Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
6,610개의 평가
637개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

TX

Apr 01, 2019

It just totally rebuilds my mind in thinking about how I should approach solving problems. I feel that I'm learning strong framework for an evidence-based logical approach. Just like a consultant.

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 624개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Joseph O

Nov 07, 2018

I learned a great system to follow to guarantee better outcomes of a data science project.

교육 기관: Michael B

Nov 23, 2018

Great overview of the data science methodology. The examples were very helpful

교육 기관: Ahmed T

Nov 24, 2018

Amazing :)

교육 기관: Yuxin L

Nov 10, 2018

Very helpful course, teach you about what is it like to be a data scientist.

교육 기관: Abhishek M

Nov 26, 2018

Very well structured course and its good to have the basics crystal clear. Thank you

교육 기관: Varun V

Nov 12, 2018

This is a very nice course since understanding this course has helped us in thinking deep about various stages of a Data Science project. Moreover, the author has taken a case study and used that for explanation of all the concepts which made it look more like a story rather than just boring lectures. Very helpful and nicely organized.

교육 기관: Eddy R

Nov 10, 2018

Great course! it helped me to understand how to frame and tackle data projects

교육 기관: Vijay V

Nov 27, 2018

very useful!

교육 기관: Tarini S G

Nov 13, 2018

Was a nice foundation course

교육 기관: Mohamed F

Jan 16, 2019

E

x

e

c

l

l

a

n

t

d

e

m

o

n

s

t

r

a

t

I

o

n

교육 기관: Sparsh K

Jan 16, 2019

Please do check the submission fast.

교육 기관: Patrícia P A

Jan 17, 2019

Maravilhoso! Quem trabalha com análises e/ou relatórios já tem uma ideia dos passos, mas ainda assim é válido porque estrutura conhecimento, entra mais a fundo nas etapas e traz muitas informações interessantes. Pra quem não trabalha pode conhecer como fazer uma análise desde o início.

교육 기관: Manivannan D

Jan 16, 2019

This course is very much interesting and course metrical is good. Also motivating the students by providing practical Lab facility and exercises

교육 기관: Joseph O

Jan 17, 2019

Very informative!

교육 기관: Ashok K

Jan 06, 2019

Good course. Thanks to the instructors, IBM and Coursera for making this course available online.

One small thing I would like to request for the answer-input area for the final Peer-Graded assignment. is to provide mechanism to add images and or link as well. That can be very useful for anyone who want to add images of Decision-Tree or Data Model etc. in addition to text explanation to make it more clear. The workaround to load images on Google-Drive and then copy-paste text-link in the answer-box was

okay as well, I guess !!

교육 기관: Ricardo H

Jan 06, 2019

The Data Science Methodology made easy to understand and simple to apply. Well done!

교육 기관: Praveen k

Jan 18, 2019

Good course to know all the processes for approaching towards your machine learning model.

교육 기관: Michael G

Jan 18, 2019

Very clear and to the point - much appreciated!

교육 기관: Tomola O

Jan 18, 2019

Very informative and educating.

교육 기관: Shashikesh M

Jan 19, 2019

Best course to understand fundamentals

교육 기관: DARWIN G V

Jan 08, 2019

great!!!

교육 기관: Chris G

Jan 09, 2019

Videos and assignments provide excellent introduction of the data science methodology.

교육 기관: Julian A S

Jan 21, 2019

Pretty simple, but pretty good.

교육 기관: Andrew F

Jan 10, 2019

Great course! Thank you!

교육 기관: Narasimhamurthy P

Jan 12, 2019

Very Nice