학생용
Chevron Left
Publishing Visualizations in R with Shiny and flexdashboard(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Publishing Visualizations in R with Shiny and flexdashboard 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
16개의 평가
6개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Data visualization is a critical skill for anyone that routinely using quantitative data in his or her work - which is to say that data visualization is a tool that almost every worker needs today. One of the critical tools for data visualization today is the R statistical programming language. Especially in conjunction with the tidyverse software packages, R has become an extremely powerful and flexible platform for making figures, tables, and reproducible reports. However, R can be intimidating for first time users, and there are so many resources online that it can be difficult to sort through without guidance. This course is the fourth in the Specialization "Data Visualization and Dashboarding in R." Learners will come to this course with a strong background in making visualization in R using ggplot2. To build on those skills, this course covers creating interactive visualization using Shiny, as well as combining different kinds of figures made in R into interactive dashboards....

최상위 리뷰

NP
2021년 2월 9일

Great course . Learnt lot from the course.\n\nThank you very much for making such incredible course.

CL
2021년 4월 5일

Awesome place to get started if you are learning Shiny and Flexdashboard

필터링 기준:

Publishing Visualizations in R with Shiny and flexdashboard의 6개 리뷰 중 1~6

교육 기관: Regis O

2021년 4월 8일

This is the second course I have taken with this Dr. Paschall. I think he provides a challenging yet supportive and satisfying learning experience. Dr. Paschall chooses interesting real world data and creates interesting assignments and assessments. His videos are filled with important content and instruction. The reading materials are solid texts. Dr. Paschall provides helpful hints and is incredibly responsive in the forums. I have completed 20+ courses on Coursera and I am a Coursera beta tester and I think Dr. Paschall's courses are among the best on the platform.

교육 기관: Karen K

2021년 2월 19일

I really like Collin's teaching. He's good at taking complex things and breaking them down into pieces, providing scaffolding for us. I had tried to learn shiny on my own using tutorials and gave up. With this course I was able to return to a project I'd started a year ago and get it to work.

교육 기관: Md A I

2021년 4월 1일

It was a great experience. The projects were so much challenging, anyone who have idea on advanced graphics on R can do this course. The materials were nicely structured. I had a little trouble with plots, but a little google search helped. Recommended!

교육 기관: Nilesh P

2021년 2월 10일

Great course . Learnt lot from the course.

Thank you very much for making such incredible course.

교육 기관: Chong E L

2021년 4월 6일

Awesome place to get started if you are learning Shiny and Flexdashboard

교육 기관: Lehyton A

2021년 4월 15일

Es un excelente curso, con material de calidad y un excelente profesor.