Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
14,967개의 평가
1,747개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM

Feb 27, 2020

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 1,732개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Abdullah

Sep 20, 2019

Outstanding course it is very good to learn online course by renowned organization and these type of courses also helps in career

교육 기관: Appala N

May 03, 2019

While earning Data Science Methodology i was enjoying and able to relate to my work and this has helped me to grow in my carrier

교육 기관: Yoni

Apr 20, 2020

This is a wonderful course. Lays out a data science methodology really well! This course is surly to help every day on the job.

교육 기관: Krit P

Dec 26, 2019

It explain well with with outsource exercises. I do hope it add more use cases and more external material for helping the course

교육 기관: Nikhil B

Sep 20, 2018

Great learning experience and the case studies in the Labs were very helpful in understanding each step of Rollin's Methodology.

교육 기관: Mohammad D

May 11, 2020

I will highly recommend to this course to those students who always search for the answers about and how to clear your concept.

교육 기관: Valerie K

Apr 29, 2020

This class taught me how to use data within the decision making process and how to apply the data as a solution to the problem.

교육 기관: Belén F

Oct 16, 2019

Very well estructured, easy to follow the organisation. I found the Labs really helpful as well to enforce the concepts learnt.

교육 기관: Olavo d s j

Jun 19, 2020

Consegui melhorar minhas abilidades e conceitos e a criar methodos para area hospitalar no quesito resultado de atendimento .

교육 기관: Matthias G

May 12, 2020

At some points it needs more explanation about what is presented. Especially in topics which are about statistical techniques.

교육 기관: Jakob L

May 01, 2020

Very straight-forward course which brings you closer to the goal of being a data scientist and is very suitable for beginners.

교육 기관: Suguna P

Jun 30, 2019

DS Methodology course module is covered in very excellent way. Easy to understand and apply the concept in different phase.

교육 기관: Ruben M

Mar 23, 2020

Is a good course, the methodological approach that teach to board the Data Science Projects is very useful and practical.

교육 기관: Girish B P

Jul 30, 2019

It was an awesome learning experience, theoretical knowledge is so much essential to go on the right path towards success

교육 기관: Laura C

Jun 18, 2019

This is course suits anyone who do not have Data Science background, using practical examples & it is easy to understand.

교육 기관: Ngozi O

Jul 06, 2020

This course really explains each stage of a data science project and also has exercises that help one better understand.

교육 기관: Agustin P S

Jan 19, 2020

I worked a little in data science before without really having a structured plan. I wish I had taken this course before.

교육 기관: Izabela K

Aug 16, 2019

Great course, in most courses on the internet this subject goes unmentioned but it is crucial for data science projects.

교육 기관: Nhan T N

Feb 26, 2019

This course provides me absolutely fantastic insights of data science methodology. Thanks for great outline and content!

교육 기관: Jatin S

Jun 24, 2020

A beautiful course on 'How a data science project is done?' with each and every step described clearly with an example.

교육 기관: Muhamma S

Mar 08, 2020

Great course and practical labs , really enjoy , after completing this course you can able to think like data scientist

교육 기관: Michael S

Mar 08, 2020

Great content with an easy-to-follow case study providing some reference. I just wish the subtitles were more accurate.

교육 기관: Jacob S

Sep 23, 2018

This course is very useful to gain a better understanding of the foundation method used by experienced data scientists.

교육 기관: Brannon C

May 15, 2020

Helpful. The case study used in this course really helps visualize how to apply each step in the data science process.

교육 기관: Jyoti H

Jan 20, 2020

It was great learning. Concepts are covered from very basic. Assignments are related to the topic and worth doing it.