Chevron Left
Prepare Data for Exploration(으)로 돌아가기

Google의 Prepare Data for Exploration 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
7,682개의 평가
1,099개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

최상위 리뷰

DD

2021년 7월 4일

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

FR

2021년 8월 8일

As a beginner in SQL and Data analyst world, this course "Prepare Data for exploration" open my eyes and enrich my knowledge. I do really enjoy this course. and Excited to move forward. Thank you :)

필터링 기준:

Prepare Data for Exploration의 1,203개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: diksha w

2021년 12월 8일

I have learned a lot from this course, course teach me regarding the Data Preparation and now really excited for the next stage of Data Analyst

교육 기관: David W

2021년 9월 13일

This was an awesome course to take. I've learned a lot, and looking forward to learning more. I can really appreciate the in-class exercises.

교육 기관: SHEN, S

2021년 4월 20일

Very well-structured course materials. I really learned a lot from this course not only the fundamental knowledge but also hands-on experience.

교육 기관: Vishmi P

2022년 5월 17일

Thank you Cousera giving me this opportunity . Superb course . Ocean of things to learn and Thank all instrctors to guide me and morivate ..

교육 기관: Rubesh k

2022년 3월 22일

Clear and awesome, slowly and steadily the course explained the Prepare process and included all the important concepts that's to be learned.

교육 기관: Mark V O

2022년 1월 28일

I loved the presentation.

Every detail was captured and the presenter went straight to the point. Thank You Google for such an opportunity.

교육 기관: Derald E W

2021년 10월 10일

Excellent course. The course provided information about the things you need to consider and think about before you begin analyzing any data.

교육 기관: Jay s

2021년 9월 13일

Instructor was best at explaining every topic of this course clearly . Anyone can understand those topics in a very simple and lucid manner .

교육 기관: AlJw

2021년 11월 19일

Emocionado con este curso! Sencillamente ha sido fantástico!! Se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo!. Muy muy feliz! Gracias Google and Coursera.

교육 기관: Youssef J

2021년 8월 31일

its the best course about preparing data, its has everything you want to work and to go to search about anything concern preparation of data

교육 기관: Pasan J

2021년 10월 16일

Good introduction to Excel and SQL. other non technical topics discussed in this course are hard to find anywhere else.. well worth it!!!!!

교육 기관: Ranvijay K

2021년 6월 9일

Excellent course loaded with so much insightful information which are required to grow as data analyst. Awesome course, highly recommended.

교육 기관: Anuradha K

2021년 6월 4일

The Prepare course was fun to learn. Specially loved the instructor she was simply amazing explaining concepts clearly.

Thank you so much

Anu

교육 기관: Suwapat A

2021년 5월 17일

Such a great course. It would be better to add more specific detail in every video and information for more understanding in real life work

교육 기관: Paras P

2022년 4월 27일

Firstly Thank you to provide this opportunity for me . it was great . i have learnt a lot of things from this course .

again thank you sir.

교육 기관: Joel A

2021년 7월 21일

un cours trés bénéfique qui est présenté avec des cas réels qui nous aide à comprendre l'analyse des données dans le milieu professionnel.

교육 기관: Murad Z

2021년 5월 19일

The trainer and instructions were great! I appreciate the learning points that I've gained in SQL, Data & MetaData, Kaggle, BiqQuery, etc.

교육 기관: Dolores R

2021년 10월 5일

I am progressing, made it to the half way point. The work gets challenging but not discouraging. The slack community is very supportive.

교육 기관: Shwethadri T K

2022년 2월 6일

contents well developed , flow well organised, effective presentation. Regards to team for all the effort put in to develop the content.

교육 기관: Mayur R

2021년 5월 10일

Awesome course content .Course really covers all the practical skills which are helpful in real world.Great Course . Thank you Googlers.

교육 기관: Gissele M

2021년 6월 21일

Instructor was enthusiastic and spoke very clearly. She was very easy to understand and very relatable. Learned a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Brian L S

2022년 4월 25일

The instructor presents in a way that is easy to understand for begineers and the weekly challanges make the course very comprehensive

교육 기관: 24dwrb

2022년 2월 13일

I am realy enjoying these course's, I am learning a lot of new skills and I am excited to put it forward to my new career. Thank you.

교육 기관: Abishek S

2021년 7월 18일

This course is building from basics. I absolutely love the way how the hand on practice quizzes on Big Query. They are truly helpful.

교육 기관: Daniel W

2021년 7월 16일

Well thought out courses so far. I find there is a good mixture of practical knowledge as well as technical knowledge mixed together.