Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
15,205개의 평가
1,785개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2019년 5월 13일

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM
2020년 2월 26일

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 1,769개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Muhamma S

2020년 3월 8일

Great course and practical labs , really enjoy , after completing this course you can able to think like data scientist

교육 기관: Michael S

2020년 3월 8일

Great content with an easy-to-follow case study providing some reference. I just wish the subtitles were more accurate.

교육 기관: Jacob S

2018년 9월 23일

This course is very useful to gain a better understanding of the foundation method used by experienced data scientists.

교육 기관: Brannon C

2020년 5월 15일

Helpful. The case study used in this course really helps visualize how to apply each step in the data science process.

교육 기관: Jyoti H

2020년 1월 20일

It was great learning. Concepts are covered from very basic. Assignments are related to the topic and worth doing it.

교육 기관: Jorge A C C

2019년 12월 7일

Muy interesante y util, definitivamente recomendado para comprender mejor la metodologia asociada a ciencia de datos.

교육 기관: Katta V S C

2019년 9월 26일

I really loved the parallel case studies this course uses to help with understanding iterative data science.

Thanks..!

교육 기관: anita s

2019년 9월 16일

As those want to enter in data scientist field must do this course. Its nicely explain concept.

Thanks for the course.

교육 기관: Juan D P

2019년 6월 13일

This is a great course in which we learn all the steps, one-by-one, to face a problem using data science methodology.

교육 기관: Maria N L

2019년 6월 7일

Overall excellent course! The labs were the most helpful part in my learning the data science methodology. Thank you.

교육 기관: Riccardo B

2020년 5월 8일

Nice Course, It was very well structured. I did some extra research to advance my knowledge of the different topics.

교육 기관: Eloise G

2020년 10월 29일

Enjoyed the course and the slide presentations. Very informative. Lots of good material to use in future projects.

교육 기관: Narayana P G

2020년 9월 21일

A sublime introduction to all technical and business terms related to the methodology could help beginners like Me.

교육 기관: David C

2020년 3월 8일

A very good approach to iniciate in Data Science, the steps in CRISP - DM gave us the methodology to work with data

교육 기관: man m s

2019년 6월 28일

brilliant course, recomanded for every one, not inly deals with data science but also for any kind of office report

교육 기관: Hafiz M S S

2020년 4월 11일

Excellent course. Excellent jobs by the instructors to summarize all the techniques in a short package. Well done!

교육 기관: Jeff S

2020년 2월 4일

Good course. Its important to understand the methodology behind any science. This does a good job covering that.

교육 기관: Naveenchandra M S

2019년 7월 9일

In this course you will get insights on the all the stages which helps in applying these methodology in your work.

교육 기관: Avinash S

2018년 12월 23일

The topics covered in this course are really good. Without this course, the training in data science is incomplete

교육 기관: Eliza G

2020년 9월 30일

a very structural sound and informative course which gives a beginner like me a chance to learn the subject well.

교육 기관: Amit L

2020년 1월 23일

Excellent course to understand the Data Science Methodology to be used for any new data science project to begin.

교육 기관: Moseji E B

2019년 8월 2일

Really good course in terms of helping data scientist tell a story that gives meaningful insight to the business.

교육 기관: Vigneshwari R

2019년 4월 30일

It was an interesting course which helped me to understand the best practices to be a professional Data Scientist

교육 기관: odozi u c

2019년 4월 27일

Data science methodology on coursera is well packed with lots information and easy to understand.

Great job y'all.

교육 기관: Tiago P F

2019년 3월 3일

Very clear and practical explanations of Data Science Methodology, with a very good example of the whole process.