Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
14,340개의 평가
1,647개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM

Feb 27, 2020

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 1,631개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: RICHARD D

Jul 22, 2019

Very interesting and easy to understand Course than any other course here. Thanks to Coursera for making us part of the IBM Family. I am proud to be part of this Family

교육 기관: Mya S

Jul 05, 2019

This was a very good introductory course. I have been a data scientist for years now and self-trained. This was a great way to have the approach for what I do codified.

교육 기관: Manthan M S

Jun 11, 2019

The material is greatly informative and clearly explained. I'd some trouble understanding the case study. A simpler one would be really entertained and helpful. Thanks.

교육 기관: Жовтобрюх Д А

Mar 13, 2020

This course explained how to deal with the process of dealing with data science problems and determined the questions which i must answer to succed in solving problem

교육 기관: Aman S T

Apr 12, 2020

Nice course I highly recommend everyone to take this course as this course will teach you what are the steps that we need to take in order to solve business problem.

교육 기관: Osho T

Feb 16, 2020

its an amazing course to understand the flow and structure of being a data scientist. you'll love going through this course and would definitely learn a lot from it.

교육 기관: Kalpa

Dec 19, 2019

Simple and accurate description of the Methodology behind Data Science, and more importantly the exercises are created to implement this learning in a precise manner

교육 기관: Sudhanshu M

Aug 12, 2019

Great course, would be even more useful if additional reading materials were given. It requires a lot of self research and reading to understand the concepts best !

교육 기관: Naveen K

Jan 03, 2019

The content covered on this module is sufficient for a beginner to get and idea of what Data Science Methodology is and how to implement it in real world scenarios.

교육 기관: Varun S

Feb 14, 2019

Completely helps you understand the methodology employed by John Rollins (IBM), takes the help of a case study to show you how one can practically apply the same.

교육 기관: Carlos A C G

May 19, 2020

Course content is complete and to the point, the explanations and examples given are enough to expose the concept and then you can explore further on each topic.

교육 기관: Sema K

Apr 11, 2020

Great course! I really appreciate all the information shared. It would be even more amazing if we exmained some data analysis reports provided by some companies.

교육 기관: Mathew A

Dec 10, 2019

The methodology presented in this course for Data Science is very good logical step-by-step approach from understanding the problem to modeling and feedback.

교육 기관: Daniel W

Oct 19, 2019

This course is pretty short, yet it really well summarizes the key aspects of Data Scientist's work. Furthermore, the last exercise is pretty well and demanding.

교육 기관: Aditi D

Jun 24, 2020

This course has really given me a clear view of the whole conceptual process of a data science project. The basics have been quite clear and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Thabang S M

Feb 13, 2020

I have learned a lot from this course even though it was tough to understand some concepts. The course is giving me motivation to study further on Data Science.

교육 기관: Steve M

Jun 10, 2019

Definitely a must for beginners of Data Science (like myself). Gives a good overview of how all the major working parts of a Data Science project come together.

교육 기관: Krishno S

Jun 19, 2020

Excellent Course! Very nicely designed and delivered. The Data Science course is easy to grasp and made very interesting delivery. I am excited to learn more.

교육 기관: Jennifer K

Apr 02, 2020

It is helpful for me to learn the process how to do with data science methodology.

Thank you for your great teaching and quiz to help me improve my new skills.

교육 기관: Ajay S P

Feb 01, 2020

Change my perspective towards the data science.

Before starting to step in towards data science every individual should understand its methodology completely.

교육 기관: Harish K N

Jul 07, 2019

Awesome course! Thanks for putting together this wonderful course. Well prepared labs, and some informative discussions in the forum are the additional pros.

교육 기관: Aditya C

Nov 03, 2018

Didactic course, supported with the assignment to conclude, gives you an understanding of the data science methodology, meticulously. I'll give it a 5-star!!

교육 기관: Alessandro S E

Jan 02, 2020

It was a challenge for me to get on with the tasks and especially to understand all the concepts. But I believe it will be of great value to my profession.

교육 기관: Muzahidur R

May 30, 2020

It was a short course focused mainly on the steps of a data science procedure. All the 9 courses of IBM Data Science Professional Certificate is valuable.

교육 기관: Dinara K

Jan 07, 2020

Very interesting course with lots of case study examples, with great lab works. Course gives opportunity to understand the methodology of the Data Science