Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
7,798개의 평가
749개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

SJ

Aug 09, 2018

This is my favourite in the series, the 10 questions to be answered were mind opening. The repetition after every video makes easier for important points to stick to the brain. Very good indeed...

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 737개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Andrew F

Jan 10, 2019

Great course! Thank you!

교육 기관: Narasimhamurthy P

Jan 12, 2019

Very Nice

교육 기관: Gurnam S

Feb 09, 2019

Concepts are explained well..

교육 기관: Erwin V

Feb 08, 2019

Wish there was a complete specialization build around this topic

교육 기관: Yves G

Feb 08, 2019

Very useful and complete

교육 기관: Vigneshwaran P

Feb 19, 2019

Awesome

교육 기관: Lawrence B

Jan 25, 2019

I am enjoying the course very much. I would like to see a reference book to download or content to easily look at to follow certain code, and apply it.

교육 기관: Terry T

Feb 11, 2019

I love this course and I am looking forward to the challenge of my next achievements

교육 기관: Matheus L T A

Feb 13, 2019

Great course, with a lot of content! This methodology can actually be applied on most problems you will find in life and help to solve them!

교육 기관: gregorius a

Feb 13, 2019

Great and Simple Courses!

교육 기관: Gary T

Feb 12, 2019

This is the best program for Data Science, Intro Intermediate. IBM for the W!

교육 기관: Varun S

Feb 14, 2019

Completely helps you understand the methodology employed by John Rollins (IBM), takes the help of a case study to show you how one can practically apply the same.

교육 기관: Wallace W

Feb 15, 2019

Great to understand the methodology and artifacts and feedback required for a typical data science program.

교육 기관: Carlos J B A

Feb 17, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

교육 기관: alamelumuralidaran

Feb 07, 2019

Excellent course for beginners.

교육 기관: Tony O A

Feb 07, 2019

Really great course

교육 기관: Ritwik G

Feb 20, 2019

NA

교육 기관: Akshay B

Feb 20, 2019

Would Learn Structured approach to solve any Problem

교육 기관: Osiegbu P E

Feb 18, 2019

Really elaborate lecture. I learnt Alot

교육 기관: Marlon A Z Z

Feb 18, 2019

Great course. They teach you very well, and gives you good examples.

교육 기관: SONAL C

Feb 24, 2019

Well described

교육 기관: Wilsen K

Feb 24, 2019

Very good programme

교육 기관: Irshad P

Feb 24, 2019

Excellent!!!

교육 기관: Kwabena A S

Feb 26, 2019

Great course. Very practical approach in teaching. Definitely recommend it.

교육 기관: Luciana M G

Feb 26, 2019

Excellent introduction to Data Analysis Methodology, with practical examples and very good material.