Chevron Left
Data Science Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Data Science Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,059개의 평가
275개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The capstone project class will allow students to create a usable/public data product that can be used to show your skills to potential employers. Projects will be drawn from real-world problems and will be conducted with industry, government, and academic partners....

최상위 리뷰

NT

Mar 05, 2018

Capstone did provide a true test of Data Analytics skills. Its like a being left alone in a jungle to survive for a month. Either you succumb to nature or come out alive with a smile and confidence.

SS

Mar 29, 2017

Wow i finally managed to finish the specialization!! definitely learned a lot and also found out difficulties in building predictors by trying to balancing speed, accuracy and memory constraints!!!

필터링 기준:

Data Science Capstone의 265개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Fouad S

Oct 21, 2017

Excellent , I recommend this certificate to everyone interested in this field. i like Brian Caffo on statistics he is very good.

교육 기관: chris s

Nov 23, 2016

This is a fantastic finish to a brilliant specialization. I gained real usable skills and a lot of confidence doing the capstone.

교육 기관: Denis R

Apr 23, 2016

Excellent course and this module! Makes you feel sort of real work :) Lots of interesting findings while working on the project.

교육 기관: Edén S

Sep 15, 2020

I found the project course really interesting. I learnt a lot on NLP and the techniques to deal with text to make predictions.

교육 기관: Nikhil P

Jun 06, 2019

What a journey, Gain lots of knowledge, very unique way to teach and lots of material to learn. Thank you for all your help.

교육 기관: Ramy H

Jan 28, 2018

Extremely difficult and barely any material shared. but quite fun when you complete the project after all the challenges.

교육 기관: Lee Y L R

May 25, 2018

Great course. The assigned project is quite unexpected but it really tests on the skills of an aspiring data scientist!

교육 기관: John M

Sep 08, 2017

It was tough... learning about something completely new for the final project was a challenge. But it was fascinating.

교육 기관: Yatin M

Dec 04, 2017

The capstone project that I worked was related to NLP prediction. This is an awesome course! Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Satya B

Nov 06, 2017

It was a great experience and learning. Challenging tasks week on week. Thanks to all the faculty for support.

교육 기관: Ana C E R

Jun 22, 2019

It is hard, I am a grad student and took some extra time but is worth it. With this project, you learn a lot!

교육 기관: Shashikesh M

Nov 06, 2017

Great experience while taking this capstone project. Capstone was quite tricky, however worth of pursuing.

교육 기관: Billy J

Jun 16, 2017

Awesome experience having to learn something on the fly with little direction -- just like the real world!

교육 기관: Remco B

Apr 24, 2019

I really enjoyed this capstone project. An opportunity to dive into yet another data science area: NLP!

교육 기관: Luis F P A

Jan 08, 2019

Challenging, you are almost left alone by yourself, but i cannot deny that i learned a lot by doing it

교육 기관: Yasel G S

Jun 07, 2017

This course is great. I strongly recommend take this specialization, this was very useful for my work.

교육 기관: Adán L P

Jul 30, 2018

Everything I expected from a final project: challenging, interesting, well organized. I loved it!

교육 기관: Rui W

Apr 11, 2020

Awesome project, and really put all of skills I learned from this specialization into practice!

교육 기관: Ekaterina S

Sep 26, 2019

It was a challegne for me, but also a fun!

Very interesting experience in a new promising field!

교육 기관: Andrea G

Sep 14, 2020

Challenging project but definitely worthy to hone your acquired skills and build upon new one.

교육 기관: Raunak S

Feb 14, 2019

a very good concluding course for those have learnt the fundamentals of Data Science.

교육 기관: Joshua M

Sep 08, 2019

Very engaging and well-designed course. Many thanks to the instructors and SwiftKey!

교육 기관: Samer M

Jul 24, 2019

Very informative and beneficial course after going through all the previous courses.

교육 기관: Mohammad A

Mar 15, 2019

This specialization was great and its capstone project was challenging and awesome.

교육 기관: Andreas P

Aug 27, 2019

Many thanks for the structured introduction to the extensive topic 'Data Science'.