Chevron Left
Building Database Applications in PHP(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Building Database Applications in PHP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
620개의 평가
123개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we'll look at the object oriented patterns available in PHP. You'll learn how to connect to a MySQL using the Portable Data Objects (PDO) library and issue SQL commands in the the PHP language. We'll also look at how PHP uses cookies and manages session data. You'll learn how PHP avoids double posting data, how flash messages are implemented, and how to use a session to log in users in web applications. We'll then build the first 'complete' application that has multiple screens to Create, Read, Update and Delete (CRUD) our data. This brings all the previous concepts together and will form the basis for all later web applications. It is assumed that learners have already taken the Building Web Applications course in this specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jun 30, 2018

Awesome course, I think anyone who wants to do web app stuff should try this. Although it would a little difficult to go through the autograder, but believe me, It's worth it. Dedication is the key.

KA

Apr 30, 2020

The best online course I have done. Very thorough and possibly a little bit challenging for begginers. You have to put in some work and follow carefully. Very well made assignments. Thank you!

필터링 기준:

Building Database Applications in PHP의 123개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Daisy D

Mar 20, 2018

A very important course for backend web development. Thanks to the professor and teaching staff for making this course so much fun . :)

교육 기관: Fahim R

May 08, 2020

This course become very helpful to me. Now I've clear concept about PHP sessions and about CRUD application. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Corey W

Jan 07, 2020

This course really helped me fill in all the gaps that being a self taught developer left. Can't wait to continue with others.

교육 기관: shubham

Sep 03, 2019

Best Course For Database using PHP and you will learn a lot using assignments. Thank You sir, For this informative Course.

교육 기관: Juan M R

Jul 04, 2018

This course will show you how to work on database in php from a basic way of thinking.And basic means the real god base.

교육 기관: Anit A

Jul 06, 2018

This course is very nice as it helps to understand the basic of building the functional logic of any web application!!

교육 기관: david r

Jul 29, 2019

i think if we tought of how create a class object would make this course best.

but overal fantastic and well presented

교육 기관: Krzysztof W

Nov 16, 2018

More challenging than the previous two but really rewarding. Now I can design and maintain basic CRUD applications.

교육 기관: Ravi S R C

Jul 03, 2020

This is an excellent course. Experienced lectures, far good and easy to understand.

Once again , Dr.Chuck ROCKS!!!!

교육 기관: Jeroen N

Jul 14, 2019

Another highly educational class by the University of Michigan, presented by the entertaing Charles Severance!

교육 기관: Manuel C

Apr 07, 2019

It was a really fun course to learn and it was exactly what I was looking for! Would recommend it to a friend!

교육 기관: Wouter S

Jun 25, 2020

Really insightful and I enjoyed the excersices. The autograder takes some work, but made it work in the end.

교육 기관: Zakria H

Sep 13, 2019

i thing it is a very useful course to learn binding PHP with database and make the important validation and

교육 기관: Hasnat K

Jul 05, 2018

This makes my evrything super easy.Thank you to Dr.Chuck for very good explaiantion.I am glad to having you

교육 기관: RAKSHIT G L

Mar 19, 2018

This course was AMAZING! It literally got me interested in web development and PHP! Thank you Dr. Chuck! :)

교육 기관: Daniel A O C

Jan 29, 2019

Very happy. This course teaches you exactly what it says, and the complex concepts are easily explained.

교육 기관: henry h

Feb 11, 2018

I really enjoyed this class. I not only learned more PHP, but I learned about databases and mySQL.

교육 기관: Muhammad W U Z

Nov 08, 2018

Excellent Course.

Complete PHP information / guidelines were provided including security measures.

교육 기관: Brandon A

Aug 29, 2018

Very thorough an worth the time to invest in. The last assignment for CRUD brings it together.

교육 기관: nasri k

Jun 07, 2020

if i will be a computer science and i invent programming language i

I will call it dr chuck

교육 기관: Vincent B

Aug 03, 2020

Really great course ! Really interesting, learn a lot about using database with php !

교육 기관: Ana G V F

Aug 05, 2020

An excellent course to learn how to use PHP with databases!! Highlly recommended!!

교육 기관: Andreas K

Dec 16, 2018

Excellt course and intro to the topic. And I loved Doc Severin's style. Thanks.

교육 기관: Maximillian O

Dec 08, 2017

Excellent course on hooking up PHP with MySQL, server interaction and routing.

교육 기관: Hamza A E

Oct 24, 2018

Amazing course! Easy to understand and straight to the most important points.