Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
6,610개의 평가
637개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

TX

Apr 01, 2019

It just totally rebuilds my mind in thinking about how I should approach solving problems. I feel that I'm learning strong framework for an evidence-based logical approach. Just like a consultant.

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 625개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Anjan S

Jun 13, 2019

good knowledge gained

교육 기관: Rahul K

Jun 13, 2019

Best Course, If you want to learn how the data science applied to the business or general problem

교육 기관: Hadi S

Jun 14, 2019

This course helped me to get to know data science methodology.

교육 기관: Juan D P

Jun 13, 2019

This is a great course in which we learn all the steps, one-by-one, to face a problem using data science methodology.

교육 기관: A.S.M. E H Q

Jun 15, 2019

Awesome!

교육 기관: Mehul K

Jun 02, 2019

Amazing Course

교육 기관: Raviteja G

Jun 02, 2019

Very helpful in understanding data science methodology.

교육 기관: Rafael D

Jun 05, 2019

This course was better than the last, clearer and with better exercises.

교육 기관: Xin W

Jun 04, 2019

Comprehensive explaining of thinking models and methodology used in Data Science.

교육 기관: Diego d S F

Jun 04, 2019

Very good the course.

교육 기관: Javier A B

Jun 04, 2019

Excellent methodology to follow

교육 기관: Pouyan K

Jun 05, 2019

Great course to get familiar with decision process

교육 기관: Gaoqi Z

Jun 06, 2019

Effective class to get to know about data science methodology. Enjoy learning through this class. Recommend!

교육 기관: Pimphisa L

Jun 06, 2019

Good course

교육 기관: Emi H

Jun 06, 2019

It is a good course for gaining foundational knowledge in data science.

교육 기관: Jorge S P R

Jun 07, 2019

Very good course!

교육 기관: Maria N L

Jun 07, 2019

Overall excellent course! The labs were the most helpful part in my learning the data science methodology. Thank you.

교육 기관: srusti s m

Jun 07, 2019

very nicely explained and informative too.

교육 기관: BHOGIREDDY R

Jun 08, 2019

good work

교육 기관: Pablo M

Jun 06, 2019

This is a great introductions to the methodology that is needed for any data science project. I only wish it would give more formal definitions of the major concepts we learned.

교육 기관: Jesús G A S

Jun 07, 2019

Complementary notebooks are priceless.

교육 기관: Mandeep N

Jun 07, 2019

Fun and engaging, thank you

교육 기관: Steve M

Jun 10, 2019

Definitely a must for beginners of Data Science (like myself). Gives a good overview of how all the major working parts of a Data Science project come together.

교육 기관: Govardhana

Jun 11, 2019

Very nice course with full of theory but has hands on lab practical

교육 기관: Manthan M S

Jun 11, 2019

The material is greatly informative and clearly explained. I'd some trouble understanding the case study. A simpler one would be really entertained and helpful. Thanks.