Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
6,508개의 평가
627개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

SJ

Aug 09, 2018

This is my favourite in the series, the 10 questions to be answered were mind opening. The repetition after every video makes easier for important points to stick to the brain. Very good indeed...

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 615개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Liu C

Mar 03, 2019

very useful

교육 기관: Raphael N

Mar 04, 2019

This was one of the trickiest courses I have taken yet. I have had to re-read the documents and watch the presentations to get the concept clearly. I highly recommend it to anyone willing to be patient to understand the under-workings of data science.

교육 기관: Carlos F S

Mar 05, 2019

Useful altough in the videos will be very helpful to put the definitions of each of the proccess.

교육 기관: ZEYNEL A K

Mar 04, 2019

Thanks alot...

교육 기관: Nguyen V L

Mar 04, 2019

This course gives an understanding of the methodology of analytics

교육 기관: MOUNIR D

Mar 07, 2019

very good course

교육 기관: Tassio C d A G

Mar 06, 2019

Amazing, important and hard.

교육 기관: Shenglan H

Mar 08, 2019

This course is very helpful and let me learn about how to do with data science.

교육 기관: Akash m

Mar 09, 2019

covering all aspects of data science methodology

교육 기관: Sebastian P P

Mar 11, 2019

practical

교육 기관: Abhilash N D

Mar 11, 2019

Overall good. A presentation could be better than narration for the videos

교육 기관: Maneesh H D

Mar 11, 2019

Great course to get the beginner understanding of Data Science Methodology

교육 기관: Geetha S

Mar 11, 2019

Very helpful

교육 기관: ANIRUDDHA B

Mar 11, 2019

I never thought I would complete it, but when I completed it I feel more confident.

교육 기관: Lou F

Mar 02, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Bartosz B

Mar 13, 2019

Good one

교육 기관: Atal S S M

Mar 13, 2019

Essential for a beginner to understand how data science practically works. Highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: William B L

Mar 13, 2019

The methodology presented is robustly presented, with detailed descriptions of each step, the relation to those steps around it, the progress made at each step, and what is handed off between steps. I would strongly recommend it

교육 기관: Brahim A

Mar 16, 2019

Great course! I learned much on data science methodology. Notes, texts, videos and audios were perfect. Thanks for that!

Regards.

Brahim A.

교육 기관: Oliver I

Mar 15, 2019

Very helpful i learnt so much about scoping problem and thinking about data critically

교육 기관: Juan A

Mar 19, 2019

Wow, is the most precise course related to Methodology, It's unique, Amazing

교육 기관: Muhammad U N

Mar 21, 2019

This course teaches you the data science methodology which is very iterative to ensure to get intended answers to your problems. And the amazing thing is that the course really simple and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Patxi G

Mar 01, 2019

Really good content. It is a bit theoretical but it helps you get a clear understanding of what the different steps and actions are when working in a data science project.

교육 기관: Gabriela A R R

Mar 27, 2019

Excellent course! Thank You.

교육 기관: Angelina K

Mar 27, 2019

Awesome labs and examples!!