Chevron Left
Foundations of Data Science: K-Means Clustering in Python(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Foundations of Data Science: K-Means Clustering in Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
397개의 평가
125개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organisations all around the world are using data to predict behaviours and extract valuable real-world insights to inform decisions. Managing and analysing big data has become an essential part of modern finance, retail, marketing, social science, development and research, medicine and government. This MOOC, designed by an academic team from Goldsmiths, University of London, will quickly introduce you to the core concepts of Data Science to prepare you for intermediate and advanced Data Science courses. It focuses on the basic mathematics, statistics and programming skills that are necessary for typical data analysis tasks. You will consider these fundamental concepts on an example data clustering task, and you will use this example to learn basic programming skills that are necessary for mastering Data Science techniques. During the course, you will be asked to do a series of mathematical and programming exercises and a small data clustering project for a given dataset....

최상위 리뷰

GK

2021년 8월 31일

This course has great potential for future Data Scientists and it gives a breif explination of what we are dealing in the companies by giving us real life problems and making us solve those problems.

AH

2020년 6월 3일

I love this course as it gives me the foundations of learning the Python coding program and relevant statistical methods that used for data analysis. It's really interesting course to attend to.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Data Science: K-Means Clustering in Python의 125개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Maria Z Z P

2020년 9월 13일

It was a well-taught course. I felt that during the final project-making, students were not spoon-fed, instead, pushed us to become more creative.

교육 기관: Hoi Y N

2021년 7월 21일

Week 3 is a bit difficult for those who don't have a strong maths background. More explanation on the mathematics notations can be helpful.

교육 기관: Prabir S

2021년 6월 25일

A Great course which successfully marries both the mathematical/statistical foundations for K-Means and also its implementation in Python.

교육 기관: Yordan И

2021년 7월 27일

Very informative course. You can learn how to cluster and clisfy data and how to write down report on the given statistical analysis.

교육 기관: Leonard J

2022년 3월 5일

Very good course to help you understand the basics of data science, the videos are short so will not cover everything you need

교육 기관: Nicola T

2021년 2월 25일

Complete and clear introductory course, recommended for people interested in understanding the basics of data science.

교육 기관: Brahmananda R

2022년 3월 20일

​one of the best course for getting the foundation done for Data scince and AI.Would like to recommend it to others

교육 기관: sanmesh s

2020년 5월 31일

Amazing Course. I got the basic understanding of K-means clustering also assignments are very good and tricky also

교육 기관: Ahmad N A

2021년 9월 27일

awesome course, thanks for giving me new more knowledges and insights especially all about clustering in python

교육 기관: Emi B

2020년 6월 26일

It gives you a really complete first glimpse into the clustering and data analysis world! Great teachers too!

교육 기관: Sofia C

2021년 4월 6일

Use some statistics packet and libraries for python, in a very useful way to started learning Data Science

교육 기관: Pavel N

2020년 7월 21일

It's a good introductory course that actually makes you start thinking about the subject of data science.

교육 기관: syed r

2021년 3월 25일

Well structured course for beginners and assignments are good to test the knowledge of the each module.

교육 기관: SAEED M A

2020년 5월 13일

I learned a more about Data Science K-Mean Clustering. very good design and practical.

교육 기관: Muhammad A N

2020년 5월 10일

Found the course to be concise and informative; kept my interest going till the end

교육 기관: Imran

2020년 10월 2일

Nice introduction to Data science. It gives you a glimpse into the possibilities.

교육 기관: Tinashe N

2020년 7월 1일

Well organised and the flow of information is superb, meets the objective by far.

교육 기관: Maria F F S

2020년 5월 14일

100% Recommended, Is a good tool if you do not know anything about Python (as me)

교육 기관: Mokhammad A

2022년 5월 3일

Well, help me to understand K-Means Clustering. Simple and interactive learning

교육 기관: Ihsan N R H

2020년 6월 16일

This course its good if you want to learn about data science K-Means Clustering

교육 기관: ROBERTO I D L R C

2021년 3월 11일

Here's where my Data Science carrer started! Thanks for the program!

교육 기관: Salim A

2020년 5월 26일

Excellent instructors, easy to learn and good quality course design.

교육 기관: Syed S A

2020년 5월 28일

This is a great course to get started with Data Science and Python.

교육 기관: Humberto L

2020년 7월 9일

Excellent course, very well explained all topics, thanks a lot!!

교육 기관: Pedro N D B

2019년 12월 6일

Excellent!. Very well explained. Step by Step. Great Instructors