Chevron Left
Developing Data Products(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Developing Data Products 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,231개의 평가
416개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

최상위 리뷰

SS

2016년 3월 3일

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS

2018년 11월 18일

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

필터링 기준:

Developing Data Products의 415개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Gregorio A A P

2017년 8월 26일

Excellent, but I would be grateful if you could translate all your courses of absolute quality into Spanish.

교육 기관: Leandro M

2017년 1월 29일

the course i enjoyed most in this specialization. Learning to use plotly, leaflet and other tools was great

교육 기관: Benjamin S

2016년 11월 28일

Love this course. Many interesting features (Shiny App, Maps, etc.) that I will definitely use for my job.

교육 기관: Partha S G

2017년 5월 7일

I was a good exposure to data products building. Would be great to have something advanced on the topics.

교육 기관: René S K

2017년 4월 16일

Thanks to these courses, I program production planning and control software for the company I work for.

교육 기관: Lauren B

2016년 3월 3일

I loved learning how to build a Shiny application. I know this skill will serve me well moving forward.

교육 기관: Raju G

2017년 12월 10일

Nice to learn making presentations & applications and hosting them on websites to share with the world

교육 기관: Karthik R

2017년 8월 7일

Excellent Introductory course that provides good understanding of how to go about developing products.

교육 기관: Srikumar G

2016년 12월 25일

very good course to understand on how to present your work in a very structured and repeatable manner.

교육 기관: Francisco G

2018년 1월 7일

I would dedicate more time to shiny and reduce the time of number of lessons devoted to RMarkdown.

교육 기관: Juan P L R

2020년 12월 13일

Excellent course to learn shiny, R Markdown, leaflet, plotly and other R data science products.

교육 기관: Jared P

2017년 6월 25일

Loved this course. Would recommend it. I particularly enjoyed learning Leaflet and Shiny Apps.

교육 기관: Vincent C

2017년 10월 20일

Good course on Data Products, I learned a lot about R Packages, shiny and the leaflet library.

교육 기관: William R

2017년 6월 12일

Had issues with RStudio and the TA/coursera was great to work with and troubleshoot the issue.

교육 기관: Giovanni V

2016년 4월 10일

I greatly enjoyed this course. It helped me to improve my skills in the field of data science.

교육 기관: Jay Y

2021년 12월 6일

Great course, thank you for making this a part of Data Sciences specialization certification

교육 기관: Avinash K

2020년 5월 27일

I feel well equipped for presenting statistical results after taking this course. Thank you!

교육 기관: Evgeniy Z

2016년 4월 12일

Nice introduction which allows to start using some tools to present results of the analysis.

교육 기관: Lei S

2018년 1월 3일

Very interesting course. I spent me a lot of time because I always want to try new things.

교육 기관: Eric S

2020년 7월 23일

Great course. Covers a large range of topics, but is well-paced and easy to follow along.

교육 기관: Raunak S

2018년 11월 26일

a very good beginner level course for those learning how to develop Data Products in R.

교육 기관: Nthabiseng M

2022년 1월 20일

Great course, thank you to all the lecturers for taking time to teach us new skills.

교육 기관: Laro N P

2018년 8월 15일

Awesome course, maybe more complex examples, but is fine as an introductory program.

교육 기관: Wei W

2017년 11월 15일

This is by far my favorite course among the 9 courses I took in this specialization.

교육 기관: Rose G

2020년 3월 31일

All of the content was in the first two weeks, but really interesting nonetheless.