the instructor had great one-liners.