Chevron Left
Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
532개의 평가
99개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first data science web app with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive web apps with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 100 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

ML

Jul 08, 2020

Very informational in a very short time. Gets you up and running without getting too bogged down with details. A good place to start on your journey of building a web front end with python ML.

AK

Jun 10, 2020

Tutorial is easy to follow and the explanation is not too long.\n\nHighly recommended for you data scientists who want to build a webapp without having to learn HTML and CSS

필터링 기준:

Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python의 99개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Pratik M P

May 30, 2020

superb experience

교육 기관: Rishabh R

May 17, 2020

Excellent project

교육 기관: Kirt P S

Aug 23, 2020

Amazing Project!

교육 기관: Karen C

Jul 01, 2020

Terrific course!

교육 기관: Kunlatida Y

Jun 13, 2020

Wonderful Course

교육 기관: Harikrishna B

Jun 08, 2020

Awesome course

교육 기관: Fernandes M R

May 30, 2020

Very good.

교육 기관: Ashwini B F

Aug 07, 2020

excellent

교육 기관: SASI V T

Jul 13, 2020

EXCELLENT

교육 기관: Rajath M

Jul 09, 2020

Good one!

교육 기관: Akash G

Jun 04, 2020

Excellent

교육 기관: CHERRY I T

Jul 05, 2020

its nice

교육 기관: José A G L

Jun 08, 2020

Muy bien

교육 기관: Santiago G

Aug 15, 2020

Thanks!

교육 기관: Muminov F N

Sep 05, 2020

hello

교육 기관: p s

Jun 25, 2020

Good

교육 기관: tale p

Jun 23, 2020

good

교육 기관: Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

교육 기관: gunda n v j

May 26, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Ashwin P

May 16, 2020

good

교육 기관: Matthew T

May 15, 2020

Very straight to the point which I appreciated. The first two videos were extremely slow at the start and paused every 10 seconds which was extremely annoying (I could browse the internet normally so my internet connection was not the problem)

Other than that, very cool project and a great introduction into the streamlit library and its functionality.

교육 기관: Do H N

May 07, 2020

The tutorial window provided was to small to analyse the code written by the instructor, so tracing and searching for mistakes I might have done (as in many parts the web app kept returning a traceback error) was difficult. But overall, the project is a great way to get introduced to Python and Streamlit in a short time.

교육 기관: Morgan S

Jul 13, 2020

I enjoyed the project-based learning. The teacher did an excellent job in Streamlit. And, it was easy to follow.

However, Rhyme is a pain. I encountered the same problems as everyone else. Also, I wish the final quiz was more challenging.

교육 기관: Armaity K

Jun 05, 2020

Instructor is very nice and helpful and has done a great job explaining things. The only issue is that rhyme takes time to load sometimes and you have to be patient.

교육 기관: Martin A G

Jul 27, 2020

Good course. I won´t take too long to complete and it´s interessting how easy is to create a data science web app.