Chevron Left
Developing Data Products(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Developing Data Products 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,232개의 평가
416개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2016년 3월 3일

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS

2018년 11월 18일

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

필터링 기준:

Developing Data Products의 415개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Bolaji O

2020년 1월 4일

It another great lecture in this specialization course. Simplified, understandable, and highly impactful. You'd learn A-Z of shiny app development.

교육 기관: Aravindan K

2018년 9월 11일

The content is good and exposes to various tools and formats for building data products. Exercises for week 2 and week 3 were very simple though.

교육 기관: Simon

2019년 1월 17일

A lot of useful parts for visualization here! plotly and shiny are super useful in a business context. swirl and leaflet a bit niche perhaps.

교육 기관: Massimo M

2018년 5월 9일

One of the best course in the Specialization in my opinion. The assignment are extremely hands-on and leave you a lot of room for creativity.

교육 기관: 李俊宏

2017년 10월 26일

I have learned a lot about how to work interactively with R. Using shiny and plotly, I found it very easy to work with data for freshers

교육 기관: Carlos M

2017년 7월 17일

R/Shiny was worth it by itself. Leaflet, R packages, Plotly and GoogleVis were just bonuses. A great introduction to some great tools.

교육 기관: Omar V

2018년 4월 28일

This course was excelent, I learn many skills to better explain my new discoveries. Thanks professors for sharing this great course.

교육 기관: Nigel M

2017년 10월 10일

good introduction to developing R presentations and shiny apps. very useful to know for deploying data products to business users

교육 기관: Anna-Lea L

2020년 4월 7일

A step up in data visualization, and data interaction. I enjoyed the course, and have the feeling I learned quite nice things!

교육 기관: Mertz

2018년 4월 27일

Good course. Just the right dose to understand how to work with well known product for building and sharing data science works

교육 기관: Premkumar S

2019년 4월 9일

Great course!! Was very excited with the whole process of learning to write an app and create something useful!! Thank You!

교육 기관: Luis A

2018년 5월 3일

Excellent course very useful material. A little bit of HTML and CSS would have been useful to make better presentations.

교육 기관: Kevin S

2016년 3월 2일

This one's a keeper -- learning to do both Shiny apps and Slidify/RPres will be quite useful in the near future. Thanks.

교육 기관: Michael M

2018년 2월 19일

I especially enjoyed learning how to use the Shiny package. Being able to turn my r code into a webpage is really cool.

교육 기관: Yohann B

2016년 3월 1일

Very interesting class. Need to watch all external (shiny+slidify) recommended tutorial to fully masterize the subject.

교육 기관: Javier A D

2018년 6월 22일

Quiz was good and challenge.I was near a frustation trying to built the presentaiton interactive for html at GitHub.

교육 기관: Jim B

2017년 7월 3일

Great overview of powerful visualization tools! Section on creating R packages will be invaluable for collaboration!

교육 기관: César A C

2019년 2월 18일

Demanding if you are not used to do this kind of things, but, worth It if you give yourself a time to get into it.

교육 기관: Grigory S

2018년 9월 1일

nice aand easy. I do not know why you focus on creation of custom libraries withou any practical assignemens on it

교육 기관: Marcus S S

2017년 2월 26일

Really nice course! It extends our vision of what is possible to build as a data scientist. Strongly recommended!

교육 기관: Julien N

2018년 12월 24일

discovery of amazing tools and possible applications of rstudio and additional packages.

good pace of the course

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 1월 3일

Excellent course! To learn how to build of App in R by using Shiny is differential for a Data Science Analyst.

교육 기관: Dwayne D

2017년 6월 3일

Very nice overview of available tools for high quality plots, reports, presentations and interactive web apps.

교육 기관: Rishi G

2017년 5월 29일

Really good course covering wide range of topics making it to be aptly called Developing Data Products course!

교육 기관: Paul A

2016년 4월 14일

The best course so far and pulls everything together, surprised how much I have learnt over the specilaisation