Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
15,183개의 평가
1,781개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2019년 5월 13일

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM
2020년 2월 26일

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 1,765개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: SWARNAVA B

2019년 11월 23일

Really enjoyed and learning the various data science methodology, which helped me a lot to implement an write my project on Hospitalization'

교육 기관: Christian J

2019년 6월 24일

I imagine this to be the foundation of any data science problem, and will probably be knowledge used for the rest of my data science career.

교육 기관: Matheus L T A

2019년 2월 13일

Great course, with a lot of content! This methodology can actually be applied on most problems you will find in life and help to solve them!

교육 기관: Pranay C

2019년 5월 26일

This course is where you wet your feet for Data Science. This course teaches you the essential steps required for performing Data Analysis.

교육 기관: Alex C

2020년 9월 30일

This course gives the user a framework to be able to tackle Data Science problems. Very interesting material, backed up with a case study.

교육 기관: Shubham K

2020년 4월 30일

Amazingly explained with the help of labs and case studies! Hoping that the subsequent courses will be taught using the similar approach!

교육 기관: Luis M

2019년 12월 13일

Very thorough introduction to IBM's data science methodology. The best training I've received on the subject of the data science process.

교육 기관: Romeo C

2019년 11월 8일

This course was a great introduction to the iterative process used by data scientists to go from problem to solution. I highly enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Pedro F

2019년 8월 11일

More dense, long and difficult than other introductory courses, but needed to secure the understanding of the DS Methodology. Recommended!

교육 기관: Avoaja U c

2018년 12월 14일

Great course, gentle introduction to data science methodologies. And all the tools necessary to complete the course are provided for free.

교육 기관: Brahim A

2019년 3월 16일

Great course! I learned much on data science methodology. Notes, texts, videos and audios were perfect. Thanks for that!

Regards.

Brahim A.

교육 기관: Ogbonnaya O

2020년 7월 17일

Excellent. This clearly answers my questions on my thesis. I have been looking which methodology is suitable for data science projects

교육 기관: Nikhil J

2020년 3월 30일

Perfectly explained the Data Science methodology. The stages in developing a solution to a Data-centric problem. Definitely recommended!

교육 기관: Kenneth

2019년 5월 27일

Spending the time needed to fully understand the course material will greatly enhance your experience as a new beginning data scientist.

교육 기관: Hashum A

2020년 3월 17일

i this course is excellent for better understanding how we understand the problem and what steps by doing this we can achieve the goals

교육 기관: Demetrius M

2019년 3월 14일

This course is amazing for understanding how to execute a Data Science project! I learned a lot and can't wait to apply the knowledge!

교육 기관: Augustin C

2019년 8월 27일

Some notions could be explained a bit more in detailled - or the author should suggest the trainee to refer to applicable litterature

교육 기관: Fang S

2019년 10월 25일

Data Science is an interdisciplinary field of management, business, project management, statistics, analytics, and computer science.

교육 기관: AINA A B S

2020년 5월 11일

Really opens up my mind that methodology is very important and every step in the data science methodology must be well thought out.

교육 기관: José A A B

2020년 4월 23일

Este es un muy buen curso introductorio a la ciencia de datos. Abarca los temas escenciales para la comprensión de una metodología.

교육 기관: Muhammad R

2020년 4월 23일

A well designed course for aspiring data scientists. No prior background needed in the field which is the best thing of the course.

교육 기관: Olamide G

2020년 3월 6일

I will take this course, over and over again, It really exposed me to real-life practices. Kudos to the instructors and the creator

교육 기관: Periklis K

2019년 12월 9일

A great introductory course on Data Science Methodology! Well presented and structured as all the previous for that specialization!

교육 기관: Mo R

2019년 10월 28일

This is a highly recommended courses to start building Data Science projects through solving real-world problems across industries.

교육 기관: Rajeshree S

2019년 1월 14일

Very helpful in understanding the core steps in data science methodology. it helps you to learn how to think like a data scientist.