Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
7,798개의 평가
749개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

SJ

Aug 09, 2018

This is my favourite in the series, the 10 questions to be answered were mind opening. The repetition after every video makes easier for important points to stick to the brain. Very good indeed...

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 737개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Afanasev A

Dec 22, 2018

Case study throughout the course was great idea, i loved it

교육 기관: Rosanna B

Dec 10, 2018

Wasnt so easy peasy,I appreciated the challenge.

교육 기관: Ajeet S

Dec 11, 2018

The best-est course for Data Science in the industry . Go for it.

교육 기관: Youssou F

Dec 26, 2018

This is the best course I've taken on coursera thus far. The instructor is Excellent.

교육 기관: Milan D

Dec 25, 2018

Extremely informative with assisting how to get into thinking like a Data Scientist!

교육 기관: Moez B

Jan 02, 2019

A very good course. The discussion of the data science methodology is clear, thorough, and informative.

교육 기관: Mahesh A

Jan 01, 2019

Nice topic

교육 기관: José L P C

Jan 01, 2019

Great course

교육 기관: Khadija S

Dec 30, 2018

Excellent!

교육 기관: Nikhil K

Jan 26, 2019

Thanks to coursera.

교육 기관: Mark L

Jan 27, 2019

While the course is brief, exploring only one methodology in depth (predictive), it is well done. I could understand the exercises well. One fix would be a quiz asked what percentage was on a previous table. I did not take the time to memorize the values in the table as I don't see how that is relevant. A better quiz question could be been formulated.

교육 기관: Shreyas

Jan 28, 2019

Very helpful and comprehensive

교육 기관: Diana T

Jan 27, 2019

Very useful and interesting, I like the Labs and the Case studies, they help you to understand how the methodology is performed step by step.

교육 기관: Naveen K

Jan 03, 2019

The content covered on this module is sufficient for a beginner to get and idea of what Data Science Methodology is and how to implement it in real world scenarios.

교육 기관: Haley T

Jan 04, 2019

Great Material! I learned a lot about the Data Science Methodology.

교육 기관: Clarence E Y

Jan 04, 2019

This course is rigorous but well paced and valuable to get a modicum of understanding about how data scientists work and collaborate with business teams.

교육 기관: Bhavani S R M

Jan 30, 2019

This is probably the most important part of being a data scientist. The course uses a case study to demonstrate the methodology and how to apply it.

교육 기관: B R P K

Feb 01, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Francisco B L

Feb 01, 2019

This is the best Course in the Data Science Specialization so far. Not only does it structure the approach to tackle probles in Data Science but the Labs also gie you a very good idea on how powerful the tools are. Great!

교육 기관: Gaurav D

Feb 01, 2019

Excellent course

교육 기관: Rajib K S

Feb 03, 2019

wow... good for growing DS basics...

교육 기관: Ajeet K

Feb 04, 2019

this course is great but add more efforts in business understanding stage in details

교육 기관: rohit k s

Feb 04, 2019

This was a great course to understand the basics or the platform on which the Data Science is built.

교육 기관: DINESH A Z

Feb 07, 2019

This is one of the fantastic course in data science. I enjoyed a lot learning through this course. It had explained nicely, various data science methodologies with case studies.

교육 기관: Avishek S

Feb 07, 2019

Great course. Makes you think.