Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
6,508개의 평가
627개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

SJ

Aug 09, 2018

This is my favourite in the series, the 10 questions to be answered were mind opening. The repetition after every video makes easier for important points to stick to the brain. Very good indeed...

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 615개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Shuai Z

Oct 26, 2018

Very good course.

교육 기관: Jamiil T A

Oct 28, 2018

Awesome content.. You will be able to Think like a Data scientist upon completion

교육 기관: Alyssia J

Oct 30, 2018

As long as you follow instruction you will be fine.

교육 기관: Nurbek D

Oct 21, 2018

A great course to understand the foundations of data science.

교육 기관: Aditya C

Nov 03, 2018

Didactic course, supported with the assignment to conclude, gives you an understanding of the data science methodology, meticulously. I'll give it a 5-star!!

교육 기관: Gideon R

Nov 03, 2018

Having a structured methodology is an essential part of one's work. Nothing is more tempting than shortcuts but we always end up regretting them. The Rollins approach to data science, when properly understood, really clarifies the sequence of steps involved in achieving a result that will satisfy the organizational needs.

교육 기관: Tran C T

Aug 31, 2018

Great course! Thanks!

교육 기관: Ganesh P

Apr 03, 2019

good course

교육 기관: Teofilo E d A e S

Apr 02, 2019

Really good theory and overview about the basic of Data Science.

교육 기관: Phenil B

Apr 03, 2019

Pretty cool

교육 기관: Thomas P

Apr 03, 2019

Good introduction to the methods used by data science. It was a clear walk through the different stages of the process. A good outline to keep available when tackling basic data science problems. I will print out the method and use it at work.

교육 기관: Cecilia A

Apr 02, 2019

I think this should be the second course to get a Data Science's big picture of the process it involves and then get more to the especific tools such as the open source ones.

교육 기관: Eric N

Apr 30, 2019

It don't just give you the methodology at high level, it also shows you the codes you would write for each step so you get a solid feel of how the analysis and execution happens.

교육 기관: Ricardo R

Apr 30, 2019

Ótimo Curso!

교육 기관: Vigneshwari R

Apr 30, 2019

It was an interesting course which helped me to understand the best practices to be a professional Data Scientist

교육 기관: Sarah M

May 01, 2019

I am on week 3 need to finish the quizes.

교육 기관: Zachary G

Apr 29, 2019

A good overall course explaining the methodology of data science. Nothing very hard about it.

교육 기관: Ivan M D

Apr 19, 2019

Excelente curso que explica detalladamente los pasos a seguir para abordar un problema y encontrar su solución.

교육 기관: Moray B

Apr 17, 2019

Very good overview of te emd-to-end process. Thought it would be a bit dry but very useful.

교육 기관: Rohit T G

Apr 18, 2019

Awesome concept to study.

교육 기관: manpreet

Apr 19, 2019

GREAT

교육 기관: Nicholas J F

Apr 20, 2019

Very good overview of the process.

교육 기관: Sadiq S H G

Apr 18, 2019

A very wonderful course filled with interesting information. I would like to thank IBM as well as the Coursera platform as well as the course Instructors.

교육 기관: R A N

May 03, 2019

While earning Data Science Methodology i was enjoying and able to relate to my work and this has helped me to grow in my carrier

교육 기관: Dhananjay V

Apr 23, 2019

Good Course