Chevron Left
Prepare Data for Exploration(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Prepare Data for Exploration 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,668개의 평가
1,099개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

최상위 리뷰

DD

2021년 7월 4일

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

FR

2021년 8월 8일

As a beginner in SQL and Data analyst world, this course "Prepare Data for exploration" open my eyes and enrich my knowledge. I do really enjoy this course. and Excited to move forward. Thank you :)

필터링 기준:

Prepare Data for Exploration의 1,195개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: TAHER A Y Y

2021년 10월 11일

Thank you very much, my teacher, Haley. I cannot describe how amazing and valuable the information in this course is. Thank you very much GOOGLE . Thank you very much Coursera.

교육 기관: Ali J

2021년 10월 8일

Excellent information and refresher on functions in almost all necessary applications.

A lot of references and websites facilitate learning potential and can be easily reviewed.

교육 기관: Aminkhan B P

2021년 9월 5일

It was interesting Course. learned a lot of things like spreadsheets, SQL basic and data structures, Google BigQuery etc. Going ahead to become certified Google Data Analytics

교육 기관: Lalith v

2021년 8월 22일

Good course, I like the way how they are teaching. Even though i had masters degree in big data management and analytics, This course proved to be insightful and very helpful.

교육 기관: Sai M N

2021년 6월 12일

This course has helped me gain more confidence to get ready for my data to be analyzed. The instructor is very informative and felt like learning from a friend. Thanks Google!

교육 기관: Daniil P

2021년 7월 23일

Очень добротный курс, особенно для тех, кто только начинает. Уже почти полгода работаю в компании и нахожу для себя интересные вещи, а работать с BigQuery - одно удовольствие

교육 기관: Nelson W

2021년 7월 13일

I really loved this course. I feel like I learned a lot and saw the potential to learn a lot more. It feels like we are getting into the nitty gritty of data analytics now.

교육 기관: Ha N

2021년 6월 14일

This course was amazing! I had zero to minimal knowledge in working with data, but the material is taught in the way that it is easy to follow and engaging to keep learning.

교육 기관: chinwe o

2021년 9월 20일

Each course seem better than the last. i have never been more excited about a course like i am about this course. Ps; you should have basic knowledge in spreadsheet and SQL

교육 기관: Kanchan T

2021년 10월 7일

This was a very hands-on course. I learnt a lot about the basic query language. We got to work with BigQuery and explore various networking sites. It's a practical course.

교육 기관: Hellen C H

2021년 11월 17일

I enjoy this course, the bigdata part is really interesting. The courses are getting more technical and moves with a good speed for beginners. Excited for the next course

교육 기관: Sayed S M

2021년 7월 31일

Exceptional course. Learned a lot about spreadsheets and SQL. If anyone wants to learn about the basics of SQL, this may be the go-to course for them. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Susan W

2022년 1월 31일

Great coverage of the subject, strong focus on ethics and bias in data, instructor was GREAT and very knowledgeable, sufficient knowledge checks (which is rare anymore).

교육 기관: Asif A

2022년 2월 6일

This course had a comprehensive knowledge on Data preparation for exploraton. Each and every corner of the study was covered in this course. I enjoyed this course most.

교육 기관: Moshiur R

2021년 8월 8일

Great course, great instructor. I learned more than the previous two courses in this one, the material was fairly engaging as well. Especially enjoyed the SQL segment.

교육 기관: Sylvan R

2021년 11월 13일

Excellent, clear and directly related to the job. I thoroughly enjoyed all three courses thus far and I am now on the 4th of the Professional Certificate Programme.

교육 기관: Amílcar D F

2021년 9월 3일

Thanks Google and Coursera for this course. I feel like I learned SQL from scratch, which added to my knowledge in R and JavaS empowers me as a Data Analyst Junior.

교육 기관: Jermaine M

2021년 8월 4일

​The instructor is very fun and informational. I commend her for the good delivery of the side jokes while keeping all the necessary knowledge intact in her speech.

교육 기관: Sourav C

2021년 6월 29일

The Course covered all the important aspects of data, its types, how to collect the right data and data Security!

I found the course very informative and insightful.

교육 기관: Сайкинов Д А

2021년 12월 13일

Мне очень понравилось, описание супер, материал доходчив, побольше бы практики и хотелось бы русский язык. Спасибо Вам за труд и то что Вы помогаете простым людям!

교육 기관: Jose M

2022년 5월 10일

Loved it! Hallie is an amazing teacher. Made me want to deep dive into data analytics and I feel so grateful for all this information. Thanks Hallie and Google!!!

교육 기관: Ini-Abasi A

2021년 12월 18일

R​eally insightful course. I learned about data privacy and security. I also learned how to orgainze my data. Most importantly, I learned how to handle data bias.

교육 기관: KEHINDE A

2021년 11월 18일

T​his course is highly important to my life and has changed my thinking on everything that happen to me in life and i believe this will totally change my life.

교육 기관: Nana B

2021년 9월 26일

This was by far the most compelling of the three stages. i was introduced to new information which i was quite difficult for me to get but the tutor was great.

교육 기관: Samuel A

2021년 12월 29일

Wonderful course! Learnt a lots about data preparation for further analysis or exploration which is an important step or foundation in data analyst career.