Chevron Left
Building Database Applications in PHP(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Building Database Applications in PHP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
356개의 평가
76개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we'll look at the object oriented patterns available in PHP. You'll learn how to connect to a MySQL using the Portable Data Objects (PDO) library and issue SQL commands in the the PHP language. We'll also look at how PHP uses cookies and manages session data. You'll learn how PHP avoids double posting data, how flash messages are implemented, and how to use a session to log in users in web applications. We'll then build the first 'complete' application that has multiple screens to Create, Read, Update and Delete (CRUD) our data. This brings all the previous concepts together and will form the basis for all later web applications....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jun 30, 2018

Awesome course, I think anyone who wants to do web app stuff should try this. Although it would a little difficult to go through the autograder, but believe me, It's worth it. Dedication is the key.

AJ

Aug 28, 2018

One of the best PHP contents I have ever seen. I practiced and learnt a lot. This course gives nudges in the rightful directions. Still have a long way to go.

필터링 기준:

Building Database Applications in PHP의 75개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jacques D

Apr 29, 2019

I appreciated this course. It was simple and succinct. I'm using the topics learned as a basis for more learning. Sadly, there are no courses on Advanced PHP.

교육 기관: Soh W K

Apr 04, 2018

One of the most insightful courses about interfacing HTML,CSS,mySQL, integrated with PHP. You will gain years of experience with Dr. Chuck's courses!

교육 기관: Yurii P

Nov 26, 2018

Very good tasks for course. The lessons are well structured.

교육 기관: Andreas K

Dec 16, 2018

Excellt course and intro to the topic. And I loved Doc Severin's style. Thanks.

교육 기관: stanley o

Jan 04, 2019

best course of the session

교육 기관: ushayelisetty

Feb 23, 2019

Very TOUGHf

교육 기관: Patsy D J P

Feb 24, 2019

Great Graduation!

교육 기관: doffou

Mar 23, 2019

this course is very explain

교육 기관: Carlo M

Mar 27, 2019

Finally learned to use PDO thanks to this course.

교육 기관: Daniel A O C

Jan 29, 2019

Very happy. This course teaches you exactly what it says, and the complex concepts are easily explained.

교육 기관: Vasilis K

Feb 10, 2019

Excellent Course taught by an excellent instructor

교육 기관: Nabil F H A

Apr 05, 2019

Great Course ,helps me in my career ,Many thanks for Dr

교육 기관: Manuel C

Apr 07, 2019

It was a really fun course to learn and it was exactly what I was looking for! Would recommend it to a friend!

교육 기관: henry h

Feb 11, 2018

I really enjoyed this class. I not only learned more PHP, but I learned about databases and mySQL.

교육 기관: Alice L

May 03, 2018

I learned so much about good structure and security in this course! Dr. Chuck is a fantastic instructor, very personable and I've always enjoyed his lectures. I highly recommend Web Applications for Everyone.

교육 기관: Avnish

Jun 30, 2018

Awesome course, I think anyone who wants to do web app stuff should try this. Although it would a little difficult to go through the autograder, but believe me, It's worth it. Dedication is the key.

교육 기관: Achraf A

Jan 11, 2018

Excellent course! I recommend it to anyone who want's to learn PHP.

Thank you very much, Charles Severance & the University of Michigan for this course!

교육 기관: Carl B

May 14, 2018

Well structured course. Really liked the idea of working on one big project but learning new things to improve it. Really good tutorial videos.

교육 기관: Fabio B S D R M

Jul 04, 2018

Very Good Course, Got completely stuck in week 4 for the first time in a long period of courses in coursera and had to work hard to complete the assignment.

교육 기관: Iakovos M

Jan 10, 2018

It is the perfect way to dig into the php and sql interconnection

교육 기관: CONG M

Jun 28, 2018

Consistently good!

교육 기관: AlShaimaa M M

Mar 04, 2018

Thank you prof.

교육 기관: Daisy D

Mar 20, 2018

A very important course for backend web development. Thanks to the professor and teaching staff for making this course so much fun . :)

교육 기관: Jessica A R

May 18, 2018

Amazing Course, Amazing teacher! Thanks Chuck

교육 기관: Irana

May 19, 2018

The best Instructor Professor Teacher I have ever seen!

Amazing course for anyone or everyone indeed!

Thanks endlessly to Dr.Chuck! He is Number 1!