Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
11,517개의 평가
1,186개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM

Feb 27, 2020

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 1,179개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Gaoqi Z

Jun 06, 2019

Effective class to get to know about data science methodology. Enjoy learning through this class. Recommend!

교육 기관: Christopher S

Oct 26, 2019

Excellent course to get acquainted with Data Science and a solid basis for understanding how it is applied.

교육 기관: Ramya S

Aug 25, 2019

Amazing course with a lot of work to do in the final assessment. A challenge to be completed which I loved.

교육 기관: Wallace W

Feb 15, 2019

Great to understand the methodology and artifacts and feedback required for a typical data science program.

교육 기관: Noemi G M F

Jan 25, 2020

All material (videos, labs, case study) really give you the tools you need to applied on actual problems !

교육 기관: HARISH K C

Aug 26, 2019

Data Science Methodologies were taught in very simple way to make you understand and remember even better.

교육 기관: Goran S

Feb 23, 2020

The method of the course is excellent - I particular like the exercises/labs samples in Jupyter Notebook

교육 기관: Alaso L K

May 27, 2019

Splendid Course, that takes one through the entire Data Science Life Cycle with True details and examples

교육 기관: Elmira M M

Sep 28, 2019

I loved this course, in this course, I really made my decision to finish for a certificate by any means.

교육 기관: Atal S S M

Mar 13, 2019

Essential for a beginner to understand how data science practically works. Highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Kishan K S

Feb 23, 2020

The best course to understand Data Science Methodology and implement it on real life problems to solve.

교육 기관: Alexandre d C P

Jan 28, 2020

This course really helps to understand how to work data to find the cause of the problem. Tks very much

교육 기관: Gil D L

Jan 10, 2020

Great Introduction into the methodology for data scientists. Great application to real-world scenarios.

교육 기관: Suraj R G

Dec 25, 2019

Different steps in a Data Science project are well explained and presented in a easy-to-understand way.

교육 기관: Omar R G

Nov 15, 2019

Pretty basic level course, but I did learn and reinforce several things about data science methodology.

교육 기관: François J

Sep 23, 2019

Really important to understand or dive a little bit into the scientific approach behind 'Data Science'.

교육 기관: Wilton B R

Jul 06, 2019

Good introduction and very practical examples in the lab. This course has motivated me to move forward.

교육 기관: Piyush S

Apr 10, 2019

it really helps in understanding the data science methodology . Good labs for hands on practice session

교육 기관: Moez B

Jan 02, 2019

A very good course. The discussion of the data science methodology is clear, thorough, and informative.

교육 기관: Anamika P

Feb 02, 2020

This course has been one of my favorites. It really gives you an insight into the real world problems.

교육 기관: Martin S

Aug 12, 2019

This course gives you good insight, a great analogy and educational labs on the topic of data science.

교육 기관: SAMIR B

Jan 31, 2020

The course is brief , yet complete. It explained the all stages in methodology with equal importance.

교육 기관: Vagner S V

Nov 22, 2019

Excelente curso, gostei muito das analogias com a preparação de alimentos, foram muito ilustrativas.

교육 기관: ASHUTOSH G

Sep 18, 2019

It is really a very nice content which gives you an in depth insight on how to proceed step by step.

교육 기관: Amit A B

May 29, 2019

It was very helpful. The last assignment helped me understand the methodology better. Thank you 🤗❤️