Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
5,658개의 평가

강좌 소개

In this first course of this specialization, you will discover what data visualization is, and how we can use it to better see and understand data. Using Tableau, we’ll examine the fundamental concepts of data visualization and explore the Tableau interface, identifying and applying the various tools Tableau has to offer. By the end of the course you will be able to prepare and import data into Tableau and explain the relationship between data analytics and data visualization. This course is designed for the learner who has never used Tableau before, or who may need a refresher or want to explore Tableau in more depth. No prior technical or analytical background is required. The course will guide you through the steps necessary to create your first visualization from the beginning based on data context, setting the stage for you to advance to the next course in the Specialization....

최상위 리뷰

DA

2020년 8월 24일

Am glad I learnt a lot from this module, which I know will sharpen my skills for my chosen career path as a data scientist. Am hoping to learn more new skills to improve on my already existing skills.

HR

2017년 5월 1일

Amazing course, amazing instructors and assignments. I really enjoyed working with Tableau.

You may experience some confusion for some assignments but don't worry! Just use the discussion boards :)

필터링 기준:

Fundamentals of Visualization with Tableau의 1,309개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Rekya C

2019년 11월 11일

Great course. I recommend splitting the screen or watching videos on the mobile app and following along on your laptop

교육 기관: Himanshu B

2020년 4월 8일

The way of teaching is very efficient. The process of telling a story with data is very well explained in the course.

교육 기관: Avinash R

2018년 12월 2일

Good learning and hands on experience on tableu.Clear cut explanations about visualizations with necessary materials.

교육 기관: Justin B

2018년 8월 14일

Overall, a good introduction. I would have liked to get more in depth, but I suppose that will come in later courses.

교육 기관: Abhay G

2018년 4월 7일

The Course is very well constructed and help to make a good foundation regarding Data Visualization and Tableau usage

교육 기관: MARIA I A R

2021년 2월 27일

Excelente solo que falta que sea hablado en español, ya que por leer nose puede colocar mucha atención a lo que hace

교육 기관: Param A S

2020년 12월 22일

The lectures were pretty great, the assignments were fairly challenging as well, overall a great foundational course

교육 기관: Harsh W

2020년 6월 4일

Thank You Coursera Team for providing this knowledge and practical experience of the real world through this course.

교육 기관: Saurabh S

2020년 5월 19일

This course is beautifully designed and well explained, learned a lot from this. Hope to apply all these in my work.

교육 기관: Aziz Z

2020년 1월 14일

Excellent, the course was very direct and informative and give you a great starting point in the data visualization.

교육 기관: Aisha J

2019년 7월 31일

This course is really helpful for a beginner. Mentors have described each and every basic thing in such an easy way.

교육 기관: Jolito R

2018년 12월 22일

This was very helpful in learning the basics to using Tableau. I learned how to effectively import and analyze data.

교육 기관: Ryan R

2017년 11월 25일

Right level of detail for an introduction class and helped set up the tools and environment for the courses to come.

교육 기관: Eduardo C T

2016년 12월 13일

One of the things that I loved about the course was that actual professionals in the field were teaching the course.

교육 기관: Diana J

2020년 6월 11일

Hands on are not hard to follow because the instructor show how to do it first. Love the exercises, it's enjoyable.

교육 기관: Heidi R

2021년 2월 14일

Great class, glad to start at the beginning to learn the fundamentals. Can't wait to know more in the next class!

교육 기관: Sankalp J

2017년 6월 25일

Concepts are explained in simple and detailed manner for beginners to understand well. Glad to choose this course!

교육 기관: Amrita G

2017년 6월 19일

Concepts are explained in simple and detailed manner for beginners to understand well. Glad to choose this course!

교육 기관: samuel d a s b

2020년 7월 18일

Great content shared. Lots of good stuff on the course. I highly recommend this course if you are new in Tableau.

교육 기관: Kevin P

2019년 1월 30일

Great Course! Wonderful delivery of the fundamentals of the software as well as the Data Visualization framework.

교육 기관: Shahid I

2021년 5월 6일

This is my second Course from Coursera. Thank You very much for providing such a nice platform to learn.Kudos!!!

교육 기관: Mohamed N F

2020년 4월 7일

Excellent course and exceeded my expectations. Enjoyed the video sessions with both the instructors. Thank you.

교육 기관: Daniel P

2019년 10월 9일

A great introduction for novices into the concepts of data visualization and some hands on exercises to get you

교육 기관: Jerin V

2020년 5월 1일

For someone who is just starting with Tableau, this course is great! Tableau basics are covered in the course.

교육 기관: Fernanda H

2020년 5월 1일

Really good course and easy to follow! Definitely learned all the base necessary to start exploring on my own.