Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
5,655개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this first course of this specialization, you will discover what data visualization is, and how we can use it to better see and understand data. Using Tableau, we’ll examine the fundamental concepts of data visualization and explore the Tableau interface, identifying and applying the various tools Tableau has to offer. By the end of the course you will be able to prepare and import data into Tableau and explain the relationship between data analytics and data visualization. This course is designed for the learner who has never used Tableau before, or who may need a refresher or want to explore Tableau in more depth. No prior technical or analytical background is required. The course will guide you through the steps necessary to create your first visualization from the beginning based on data context, setting the stage for you to advance to the next course in the Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

HR

2017년 5월 1일

Amazing course, amazing instructors and assignments. I really enjoyed working with Tableau.

You may experience some confusion for some assignments but don't worry! Just use the discussion boards :)

DA

2020년 8월 24일

Am glad I learnt a lot from this module, which I know will sharpen my skills for my chosen career path as a data scientist. Am hoping to learn more new skills to improve on my already existing skills.

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau의 1,309개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Srinath S

2018년 9월 24일

A nice, easy initiation into Tableau for a beginner. Lots of interesting material in there, depending on how deep you want to go.

교육 기관: Jose M A

2021년 11월 23일

As far as fundamentals go, I'd definitely recommend this course as a great way to kick off your visualization career in Tableau.

교육 기관: Mrinal K

2020년 5월 14일

The course was overall very good but was missing some more hands-on practice, it is well suited for those who are new to tableau

교육 기관: Archana T R

2019년 10월 5일

A great introduction to Tableau. I wish they went more in-depth into how to draw a line to show an average value on a plot, etc.

교육 기관: Vijaya L

2019년 4월 5일

As the topic states, the best fundamental course to start learning

Tableau. The instructors were clear in conveying the subject.

교육 기관: Mridul M

2022년 1월 23일

Full course is very well explained and got very detailed insights about createion and managing of data viz and tableau software

교육 기관: Abhijeet N

2019년 1월 9일

This is course is great for those who are new to the world of visualization as they will walk you across the basics of tableau.

교육 기관: Gebremedhin F G

2017년 6월 16일

This course is relevant for beginners who want to how how to utilize Tableau for data visualization and effective communication

교육 기관: Taner Ö

2020년 12월 28일

Super. I have learned so much about Tableau. I highly recommend this course if you are interested in data visualization tools.

교육 기관: Tanishq S

2020년 8월 9일

Had a really good start with tableau with basic features explained well! Looking forward to learning more in further courses!!

교육 기관: Ing. L I P S

2020년 8월 13일

Excellent, I would really like to continue with the more advance in tableu, was really exited to work with this amazing tool.

교육 기관: Ria M

2020년 3월 27일

The course was easy to learn and understand. Thank you to both the professors and all the peers for their continuous support.

교육 기관: Imran B

2017년 1월 5일

This is an amazing course. One of a kind in Tableau. The course is very interactive and the professors are amazing teachers.

교육 기관: Nadeem R

2020년 12월 26일

Course was outstanding and explained in a professional way with Practical working. Really amazing experience with Coursera.

교육 기관: Edison R C

2020년 12월 17일

Es una introducción al Tableau muy practica y sobre todo muy interesante el uso de Tableau Public que nunca había utilizado

교육 기관: Nihal M

2020년 9월 30일

This course helped me to get used to tableau and create some plots and dashboard on tableau. It covered a basic of tableau.

교육 기관: Suva P

2021년 6월 28일

Desiree' Abbott as an instructor really provided the content in a simple and lucid manner, I really enjoyed her lectures.

교육 기관: Bhupinder

2020년 8월 28일

A good course for the beginner (like me) will get some idea about Tableau and share very good information by the trainer.

교육 기관: Vinoth

2019년 2월 27일

very good course for beginners to learn the tableau visualization and basic fundamentals about the visualization concepts

교육 기관: Leonard N B

2018년 8월 28일

The course provided me with a strong starting point for learning visualization using Tableau. Keep up the good work guys!

교육 기관: moniqueBedo

2020년 10월 29일

In this course, you will learn the basics of Tableau. The instructor was very nice and make the course very interesting.

교육 기관: RAVI K

2021년 1월 24일

The instructor explains every topic in a simple and understandable manner. I had a great experience taking this course.

교육 기관: Andrew S

2020년 8월 6일

Great course! Loving it so far. Could be updated with most recent version of Tableau as there are some inconsistencies.

교육 기관: swastik k d

2021년 2월 11일

fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau is a very good course for beginner , i learned many things from the course

교육 기관: Sofia L

2020년 5월 27일

I loved the way the instructor explained everything and the fact there were labs so you can get hands-on with Tableau.