Chevron Left
Data Science Methodology(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Data Science Methodology 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
7,818개의 평가
750개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite the recent increase in computing power and access to data over the last couple of decades, our ability to use the data within the decision making process is either lost or not maximized at all too often, we don't have a solid understanding of the questions being asked and how to apply the data correctly to the problem at hand. This course has one purpose, and that is to share a methodology that can be used within data science, to ensure that the data used in problem solving is relevant and properly manipulated to address the question at hand. Accordingly, in this course, you will learn: - The major steps involved in tackling a data science problem. - The major steps involved in practicing data science, from forming a concrete business or research problem, to collecting and analyzing data, to building a model, and understanding the feedback after model deployment. - How data scientists think! LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

최상위 리뷰

AG

May 14, 2019

This is a proper course which will make you to understand each and every stage of Data science methodology. Lectures are well enough to make you think as a data scientist. Thank you fr this course :)

SJ

Aug 09, 2018

This is my favourite in the series, the 10 questions to be answered were mind opening. The repetition after every video makes easier for important points to stick to the brain. Very good indeed...

필터링 기준:

Data Science Methodology의 745개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Rinrada K

Oct 06, 2018

Thank you very I have more knowledge and useful from this course

교육 기관: ShuTong

Nov 30, 2018

a little bit difficult for me, but strongly recommend to others.

교육 기관: YOUSSEF M

Dec 02, 2018

One of the best courses, easy to understand and is very important

교육 기관: Hamid R B

May 09, 2019

Very good but a little brief.

교육 기관: 龚子轩

May 10, 2019

Not technical, but useful.

교육 기관: RICHARD J F

Apr 26, 2019

Vraiment génial !

교육 기관: Amy P

Apr 26, 2019

Very thorough, thanks to excellent narration that had just the right enough repetition. Helpful use of diagrams to reiterate concepts. The Jupyter notebook labs were a fantastic way to illustrate the stages of data science methodology.

교육 기관: odozi u c

Apr 27, 2019

Data science methodology on coursera is well packed with lots information and easy to understand.

Great job y'all.

교육 기관: Kalwant P

May 12, 2019

This course is of high quality and provides an excellent introduction to this subject.

교육 기관: E.V.Phaninder

Apr 28, 2019

exceptional course with great lectures. simple and sweet.

교육 기관: Eric N

Apr 30, 2019

It don't just give you the methodology at high level, it also shows you the codes you would write for each step so you get a solid feel of how the analysis and execution happens.

교육 기관: Zachary G

Apr 29, 2019

A good overall course explaining the methodology of data science. Nothing very hard about it.

교육 기관: Mustapha A

Apr 28, 2019

Great Course.

교육 기관: Sarah M

May 01, 2019

I am on week 3 need to finish the quizes.

교육 기관: Vigneshwari R

Apr 30, 2019

It was an interesting course which helped me to understand the best practices to be a professional Data Scientist

교육 기관: Ricardo R

Apr 30, 2019

Ótimo Curso!

교육 기관: Sadiq S H G

Apr 18, 2019

A very wonderful course filled with interesting information. I would like to thank IBM as well as the Coursera platform as well as the course Instructors.

교육 기관: Moray B

Apr 17, 2019

Very good overview of te emd-to-end process. Thought it would be a bit dry but very useful.

교육 기관: Rohit T G

Apr 18, 2019

Awesome concept to study.

교육 기관: manpreet

Apr 19, 2019

GREAT

교육 기관: Ivan M D

Apr 19, 2019

Excelente curso que explica detalladamente los pasos a seguir para abordar un problema y encontrar su solución.

교육 기관: Nicholas J F

Apr 20, 2019

Very good overview of the process.

교육 기관: R A N

May 03, 2019

While earning Data Science Methodology i was enjoying and able to relate to my work and this has helped me to grow in my carrier

교육 기관: Guilherme P d C

May 06, 2019

For the case study presented, specially during modeling and evaluation phases, more elaboration would make the course better. Specially during modeling evaluations and ROC.

Also the course being conducted in a recorded slides is not appealing for student engagement. Would be great to have some videos with people explaining, like in the in course 1 of this program.

교육 기관: Raghvendra S

May 06, 2019

Very engaging and interesting. I learned a lot