Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
15,157개의 평가
1,779개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2019년 5월 13일

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM
2020년 2월 26일

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 1,762개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: HARISH K C

2019년 8월 26일

Data Science Methodologies were taught in very simple way to make you understand and remember even better.

교육 기관: Michaël E

2020년 7월 3일

Very useful course; well structured, I will probably keep it with me if I am led to work in Data Science.

교육 기관: Darrin M

2020년 5월 28일

Actually this was the toughest course I have taken in Coursera, but very informative and I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Goran S

2020년 2월 23일

The method of the course is excellent - I particular like the exercises/labs samples in Jupyter Notebook

교육 기관: Lawrence K

2019년 5월 27일

Splendid Course, that takes one through the entire Data Science Life Cycle with True details and examples

교육 기관: Elmira M M

2019년 9월 28일

I loved this course, in this course, I really made my decision to finish for a certificate by any means.

교육 기관: Atal S S M

2019년 3월 13일

Essential for a beginner to understand how data science practically works. Highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Akkandra C s

2020년 8월 12일

the course is very helpful in understanding the process to develop a data science model from beginning.

교육 기관: Gary N

2020년 5월 12일

Very thorough. I appreciate the step-by-step approach with the case study interwoven with the coursse.

교육 기관: Kishan K S

2020년 2월 23일

The best course to understand Data Science Methodology and implement it on real life problems to solve.

교육 기관: Alexandre d C P

2020년 1월 28일

This course really helps to understand how to work data to find the cause of the problem. Tks very much

교육 기관: Gil D L

2020년 1월 10일

Great Introduction into the methodology for data scientists. Great application to real-world scenarios.

교육 기관: Suraj R G

2019년 12월 25일

Different steps in a Data Science project are well explained and presented in a easy-to-understand way.

교육 기관: Omar R G

2019년 11월 14일

Pretty basic level course, but I did learn and reinforce several things about data science methodology.

교육 기관: François J

2019년 9월 23일

Really important to understand or dive a little bit into the scientific approach behind 'Data Science'.

교육 기관: Wilton B

2019년 7월 6일

Good introduction and very practical examples in the lab. This course has motivated me to move forward.

교육 기관: Piyush S

2019년 4월 10일

it really helps in understanding the data science methodology . Good labs for hands on practice session

교육 기관: Moez B

2019년 1월 2일

A very good course. The discussion of the data science methodology is clear, thorough, and informative.

교육 기관: Anamika P

2020년 2월 2일

This course has been one of my favorites. It really gives you an insight into the real world problems.

교육 기관: Martin S

2019년 8월 12일

This course gives you good insight, a great analogy and educational labs on the topic of data science.

교육 기관: SAMIR B

2020년 1월 31일

The course is brief , yet complete. It explained the all stages in methodology with equal importance.

교육 기관: Shubham K

2020년 5월 4일

Very Lucid language and best quality content which helped me to understand data science methodology!

교육 기관: Prakash G

2020년 4월 25일

Cleanly explained methodologies and very easy to understand.Looking forward to have more challenges.

교육 기관: Vagner S V

2019년 11월 22일

Excelente curso, gostei muito das analogias com a preparação de alimentos, foram muito ilustrativas.

교육 기관: ASHUTOSH G

2019년 9월 18일

It is really a very nice content which gives you an in depth insight on how to proceed step by step.