Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
5,655개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this first course of this specialization, you will discover what data visualization is, and how we can use it to better see and understand data. Using Tableau, we’ll examine the fundamental concepts of data visualization and explore the Tableau interface, identifying and applying the various tools Tableau has to offer. By the end of the course you will be able to prepare and import data into Tableau and explain the relationship between data analytics and data visualization. This course is designed for the learner who has never used Tableau before, or who may need a refresher or want to explore Tableau in more depth. No prior technical or analytical background is required. The course will guide you through the steps necessary to create your first visualization from the beginning based on data context, setting the stage for you to advance to the next course in the Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

HR

2017년 5월 1일

Amazing course, amazing instructors and assignments. I really enjoyed working with Tableau.

You may experience some confusion for some assignments but don't worry! Just use the discussion boards :)

DA

2020년 8월 24일

Am glad I learnt a lot from this module, which I know will sharpen my skills for my chosen career path as a data scientist. Am hoping to learn more new skills to improve on my already existing skills.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau의 1,309개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Rahul B

2018년 8월 25일

Great course to get the ball rolling on data visualisation. Recommended for people starting off in this field.

교육 기관: Archana M

2022년 6월 23일

This course was exceptionally good. The instructor Ms Desiree explained each feature in Tableau tool clearly.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 1월 26일

Great course! The information is well structured and the recommended book (week 4) is brilliant! Many thanks!

교육 기관: Filippos E

2021년 11월 5일

Very good, introductory course on how to use the basic functions of Tableau! Really liked it, very intuitive

교육 기관: Sunny S

2020년 3월 27일

It was a very awesome and productive session. Highly satisfied by the trainer for all the modules he taught.

교육 기관: Shona W

2019년 8월 12일

This course initiates thought on how to deliver information in a different way to target specific audiences.

교육 기관: Sonia C

2022년 5월 20일

This course is amazing you will get to know from the basic about tableau application and how to create viz.

교육 기관: shivam k c

2020년 4월 2일

this course is precise and is the best for a starter in data visualization, data analytics or data science.

교육 기관: Karina S

2017년 9월 10일

Thank you, it was very interesting and I learned a lot. I recommend reading related articles and documents.

교육 기관: Parekh A M

2021년 4월 2일

Best Instructor. Very easy to understand and step by step explanation with great detail. Thank you so Much

교육 기관: vineeth k

2021년 4월 10일

It really helped me kickstart my new mission as a tableau developer. Thanks for the precise explanations.

교육 기관: Sampada K

2020년 5월 27일

Best course to go through, if you are new to Tableau and keen in exploring the tool. Very well explained.

교육 기관: Abhijeet K

2019년 7월 21일

A very great course for those who are beginners and wish to pursue a career in the field of data science.

교육 기관: Morenike J

2022년 3월 13일

I was able to work on a data set and visualize it myself without prior knowledge. Thanks to this course.

교육 기관: Sanya K

2022년 1월 8일

Easy to understand and helps in building own portfolio by providing lesson on how to build own projects.

교육 기관: Gabriel C F

2020년 2월 11일

Great course, with a good introduction about the concepts and how think better when we need build a viz.

교육 기관: Priyanka M

2021년 4월 4일

It was Fun Learning Visualization using Tableau to find greater insights of many Makeovermonday dataset

교육 기관: Partha M

2020년 6월 1일

Fantastic primer to Tableau – great mix of theory and hands-on. Sets you up well for the journey ahead!

교육 기관: Sunil J

2019년 10월 16일

Loved this module. Sets a simple and easy to follow tone for a subject that is mired withe complexities

교육 기관: Eric N

2017년 12월 29일

Great Intro. Just enough material to wet your appetite. The lectures were straight and informational.

교육 기관: Jamal B

2020년 9월 30일

A very simple and basic course for beginners. If someone is new he should definitely take this course.

교육 기관: Mfanafuthi N

2017년 5월 11일

beautiful start and I managed to finished it time, how do I take the next course Essentials of Tableau

교육 기관: shunmugam n

2021년 4월 8일

The learning experience is very good and also the instructor has been teaching the course quite well.

교육 기관: Krismanuel P P

2020년 11월 23일

Great instructor, nice material, I'd recommend this course to anyone who want to learn about Data Viz

교육 기관: Chioma O

2020년 3월 7일

Very interesting teaching style. Detailed lectures. I will recommend to anyone venturing into Tableau