Chevron Left
Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
919개의 평가
245개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

최상위 리뷰

NT

Mar 05, 2018

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

SS

Mar 29, 2017

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

필터링 기준:

Data Science Capstone의 235개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: anand k s

Sep 19, 2017

Truly an learning experience.

교육 기관: Emanuel N

May 27, 2017

This indeed a course that gave us the opportunity to show we can learn new topics and methods by ourselves after reaching the specialization to this point.

교육 기관: Ioannis B

Aug 01, 2017

Hands on experience with real data. Very well framed and executed project layout.

교육 기관: Luis J V D

Oct 10, 2016

Really nice proyect to recap on everything you learned!

교육 기관: Gareth R

Jan 05, 2017

clear and easy course which gives a basic understanding of working with data. Great inclusion of the tools that are useful for presenting your data analysis.

교육 기관: Anthony D

Oct 25, 2016

This course was great. I went from having a decent grasp on statistics and a little knowledge of software like SPSS to being employed as a data analyst where most of my job is using R.

교육 기관: sairampraneeth

Mar 29, 2017

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

교육 기관: Eric R

Apr 03, 2017

For me this project was harder than all other courses combined but, because of that, also more rewarding! The theory is very scarce so you're on your own, that's what makes it hard. Once you get the theory right the rest is easy. I learned a lot of NLP and let me practice "Pitchs" using diferent R tools.

교육 기관: Malgorzata

Sep 06, 2017

Great way to "summarize" the specialization.

교육 기관: Pierre B

Sep 08, 2017

Great course, I learned a great deal about data science. The course is well structured and provide a great overview of the requirement and possibilities of data science.

교육 기관: Daniel V

Jun 21, 2017

The best part is the surprise of something totally new like NLP and the fact that you have to figure it out by yourself and then apply the theory. Guess what... just like real live.

교육 기관: Amyn K

Sep 13, 2017

Great course - so happy that I completed it!

교육 기관: Dimitrios G

Jun 19, 2017

It has been a great experience. There is a big problem though, in the way the final project is being evaluated. Way too subjective questions, providing non definite grades.

교육 기관: Kribhan M

May 31, 2016

Great course for learning data science.

교육 기관: Ramy H

Jan 28, 2018

Extremely difficult and barely any material shared. but quite fun when you complete the project after all the challenges.

교육 기관: chris s

Nov 23, 2016

This is a fantastic finish to a brilliant specialization. I gained real usable skills and a lot of confidence doing the capstone.

교육 기관: Roberto D

Jun 21, 2017

This course was very challenging. It resembled a real world task, where an idea is presented and it is up to the user to research methods and processes for the best outcome.

교육 기관: Muzaffar H

Dec 05, 2017

Although this course was the most complicated part, it was a really good experience in implementing our understanding and try to develop a practical product. I really like the approach of providing a data product that is presentable to the other community other than data specialist. I will refer to the course content from time to time in the future. I would recommend the course set to my colleagues if they have interest on data science.

교육 기관: Vitalii S

Nov 27, 2017

Super! At last I have finished this course. It was a pleasure to go thru it!

교육 기관: Hariharan D

Nov 02, 2017

Excellent project. Tests the creativity of Data Scientist in a nut shell !!

교육 기관: Luis E B

Mar 27, 2017

Excellent to start in data science. Nothing learned deeply but you understand how you can improve. Now I can improve by my own or choose other courses based on my experience, interest and capabilities.

교육 기관: Manuel W

Jun 20, 2017

Great course! Thank you!

교육 기관: Hady S

Feb 10, 2018

Learned skills that I wouldn't learn individually

교육 기관: Satya B

Nov 06, 2017

It was a great experience and learning. Challenging tasks week on week. Thanks to all the faculty for support.

교육 기관: JEEWESH K J

Oct 16, 2017

Great course for becoming a data scientist