Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
15,146개의 평가
1,778개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2019년 5월 13일

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM
2020년 2월 26일

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 1,762개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Sagarika S

2020년 6월 14일

Amazing course! This course taught me many things and how we can solve any problems related to any industries using data science. Thank you to all the instructors for providing this course in a amazing way...

교육 기관: Portia T J

2020년 1월 8일

The course is very helpful. But I think the case study of hospital add complexity to the theory. If they can just use some normal business as case study, it might be better. But otherwise, I like this course.

교육 기관: Muhammad U N

2019년 3월 20일

This course teaches you the data science methodology which is very iterative to ensure to get intended answers to your problems. And the amazing thing is that the course really simple and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Yedhu K V P

2018년 10월 22일

I got to know the overall data science methodology cycle. I also loved that I could get some practical knowledge by trying them out in Python. I absolutely recommend this to anyone who's new to Data Science.

교육 기관: Elmer B E

2020년 7월 13일

Well recommended course to take to fully understand the basic framework on what a data scientist should apply as appropriate methodology in answering a business problem by harnessing the insights in a data.

교육 기관: Bill S

2020년 2월 9일

Course gives a better understanding of the data science field and it's tools. It breaks down the methodology followed and how all the pieces come together to get you on your way to becoming a data scientist

교육 기관: Timothy-Ray H

2020년 8월 28일

This is a very important course for the beginning Data Scientist. It helped me to understand the importance of developing the question and selecting, testing, and integrating the correct data for analysis.

교육 기관: Shane W

2019년 12월 5일

This course is short, but it gives a thorough introduction to a very straightforward methodology that is easy to understand, apply, and communicate to stakeholders, but still effective. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Simran P S

2019년 6월 25일

its a good course , you get to learn how to approach a problem and how to deal with it, what steps to take to ensure your models are working etc... would definitely recommend going through it at least once

교육 기관: Ramón S A

2020년 8월 25일

A good course, in my opinion fundamental to step forward in Data Science projects, only one consideration, I thinkk it would be better to put in 2nd place of the degree , before of Tools for Data Science.

교육 기관: Diego M E C

2020년 7월 20일

Very well explained, easy to digest and really paints the picture of a data scientist various activities and contributions within a project. I highly recommend this course, no previous knowledge needed.

교육 기관: Desmond W K

2019년 11월 26일

Great overview of most popular data science tools, like Jupyter notebooks and numpy a really great entry point for using machine learning, learning about server services and applying them to businesses.

교육 기관: Sorath A

2020년 5월 21일

This course clearly describes the iterative process of Data Science Methodology which is mandatory for a Data Scientist. The course material was easy to follow and the final assignment was interesting.

교육 기관: Javier F A

2020년 3월 26일

T

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

i

s

r

e

a

l

l

y

f

a

n

t

a

s

tic. It is impossible to understand the purpose of a science if you don't understand the problem and the approach to problem solving. And this is precisely what is achieved here.

교육 기관: Diego A P

2020년 8월 6일

This course covers the end to end cycle suggested framework that can be useful not only in Data Science but also in other Research Projects that manage information to create and deploy a solution.

교육 기관: Joaquín R

2019년 12월 30일

It is a very important course to understand the procedures and thought processes behind data science. I strongly recommend it to those who are unfamiliar with data science or reserach methodology.

교육 기관: Joseph G

2019년 11월 30일

This was a clear and concise overview of the methodology and using the case study really helped (although sometimes it got a bit advanced considering this comes before actually learning models).

교육 기관: Humayun O

2020년 6월 16일

Great Course. It was a simple course and to the point. It explained the concepts perfectly for future advancement. I think the theory in here could be applied to any problem data science or not

교육 기관: Pokala A

2020년 4월 15일

It's a very good course for getting the basic idea of the methodology of data science. It will help to get grip on how to proceed to a problem in a systematic manner for getting good results.

교육 기관: Aniket R

2019년 11월 23일

It was a good course with very easy to understand material and methodology.

In my opinion additional optional reading resources or case study links is required for this to be a 5 star course.

교육 기관: Hind B

2020년 8월 17일

Very enriching course. I really liked the content of this course as it has guided me the basic framework of solving any data science problem. the assignment is also fun and enjoyable to do.

교육 기관: Alejandro G

2020년 2월 16일

Muy completo, y entendible acerca de cómo convertir un problema en un proyecto solucionable a través de la data, siguiendo simplemente unos pasos y pensando con un poco de creatividad.

교육 기관: Israel N M

2019년 8월 19일

This course is a great overview of the process of analyzing a data set. I feel a lot more ready for a Data Analysis job after this course than I did before. So glad I chose to take it.

교육 기관: Kalyan P

2019년 10월 11일

By this course you will be able to think like a Data Scientist. The methodologies explained in the course rebuilds my mind in thinking about how I should approach solving problems.

교육 기관: Adeyemi O O

2020년 2월 2일

I thoroughly enjoyed this module and will go back to reread it several times over. This is the foundation of everything I will be doing in the future. I want to be grounded in it.