Chevron Left
Data Science for Business Innovation(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Data Science for Business Innovation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
227개의 평가
62개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Data Science for Business Innovation nano-course is a compendium of the must-have expertise in data science for executives and middle-management to foster data-driven innovation. The course explains what Data Science is and why it is so hyped. You will learn: * the value that Data Science can create * the main classes of problems that Data Science can solve * the difference is between descriptive, predictive, and prescriptive analytics * the roles of machine learning and artificial intelligence. From a more technical perspective, the course covers supervised, unsupervised and semi-supervised methods, and explains what can be obtained with classification, clustering, and regression techniques. It discusses the role of NoSQL data models and technologies, and the role and impact of scalable cloud-based computation platforms. All topics are covered with example-based lectures, discussing use cases, success stories, and realistic examples. Following this nano-course, if you wish to further deepen your data science knowledge, you can attend the Data Science for Business Innovation live course https://professionalschool.eitdigital.eu/data-science-for-business-innovation...

최상위 리뷰

UN

2022년 1월 18일

Data Science is the future and this course has given a fundamental principles of this technology.

CM

2021년 5월 15일

Great course, great content, the quiz questions are tricky which makes it really interesting

필터링 기준:

Data Science for Business Innovation의 65개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Beatrice B

2019년 10월 18일

I was hoping to receive a deeper teaching about the subjects. I found the course to bee too superficial and trying to teach a little bit of everything. Better less but with higher quality

교육 기관: Abhishek G

2021년 4월 20일

Well - Course is narrow in content, I have complete Andrew Ng Machine Learning course and opted this one to see business side explanation for Data Science - very much disappointed, Also Quiz grading in incorrect some technical issue + Quiz standard is High compared to content. Overall not happy with my Money & Time investment for this course.

교육 기관: Gianluca S

2020년 1월 20일

A very well done course that showcases the main technologies applied in different scenarios. It was a good introduction to the world of applied data science.

교육 기관: Batuhan K

2019년 11월 28일

I've learnt lots of information that would be best fit for me.

교육 기관: MD. R A

2019년 11월 28일

5*

교육 기관: Dipesh P

2020년 1월 6일

Need improvement with moderation. For eg: a lot of questions are wrongly worded. But the overall content is good for introduction to data science.

교육 기관: MJ W

2020년 10월 25일

I was hoping for a lot more business applications of data science, instead this was a very diluted introduction to data science. The quizzes sometimes had the wrong responses which was annoying and frustrating. Poorly executed.

교육 기관: Paras S

2020년 4월 28일

Very misleading title for the course. It doesn't talk about innovation anywhere in the course. The course material is very limited and quality is extremely sub optimal. it shouldn't have been here.

교육 기관: Chris F

2020년 10월 28일

This course was poorly designed and felt like it was "bolted together" by several authors. Some pieces seemed very logical for folks that arent super technical and then the course would switch gears and dive into a stats/math course. The testing was very confusing and answers often couldnt be found in the course materials (never mind the google-translate form of English). This course, as mentioned, appears to be cobbled together by several authors and was quite inconsistent in its delivery approach. I felt like there was a lot of good information here that could have been delivered in a more effective manner. Dissapointing

교육 기관: benjamin t

2021년 2월 25일

Garbage. The questions are poorly worded, ALL of the forum posts are stating issues with the tests not working. I'm so thankful I didn't pay the $62 for this cheaply made course. PLEASE do something about this course.

교육 기관: Daniel M d S

2022년 2월 1일

Poor content and full of nonsense tests, i wish i never had enrolled this course and have chosen another one.

교육 기관: Antonio C C

2021년 5월 17일

The course has a bug 4 quiz, bad course.

교육 기관: parthi

2020년 7월 13일

Waste

교육 기관: Freddy R P

2020년 8월 21일

This course is really useful as an introduction to Data Science. The structure and delivery of the learning materials is well designed. However, the course title i a bit misleading because the course barely covers business innovation.

교육 기관: Utkarsh N

2022년 1월 19일

Data Science is the future and this course has given a fundamental principles of this technology.

교육 기관: Christophe M

2021년 5월 16일

Great course, great content, the quiz questions are tricky which makes it really interesting

교육 기관: Ibe C E

2021년 4월 6일

It was an interesting course, it broaden my knowledge about data decisions.

교육 기관: M K J P

2022년 1월 29일

T​his course help me to understand the future in data science field.

교육 기관: Muhammad H A

2021년 2월 12일

Good course for understanding the general concept of data science

교육 기관: ANUGRAH S

2021년 3월 24일

great courses to learn data science for business innovation

교육 기관: Tedi R

2021년 3월 23일

Great Course, simple in explanation and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Harrison S

2022년 1월 19일

Informative, well-detailed, organized and excellent.

교육 기관: Boonchanit D

2022년 1월 16일

For me, It easy to understand with senorio cases

교육 기관: Dony E A

2021년 4월 15일

help me understand the concept of data science.

교육 기관: Madhan D

2020년 6월 17일

The course was really awesome and helpful.