Chevron Left
Data Science for Business Innovation(으)로 돌아가기

EIT 디지털 의 Data Science for Business Innovation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
177개의 평가
50개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Data Science for Business Innovation nano-course is a compendium of the must-have expertise in data science for executives and middle-management to foster data-driven innovation. The course explains what Data Science is and why it is so hyped. You will learn: * the value that Data Science can create * the main classes of problems that Data Science can solve * the difference is between descriptive, predictive, and prescriptive analytics * the roles of machine learning and artificial intelligence. From a more technical perspective, the course covers supervised, unsupervised and semi-supervised methods, and explains what can be obtained with classification, clustering, and regression techniques. It discusses the role of NoSQL data models and technologies, and the role and impact of scalable cloud-based computation platforms. All topics are covered with example-based lectures, discussing use cases, success stories, and realistic examples. Following this nano-course, if you wish to further deepen your data science knowledge, you can attend the Data Science for Business Innovation live course https://professionalschool.eitdigital.eu/data-science-for-business-innovation...

최상위 리뷰

GS
2020년 1월 19일

A very well done course that showcases the main technologies applied in different scenarios. It was a good introduction to the world of applied data science.

CM
2021년 5월 15일

Great course, great content, the quiz questions are tricky which makes it really interesting

필터링 기준:

Data Science for Business Innovation의 51개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Gianluca S

2020년 1월 20일

A very well done course that showcases the main technologies applied in different scenarios. It was a good introduction to the world of applied data science.

교육 기관: Batuhan K

2019년 11월 28일

I've learnt lots of information that would be best fit for me.

교육 기관: MD. R A

2019년 11월 28일

5*

교육 기관: Beatrice B

2019년 10월 18일

I was hoping to receive a deeper teaching about the subjects. I found the course to bee too superficial and trying to teach a little bit of everything. Better less but with higher quality

교육 기관: Dipesh P

2020년 1월 6일

Need improvement with moderation. For eg: a lot of questions are wrongly worded. But the overall content is good for introduction to data science.

교육 기관: Freddy R P

2020년 8월 21일

This course is really useful as an introduction to Data Science. The structure and delivery of the learning materials is well designed. However, the course title i a bit misleading because the course barely covers business innovation.

교육 기관: Utkarsh N

2022년 1월 19일

Data Science is the future and this course has given a fundamental principles of this technology.

교육 기관: Christophe M

2021년 5월 16일

Great course, great content, the quiz questions are tricky which makes it really interesting

교육 기관: Ibe C E

2021년 4월 6일

It was an interesting course, it broaden my knowledge about data decisions.

교육 기관: Muhammad H A

2021년 2월 12일

Good course for understanding the general concept of data science

교육 기관: ANUGRAH S

2021년 3월 24일

great courses to learn data science for business innovation

교육 기관: Tedi R

2021년 3월 23일

Great Course, simple in explanation and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Harrison S

2022년 1월 19일

Informative, well-detailed, organized and excellent.

교육 기관: Boonchanit D

2022년 1월 16일

For me, It easy to understand with senorio cases

교육 기관: Dony E A

2021년 4월 15일

help me understand the concept of data science.

교육 기관: Madhan D

2020년 6월 17일

The course was really awesome and helpful.

교육 기관: fachri h

2021년 2월 21일

The course is good, and easy to learn

교육 기관: Shirley A E P

2020년 6월 20일

It's really good!!! Excellent course!

교육 기관: Rangga E S

2021년 1월 7일

great module for me, Tks.

교육 기관: Suwaril D N

2021년 8월 26일

Good simple course.

교육 기관: Shaurya s

2020년 8월 12일

amazing course

교육 기관: Muhammad T A

2021년 7월 1일

Nice learning

교육 기관: Manal A

2020년 7월 7일

great course

교육 기관: Nandivada P E

2020년 6월 16일

super course

교육 기관: SASI V T

2020년 6월 24일

EXCELLENT