Chevron Left
Data Wrangling, Analysis and AB Testing with SQL(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Data Wrangling, Analysis and AB Testing with SQL 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

3.5
별점
607개의 평가
232개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course allows you to apply the SQL skills taught in “SQL for Data Science” to four increasingly complex and authentic data science inquiry case studies. We'll learn how to convert timestamps of all types to common formats and perform date/time calculations. We'll select and perform the optimal JOIN for a data science inquiry and clean data within an analysis dataset by deduping, running quality checks, backfilling, and handling nulls. We'll learn how to segment and analyze data per segment using windowing functions and use case statements to execute conditional logic to address a data science inquiry. We'll also describe how to convert a query into a scheduled job and how to insert data into a date partition. Finally, given a predictive analysis need, we'll engineer a feature from raw data using the tools and skills we've built over the course. The real-world application of these skills will give you the framework for performing the analysis of an AB test....

최상위 리뷰

MF

2020년 9월 22일

A good course for learning and apply sql to conduct analysis on ab testing results. Would be better if the instructor could provide more info about how to design and apply AB Testing on the customers

SP

2019년 7월 29일

The instructor is very smart and her syllabus is very easy to follow. The real life examples are great and helps put ideas in perspective! I would definitely recommend this course and already have!

필터링 기준:

Data Wrangling, Analysis and AB Testing with SQL의 235개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Luis R R L

2021년 11월 7일

Has a lot of knowledge about analizing, even when you don't have a direct career to computer science it is really helpful

교육 기관: Nathaniel M

2021년 6월 5일

Overall great course, really get's you into data wrangling and exploring data in SQL with in almost real life situations.

교육 기관: Isaias D C A

2021년 9월 21일

The best module helped us understand how to improve the analysis and testing tools to create the better final queries.

교육 기관: Jose L O T

2021년 2월 12일

Bien practico el cuso me encanto esta parte. También me ayudo a saber que tengo que reforzar en estadística .

교육 기관: Aatish R

2021년 6월 30일

Meticoulosly designed course and equally well delivery. Exercises were challenging and fun!

교육 기관: Abhinav A

2020년 5월 8일

Good course but a little more challenging for me as a beginner and new to SQL. Overall Good

교육 기관: Charmander

2022년 2월 26일

I learned so much about SQL from this course! Totally recommend it.

교육 기관: Carolina G

2021년 3월 8일

Excellent course and material but it require a lot of practice.

교육 기관: Steven K C W

2019년 11월 1일

Amazing work guys! I enjoyed the coding part a lot. Thank you!

교육 기관: Tal G

2022년 1월 30일

great course, gained great knowledge of complicated queries

교육 기관: Vamsi A

2021년 3월 4일

This Course teaches you real world application of SQL.

교육 기관: Gary T

2019년 12월 6일

SQL, Data Wrangling. Challenging and fun course.

교육 기관: Monish P

2020년 6월 23일

Well executed and scripted for learning

교육 기관: Mahedi M

2020년 4월 18일

Challenging, but I learned quite a lot.

교육 기관: Fabio B

2022년 2월 22일

Sometimes not easy to understand.

교육 기관: MIGUEL A B M

2021년 9월 21일

It was a course very interesting

교육 기관: David M G

2020년 5월 1일

Very complete course! Thank you!

교육 기관: Samuel E

2020년 11월 11일

Really professional!!

교육 기관: Aditya S

2020년 10월 30일

Interesting Course

교육 기관: Ruben D S P

2022년 1월 18일

g​reat course

교육 기관: Chen M

2020년 8월 17일

useful course

교육 기관: Sachin W

2021년 1월 21일

nice course

교육 기관: Thao N

2020년 6월 19일

Excellent!

교육 기관: FELIX I A L N

2022년 7월 1일

EXCELENTE