Chevron Left
Developing Data Products(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Developing Data Products 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,222개의 평가
415개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2016년 3월 3일

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS
2018년 11월 18일

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

필터링 기준:

Developing Data Products의 414개 리뷰 중 401~414

교육 기관: Diego T B

2018년 11월 7일

Interesting but I had to learn most of the things here by my own

교육 기관: Michael K

2016년 2월 13일

Lots of material in a short amount of time.

교육 기관: Martin S

2016년 2월 26일

Updated and entertaining!!

교육 기관: Vijay B

2019년 2월 8일

Review took too long

교육 기관: Lucicleyton H d F

2019년 2월 6일

The syllabus is very unbalanced through the weeks. For example the week 01 could be split into two weeks . The week 04, in my view, is unnecessary.

교육 기관: Stefaan D

2016년 10월 28일

I am a developer and know how to create advanced websites. This course has less use for me as in my day job i create sophisticated websites

교육 기관: Lazar K

2017년 2월 14일

I didn't learn many data science concepts in this class

교육 기관: Brian F

2017년 8월 20일

This was a fun course, but not particularly useful.

교육 기관: Seth D

2016년 5월 23일

seemed like a filler, nit are why this was included

교육 기관: Joshua C

2018년 1월 17일

peer reviewers are spastic mouth breathing idiots.

교육 기관: Pedro M

2020년 1월 12일

Heavy on boring videos!

교육 기관: Alex s

2020년 2월 25일

Not really challenging

교육 기관: Robert H

2016년 1월 6일

This review does not reflect the course content. The new Coursera UI makes it impossible to download transcripts or slides of the videos. Without these features, following the lectures is significantly more difficult, and I can't rate this course any higher than 1 star. I would rate it zero stars if that was possible.

교육 기관: Stephen E

2016년 6월 27일

To be honest I don't think this is worth the money.