학생용
Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
15,470개의 평가
1,833개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2019년 5월 13일

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM
2020년 2월 26일

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 1,817개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Ani 0

2020년 4월 15일

It's a very good course for getting the basic idea of the methodology of data science. It will help to get grip on how to proceed to a problem in a systematic manner for getting good results.

교육 기관: Aniket R

2019년 11월 23일

It was a good course with very easy to understand material and methodology.

In my opinion additional optional reading resources or case study links is required for this to be a 5 star course.

교육 기관: omid z

2021년 1월 6일

in this course step by step guide for beginner data scientists is illustrated with practical application and real examples with codes! best course in this specialization so far. Enjoy it :)

교육 기관: Hind B

2020년 8월 17일

Very enriching course. I really liked the content of this course as it has guided me the basic framework of solving any data science problem. the assignment is also fun and enjoyable to do.

교육 기관: Alejandro G

2020년 2월 16일

Muy completo, y entendible acerca de cómo convertir un problema en un proyecto solucionable a través de la data, siguiendo simplemente unos pasos y pensando con un poco de creatividad.

교육 기관: Israel N M

2019년 8월 19일

This course is a great overview of the process of analyzing a data set. I feel a lot more ready for a Data Analysis job after this course than I did before. So glad I chose to take it.

교육 기관: Kalyan P

2019년 10월 11일

By this course you will be able to think like a Data Scientist. The methodologies explained in the course rebuilds my mind in thinking about how I should approach solving problems.

교육 기관: Adeyemi O O

2020년 2월 2일

I thoroughly enjoyed this module and will go back to reread it several times over. This is the foundation of everything I will be doing in the future. I want to be grounded in it.

교육 기관: Edwin S

2020년 5월 2일

Love the CRISP-DM methodology and the examples given to illustrate each step. Definitely needs to be a standard procedure for any company wanting to develop data-driven analysis.

교육 기관: Matej K

2019년 9월 13일

Very well done course that explains all the stages of a data science project with use of examples (case study). Reading and Jupyter Notes are also very well done and descriptive.

교육 기관: Eric N

2019년 4월 30일

It don't just give you the methodology at high level, it also shows you the codes you would write for each step so you get a solid feel of how the analysis and execution happens.

교육 기관: Carlos J B A

2019년 2월 17일

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

교육 기관: Francisco M

2019년 11월 26일

Maybe the Data Science Methodology course it is the more important course from IBM Data Science Professional Certificate. This course will help me a lot in my professional life!

교육 기관: Pablo M

2019년 6월 6일

This is a great introductions to the methodology that is needed for any data science project. I only wish it would give more formal definitions of the major concepts we learned.

교육 기관: DINESH A Z

2019년 2월 7일

This is one of the fantastic course in data science. I enjoyed a lot learning through this course. It had explained nicely, various data science methodologies with case studies.

교육 기관: Andrea M

2020년 4월 18일

The course is well done. In particular I really appreciated the laboratories, which I really believe help to put in practice and understand what has been taught during classes.

교육 기관: Tuna M

2019년 3월 31일

As an engineer, i know the importance of methodology not only on data science field, but on every part of the life. This course covers every aspect of data science methodology.

교육 기관: Cecilia A

2019년 4월 2일

I think this should be the second course to get a Data Science's big picture of the process it involves and then get more to the especific tools such as the open source ones.

교육 기관: Christine M S

2020년 8월 6일

Videos and material are excellent! Manageable and understandable course giving good overview with practical and clearly defined steps towards solving data science problems.

교육 기관: Farrukh N A

2020년 5월 29일

Brilliant course. But one problem that i faced was the example of American health system, it was very difficult to follow as i didnt have any experience of knowing about it.

교육 기관: Sai L K

2019년 12월 27일

I have not seen any other course which details the methodology in this manner. Definetely took home some very important points and will be using it in my projects as well.

교육 기관: Francisco J G

2019년 3월 1일

Really good content. It is a bit theoretical but it helps you get a clear understanding of what the different steps and actions are when working in a data science project.

교육 기관: Fabio M M

2020년 4월 20일

Thank you,

this course was very interesting and thoroughly explained.

The food metaphor was very helpful and really made the difference to understand it all.

Thanks, cheers!

교육 기관: Jayesh M

2020년 1월 21일

I learned a lot about it. As I never seen such content since I have started using and practicing the data science. So, I like the lectures And I really got something new.

교육 기관: Colette C

2020년 1월 16일

I loved this class! What really helped was having a hypothetical case study to demonstrate how the data science methodology is applied. I also really enjoyed the labs!