Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
15,470개의 평가
1,833개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG
2019년 5월 13일

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

JM
2020년 2월 26일

Very informative step-by-step guide of how to create a data science project. Course presents concepts in an engaging way and the quizzes and assignments helped in understanding the overall material.

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 1,817개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Alberto P C

2020년 7월 23일

Very structured outlook on how to tackle a data science project. The case study was very helpful and definitely contributed to clarify concepts presented in each stage.

교육 기관: John A

2019년 9월 5일

This is the most vital course in learning to think as a data scientist. I will never forget this course, It is the core system of what data scientists do! Great course!

교육 기관: RICHARD D

2019년 7월 22일

Very interesting and easy to understand Course than any other course here. Thanks to Coursera for making us part of the IBM Family. I am proud to be part of this Family

교육 기관: Mya S

2019년 7월 5일

This was a very good introductory course. I have been a data scientist for years now and self-trained. This was a great way to have the approach for what I do codified.

교육 기관: Manthan M S

2019년 6월 11일

The material is greatly informative and clearly explained. I'd some trouble understanding the case study. A simpler one would be really entertained and helpful. Thanks.

교육 기관: Ana O

2020년 8월 31일

Very Practical. The methodology presented can be immediately applied in many situations (even not related to data science). Everything well explained and exemplified.

교육 기관: Жовтобрюх Д А

2020년 3월 13일

This course explained how to deal with the process of dealing with data science problems and determined the questions which i must answer to succed in solving problem

교육 기관: Aman T

2020년 4월 11일

Nice course I highly recommend everyone to take this course as this course will teach you what are the steps that we need to take in order to solve business problem.

교육 기관: osho t

2020년 2월 16일

its an amazing course to understand the flow and structure of being a data scientist. you'll love going through this course and would definitely learn a lot from it.

교육 기관: Kalpa

2019년 12월 18일

Simple and accurate description of the Methodology behind Data Science, and more importantly the exercises are created to implement this learning in a precise manner

교육 기관: Sudhanshu M

2019년 8월 12일

Great course, would be even more useful if additional reading materials were given. It requires a lot of self research and reading to understand the concepts best !

교육 기관: Naveen K

2019년 1월 3일

The content covered on this module is sufficient for a beginner to get and idea of what Data Science Methodology is and how to implement it in real world scenarios.

교육 기관: Varun S

2019년 2월 14일

Completely helps you understand the methodology employed by John Rollins (IBM), takes the help of a case study to show you how one can practically apply the same.

교육 기관: Carlos A C G

2020년 5월 18일

Course content is complete and to the point, the explanations and examples given are enough to expose the concept and then you can explore further on each topic.

교육 기관: Sema K

2020년 4월 11일

Great course! I really appreciate all the information shared. It would be even more amazing if we exmained some data analysis reports provided by some companies.

교육 기관: Mathew A

2019년 12월 9일

The methodology presented in this course for Data Science is very good logical step-by-step approach from understanding the problem to modeling and feedback.

교육 기관: Daniel W

2019년 10월 19일

This course is pretty short, yet it really well summarizes the key aspects of Data Scientist's work. Furthermore, the last exercise is pretty well and demanding.

교육 기관: Aditi D

2020년 6월 24일

This course has really given me a clear view of the whole conceptual process of a data science project. The basics have been quite clear and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Thabang S M

2020년 2월 13일

I have learned a lot from this course even though it was tough to understand some concepts. The course is giving me motivation to study further on Data Science.

교육 기관: Steve M

2019년 6월 10일

Definitely a must for beginners of Data Science (like myself). Gives a good overview of how all the major working parts of a Data Science project come together.

교육 기관: Krishno S

2020년 6월 19일

Excellent Course! Very nicely designed and delivered. The Data Science course is easy to grasp and made very interesting delivery. I am excited to learn more.

교육 기관: Jennifer K

2020년 4월 1일

It is helpful for me to learn the process how to do with data science methodology.

Thank you for your great teaching and quiz to help me improve my new skills.

교육 기관: Steve M

2020년 9월 23일

Excellent course with tons of great information. It provides a great step-by-step review of the methodology while still keeping things somewhat challenging.

교육 기관: Ajay S P

2020년 2월 1일

Change my perspective towards the data science.

Before starting to step in towards data science every individual should understand its methodology completely.

교육 기관: Harish K N

2019년 7월 7일

Awesome course! Thanks for putting together this wonderful course. Well prepared labs, and some informative discussions in the forum are the additional pros.