Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
13,395개의 평가
1,510개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM

Feb 27, 2020

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 1,500개 리뷰 중 1051~1075

교육 기관: Rohit A

Oct 21, 2019

This course was interesting but I felt that it was slightly confusing to apply for the final assignment.

교육 기관: Kevin W

Mar 25, 2019

It is a bit challenging for beginners but totally worth it. Ensure you read listen to the material well.

교육 기관: Monica S

Sep 04, 2018

Pretty solid information. Great for the novice with no background. Loved that it was basic and useful.

교육 기관: Siwarak L

Sep 22, 2019

Some of the detail was briefly covered, learners need to research more from other educational sources.

교육 기관: BAO W

Sep 02, 2019

Since I believe this course is an important stage of the certificate, three sections may be too short.

교육 기관: Vasanthaenian S

Apr 02, 2020

It gives a brief introduction to Data Science Methodology and explains it well with proper examples.

교육 기관: Friscian V C

Nov 21, 2019

I enjoyed the course thoroughly but I wish more details were given for a deeper learning experience.

교육 기관: Shivam M

Aug 01, 2019

The methodology is good for creating a framework within which data analytics problems can be solved.

교육 기관: Sergio H

May 23, 2020

Very detailed and instructive way to put some frame on possible future data science project to face

교육 기관: Mohamed H I

Jul 28, 2018

good as an overview. But for me it was more theoretical concepts than on hand practicing practical.

교육 기관: Laken J B

Apr 10, 2020

Really enjoyed this! Hopefully it keeps getting better! Final assignment was also very well done!

교육 기관: Nathan P

Oct 10, 2019

Good overview of key methods in data science. Sometimes wish they went into a little more detail.

교육 기관: Luisa N C d O

Dec 13, 2019

É muito bom, pena que não tem tradução pra outros idiomas e quando tem não é em todos os vídeos.

교육 기관: Andrew C

Mar 18, 2019

A good intro into the data science methodology. It reminds me of a product development cycle.

교육 기관: Stella S M

Jan 13, 2019

Good course with easy to follow framework.

The labs are good for reinforcing acquired material

교육 기관: Vikrant B

Aug 03, 2018

A good start to apply some methodology to Data science projects and stop them going haywire.

교육 기관: Rajat K

Sep 17, 2019

course content could be made more catering to a beginner by picking up a simpler case study

교육 기관: Joaquin F

May 14, 2019

The tests are confusing and misleading, even when you go through the material several times

교육 기관: Shashank R

Mar 19, 2019

It would be helpful if some reading resources also as this course requires a deeper study.

교육 기관: Fabrice B

May 21, 2020

Very nice overview of the data science methodology, process, stages, techniques and tools

교육 기관: sunita v

Apr 14, 2020

I had Amazing experience through out the course. Learn lots of new concepts.It was great.

교육 기관: Long N K H

Jun 01, 2020

This incredible course provides me the methods that I can apply to real world problems

교육 기관: Jude S D S

May 08, 2020

The last peer-graded assignment is not a good idea...should be reviewed by teachers.

교육 기관: Luis C M S

Mar 19, 2020

I would like to have more investigation and exercises than watching a lot of videos

교육 기관: Anthony A

Feb 21, 2020

Good lesson, but some of the explanations could have been better or maybe less dry.