학생용
Chevron Left
Data Management and Visualization(으)로 돌아가기

웨슬리언 대학교의 Data Management and Visualization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
857개의 평가
244개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Whether being used to customize advertising to millions of website visitors or streamline inventory ordering at a small restaurant, data is becoming more integral to success. Too often, we’re not sure how use data to find answers to the questions that will make us more successful in what we do. In this course, you will discover what data is and think about what questions you have that can be answered by the data – even if you’ve never thought about data before. Based on existing data, you will learn to develop a research question, describe the variables and their relationships, calculate basic statistics, and present your results clearly. By the end of the course, you will be able to use powerful data analysis tools – either SAS or Python – to manage and visualize your data, including how to deal with missing data, variable groups, and graphs. Throughout the course, you will share your progress with others to gain valuable feedback, while also learning how your peers use data to answer their own questions....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2020년 7월 15일

In this course we can get many ideas and opportunities of the english and the meaning of many things we used to no many things we should have been working many ideas and then how we should shall have

SP
2018년 6월 25일

This is a great course for beginners. The course instructors have arranged the course at a very comfortable pace and this is a great beginning point for anyone who wants to learn SAS or Python.

필터링 기준:

Data Management and Visualization의 233개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Rustam M

2016년 8월 11일

Really smooth conduct of people in videos and excellent way of explaining things. Very excited to keep going to see what this specialization has to offer further. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ishan R

2020년 10월 2일

It was wonderful experience to go through the course. Specially instructors explained all the concepts in very simple way. Looking forward to attend more courses.

교육 기관: Gautam S E 0

2020년 8월 6일

It was pretty good course with good assignments available for practice and a good tutorial content. the only point lacking was quality of in-video short quizzes

교육 기관: Kristen A

2016년 8월 10일

A fantastic course for beginners, and an extremely useful tool to learn! Recommended for anyone who wants to get started coding or increase their work skills

교육 기관: SreeKaavya A

2018년 7월 1일

This was a great course for beginners in Python. I found all the videos to be detailed and helpful in understanding the code and programming in Python

교육 기관: sadaf s

2020년 10월 22일

It was very informative. I got the opportunity to learn a lot of new things which I am sure will help me in my professional career.

Thank you Coursera

교육 기관: Nidhi S

2016년 6월 15일

I think the course is wonderful for beginners. For somebody trying to learn this on her own, I found this course extremely helpful and easy to grasp.

교육 기관: Karen B

2016년 10월 19일

Excellent introduction to SAS no matter what your field of research. Videos are clear and easy to follow. Looking forward to doing the next course.

교육 기관: Preethi T

2017년 7월 10일

This is a great introductory course to Data Analysis. It does not require any technical background and is easily presented and understood.

교육 기관: rajat b

2017년 11월 5일

this course is use full those who have in data science and Big data.in this subject i learn data discretization and visulization methods.

교육 기관: Alyssa B

2018년 7월 2일

Great Beginner course. I didn't really know anything about Data analysis and this gave me a really easy and great way to start learning

교육 기관: Priyanshu J

2018년 2월 23일

The course is good and provide basics of visualization.Easy to understand.The way of teaching is good.Clarity in voice and explanation.

교육 기관: Ashish D

2016년 1월 29일

Very well organised and I really admire the project based approach that is and will be followed throughout the specialization.

Thank you

교육 기관: Chen Y

2019년 3월 31일

This course has taught me how to manage and visualize data. Many coding knowledge are very useful I learnt from this course.

교육 기관: Harshit J

2020년 6월 30일

The best course, I ever had on Coursera, the way you people teach is amazing, thank you for designing such a great course.

교육 기관: Juan C Z T

2015년 10월 21일

I really enjoy learning from the teachers of this prestigious Univresity.

Videos are not boring and the material is great.

교육 기관: Shaun M

2016년 7월 5일

Nice introductory course to learning both SAS and Python in data analysis! I look forward to taking the next course!

교육 기관: José O G S M

2017년 2월 22일

Curso que explica a detalle todas las características del proceso de recopilación y análisis de la información.

교육 기관: John C V

2017년 8월 29일

I thought this course was great. It helped me get interested in python and think about data in a new way.

교육 기관: Cathy L

2017년 8월 7일

Loved this course - I'm actually doing a big project at work, and this kept me from being in over my head.

교육 기관: Alexander N

2015년 11월 7일

Beautifully designed course. Really helps me understand basic data analysis and improve reporting skills.

교육 기관: Varun S

2020년 6월 30일

Good for those who have already some prior experience with Python or SAS.

Otherwise content is excellent.

교육 기관: Drew M

2018년 9월 20일

Lays a good foundation for initiating a research assignment, as well as cleaning and visualizing data.

교육 기관: Ruben D S P

2018년 6월 29일

Amazing classes. I suggest to take Python to code with data. Later you can go on with machine learning

교육 기관: Panji N

2018년 4월 4일

Good course. The first time I ever used python was on this course and I managed. Good video lectures