Chevron Left
Developing Data Products(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Developing Data Products 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,222개의 평가
415개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

최상위 리뷰

SS
2016년 3월 3일

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS
2018년 11월 18일

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

필터링 기준:

Developing Data Products의 414개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jan K

2017년 8월 2일

To me so far the best course in the Specialization. Everything laid out very clearly, a multitude of useful packages and techniques. The assignments were really informative and the final one was outright satisfying to do. I was happy to take this course.

교육 기관: Bruno R S

2019년 4월 20일

this curious course teaches about tools and techniques for communication with audiences on data science. some tools are very interesting and deserve a deep research from the learner, this course is mostly informative about the potential of such tools.

교육 기관: Dr N J T P

2017년 8월 23일

Tough to get the assignments and everything up and published but a good practical course. I started this course a while ago but life got busy and I had to pull out. There have been changes to the course since then and it has made the course better.

교육 기관: ARVIND K S

2020년 6월 7일

One of the finest courses and specializations on Data Science, It lays the foundations of creating new apps,, doing their documentation and making presentations. Some useful projects will keep you engrossed, and enhance the learning experience.

교육 기관: Brynjólfur G J

2017년 9월 24일

This course taught me very exciting things and I am looking forward to making shiny apps for my portfolio. It may have been way too easy and quick to finish, though. I barely needed a week. A bigger assignment with leaflet would have been nice.

교육 기관: Nino P

2019년 5월 24일

In terms of practical data science in R, this is the most usefull course in the specialization. Here you can learn a lot about very important R packages such as shiny, MarkDown, leaflet,... Highly recommendable and very, very important.

교육 기관: Philip T

2017년 5월 1일

A very good coverage on creating interactive charts using various facilities such as plotly, google vis, and the shiny app framework. The knowledge is very practical to be used immediately for my day-to-day work.

교육 기관: Sanjay F

2017년 7월 8일

This was an exceptional course. The assignments and projects were thought provoking. Can we get some assignments/projects linked to this course so that we could apply our learning and earn some money as well?

교육 기관: Regis O

2016년 12월 31일

This course is packed with rich content that draws on all of the data science concepts in the other 8 courses. The best part is leaning how to use Shinyio so it is easy to share R analysis and visualizations.

교육 기관: Leonardo A

2015년 12월 16일

This is very useful course and I using most of the items especially shiny and slidify, and other tools, I have recommended this course of all my colleages. Now I'm writting my reports with RStudio.

교육 기관: Stefan S

2016년 3월 4일

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

교육 기관: Olmedo A A M

2021년 8월 23일

It was excellent. I think that you could add other packages like flexdashboard or in the shinydashboard library in the shiny package. So we get other advance features as a data product.

교육 기관: Rafael S

2018년 11월 19일

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

교육 기관: José A G R

2017년 2월 5일

A course where you can show everything learned in the R language, especially in visualizations.

I hope and in the future there are courses focused only on visualization with R

교육 기관: Ashutosh B

2016년 3월 13일

Although it is an easy course to pass, it is very important in content. It teaches the finishing moves, the ones you'll need after all your hard work. 5-star without doubt.

교육 기관: Juan E F N

2017년 9월 1일

Brian Caffo is the best! No one could explain better than him. Congratulations for this excellent course, you are my inspiration to become a better data scientist.

교육 기관: Leonardo Z

2020년 3월 25일

There are some concepts that should be disclosed as pre-requisites for this course. I had to re-sit this course not for the content but for the pre-requisites.

교육 기관: Juan A J R

2016년 2월 17일

The course not only instroduce me to great resources it also pointed me in the right direction to further develop the skills needed to create data products.

교육 기관: Keidzh S

2018년 8월 6일

This course helped to get the knowledge how to create shiny apps and r packages. Very usefull, thank you every lecturer and masters how create this course.

교육 기관: JC C

2016년 12월 27일

Excellent course, well delivered and adapted that help to build a structured output from a statistical analysis. I would recommend this course to anyone.

교육 기관: Yadder A

2020년 1월 8일

All that I learned on this course it's totally helpful. I loved this course because I feel that learn a lot of new useful tools that I can use in my work.

교육 기관: Rok B

2019년 8월 28일

It is a very good course. There's quite some work, but the content isn't hard. Make sure you update your RStudio for all the features to work correctly

교육 기관: Alimohammad P

2019년 10월 9일

Out of the other 8 modules, I personally liked this one the most. Here is where you put into practice what you've have learned so far. Great job guys!

교육 기관: Shubham K

2019년 8월 1일

It is a good course provide neccessary stuffs for data science.

You can skip week 4 as it is done previously in other courses . Small and good course.

교육 기관: Thomas A

2020년 2월 17일

I appreciated the wholistic approach of presenting the information via GIT, R shiney server and making the slides.... all very useful going forward.