Chevron Left
Developing Data Products(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Developing Data Products 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,234개의 평가

강좌 소개

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2016년 3월 3일

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS

2018년 11월 18일

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

필터링 기준:

Developing Data Products의 417개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: Jeffrey T

2016년 3월 28일

Good overview of available tools. Lack of practice exercises makes preparing for quizzes difficult. However, the course project does a good job to get your feet wet with Shiny Apps.

교육 기관: Andrew V

2017년 5월 31일

Good course, but I felt it was a bit easy to get good marks on the assignments with a minimum effort assignment. Some of the ones I marked were very little to do with data-science.

교육 기관: Iain L

2020년 12월 16일

Interesting, practical course. Gives a broad overview of R Markdown, Shiny, interactive plots (Gvis/Plotly), incorporating maps via Leaflet and creating your own training courses.

교육 기관: Luiz E B J

2020년 3월 7일

The content is very interesting, brings a lot of knowledge to develop good presentation and analysis. Could me more focused in just one option to go further an deep. Recomend!

교육 기관: Johnny C

2018년 11월 21일

I have learned a lot. The course is simple and very useful. Maybe the assignments should improve because the directions are a bit vague, but in general I liked it.

교육 기관: Mohammed H

2021년 9월 9일

I have learned a lot of things after completing this course, like how to build a shiny app by myself and how to use leaflets and plot a graph. Thanks, coursera

교육 기관: Julian J

2016년 2월 13일

Although all coursera courses are same, the peer assessment is very useful for this course. It's very helpful to see products made by other people.

교육 기관: MD A

2017년 6월 5일

Would be nice to add some optional references, reading materials or videos covering "Creating Data Products with Python and Python stacks"

교육 기관: German R M S

2019년 7월 24일

Excelente curso, 4 estrellas debido a que las instrucciones para revisión no son tan claras y los compañeros revisan de forma subjetiva.

교육 기관: Johan J

2016년 12월 16일

Awesome course. Overview of all the things you need to become part of the data science community in terms of contributing and sharing.

교육 기관: Jorge L

2018년 4월 25일

Excellent content. I was expecting more examples related to the industry, such as data products for data journals, telcos, etc.

교육 기관: Federico G

2018년 9월 9일

Really good course, but for the time invested I think they could have gone a bit deeper in some areas. I enjoyed it though :)

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 11월 20일

The course is simple yet useful. With very little knowledge about web development you learn to do some cool stuff.

Well done!

교육 기관: Erik P

2017년 6월 26일

Great overview of possibilities to interactively present your data!

The provided written material could be more in depth.

교육 기관: Kristian G W

2017년 2월 2일

I really like the new version of this. It mixes a lot of tools, but most are useful. It was fun doing the assignments.

교육 기관: Manuel E

2019년 8월 29일

Some parts could be dropped and devote that time to develop the content of others beyond scratching the surface.

교육 기관: VenusW

2017년 1월 17일

Really Interesting class, interactive app/plot is so much fun. Great to be able to make creative stuff myself.

교육 기관: Chonlatit P

2018년 10월 29일

Great course. but I think some lesson should be together in one week and add presentation lesson more.

교육 기관: matthieu c

2017년 9월 10일

I've never had an introduction to online application, so I found the course extremely interesting.

교육 기관: Robert W S

2016년 12월 15일

Great introduction to interactive plotting, mapping, and shiny. Deeper examples would be helpful.

교육 기관: Lucas

2016년 6월 22일

A very straightforward course on how to build fast and useful applications fora broader audience.

교육 기관: Christian B

2017년 6월 11일

Nice course. Not on the same level the some of the other classes but it teaches some nice tools.

교육 기관: Eric J S

2019년 12월 16일

I learned what I wanted to get through this class. I didn't learn most of it in the class.

교육 기관: Marcus S

2016년 2월 11일

Interesting course showing some of the possibilities for visualising and publishing data.

교육 기관: Bruno H

2017년 3월 24일

Nice course. Developping a web app in R is not exactly mainstream, but I learned a lot.