Chevron Left
Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python(으)로 돌아가기

Coursera Project Network의 Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
532개의 평가
99개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to this hands-on project on building your first data science web app with the Streamlit library in Python. By the end of this project, you are going to be comfortable with using Python and Streamlit to build beautiful and interactive web apps with zero web development experience! We are going to load, explore, visualize and interact with data, and generate dashboards in less than 100 lines of Python code! Prior experience with writing simple Python scripts and using pandas for data manipulation is recommended. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

최상위 리뷰

ML

Jul 08, 2020

Very informational in a very short time. Gets you up and running without getting too bogged down with details. A good place to start on your journey of building a web front end with python ML.

AK

Jun 10, 2020

Tutorial is easy to follow and the explanation is not too long.\n\nHighly recommended for you data scientists who want to build a webapp without having to learn HTML and CSS

필터링 기준:

Build a Data Science Web App with Streamlit and Python의 99개 리뷰 중 76~99

교육 기관: Krishna P

May 29, 2020

It was nice introductory course for machine learning engineers to deploy their models in the web app by streamlit.

교육 기관: Esha K

Jun 09, 2020

Very interesting course structure with the chance to test your coding simultaneously while learning.

교육 기관: Štefan Š

Jul 22, 2020

Nice basic intro. Many natural questions are not answered, because of short length of the course.

교육 기관: Raj v

Jul 15, 2020

Interesting concepts. Explained well. New functions,parameters can be explained in more detail.

교육 기관: Veerut P

Jun 08, 2020

The course is very good. But remote to server is not stable. There are a lot of disconnection.

교육 기관: Kareem B

May 28, 2020

good one and ability to do as you do in video is great thank you coursera for this oppurtunity

교육 기관: JESUS K D M

Jul 15, 2020

El único problema es la alternancia de mayúsculas y minúsculas para hacer el proyecto.

교육 기관: Rushikesh S

May 19, 2020

The best tutorial to get hands-on experience with streamlit for beginners.

교육 기관: Nitin S

Aug 19, 2020

the well-documented project, amazing presentation by the instructor

교육 기관: N S K C

May 14, 2020

Quite a good project. It's my first python pandas project.

교육 기관: Ammar S

Aug 12, 2020

Very nice idea to visualize a ML problem interactively.

교육 기관: Jobian G

Sep 13, 2020

Nice for learning a new tool at the begining.

교육 기관: MANISHA

Jun 08, 2020

GOOD CONTENT FOR BIGGINERS

교육 기관: RAHUL R D N

Jun 23, 2020

It was good

교육 기관: Elapati S

Jun 18, 2020

Very useful

교육 기관: yash d

Aug 29, 2020

just right

교육 기관: DEVARAMPATI M S A

May 23, 2020

good

교육 기관: Abhishek P

Jun 08, 2020

I was really waiting to give my feedback for this project. 1. Instructor of this project is really good at explaining the codes and its purpose of use but he should elaborate more for better understanding. 2. They are using Rhyme platform for teaching, but seriously from now onwards I hate this Rhyme. Such a creep place where you will stick without any reason, and there is no place for your help that's why I get irritated in this project. 3. Rest all are good but their quiz question are just of kids level, This project was showing a level for intermediate skills but a noob with just 2 days of coding in data science project can give their answer, which also disappoints me a lot.

교육 기관: Robinson P P

May 18, 2020

Introduction of Streamlit for Web App design with projects will help beginner to explore in this domain. Step wise Session for installation of all the tools like atom , streamlit etc and configuration in local computers will help learner to try different projects in future.

교육 기관: Charul g

May 31, 2020

This project is very interesting and good but there are lot of problems in accessing cloud desktop that is very irritating

교육 기관: Emre K

Sep 06, 2020

The project is explained clear and a nice workout. But I dont think the course that can be finished in 1.5 hours could worth $10. I don't feel like I learned sufficient to pay this much money. However the project built a good foundation for me to search for further.

교육 기관: Wojciech C

Jun 29, 2020

I am a little bit disappointed. Content quality lower than expected and Rhyme platform isn't a big help at all in my opinion. YT + split-screen and one can have the same experience. Basically, follow along, no exercises just final, easy quiz.

교육 기관: Nick C

Aug 17, 2020

Unfortunately the software did not work for me :(

교육 기관: pinakpani m

Jul 13, 2020

split screen representation is pathetic