Chevron Left
Building Database Applications in PHP(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Building Database Applications in PHP 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
993개의 평가
217개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we'll look at the object oriented patterns available in PHP. You'll learn how to connect to a MySQL using the Portable Data Objects (PDO) library and issue SQL commands in the the PHP language. We'll also look at how PHP uses cookies and manages session data. You'll learn how PHP avoids double posting data, how flash messages are implemented, and how to use a session to log in users in web applications. We'll then build the first 'complete' application that has multiple screens to Create, Read, Update and Delete (CRUD) our data. This brings all the previous concepts together and will form the basis for all later web applications. It is assumed that learners have already taken the Building Web Applications course in this specialization....

최상위 리뷰

AA

2018년 6월 29일

Awesome course, I think anyone who wants to do web app stuff should try this. Although it would a little difficult to go through the autograder, but believe me, It's worth it. Dedication is the key.

T

2020년 11월 27일

The course was very instructive, all the details were explained two or three times in a single video and the course instructor was very charismatic and fun to listen to! Thanks for the course!

필터링 기준:

Building Database Applications in PHP의 217개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Oscar A R G

2020년 11월 3일

Excellent!!

교육 기관: usha y

2019년 2월 23일

Very TOUGHf

교육 기관: Marcos A T

2021년 4월 7일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Ronald D

2020년 10월 21일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Yazalde A

2021년 5월 1일

Excelente

교육 기관: Deyvi P E

2021년 3월 7일

Excelent!

교육 기관: Gabrielius K

2020년 12월 19일

very good

교육 기관: Domen H

2019년 5월 17일

excellent

교육 기관: Eriberto J R

2020년 10월 19일

Awesome!

교육 기관: ANURAG K

2020년 6월 27일

CREATIVE

교육 기관: Siddharth V

2018년 8월 28일

Fine!!:)

교육 기관: Pirooz J

2022년 7월 26일

awesome

교육 기관: Wojciech P

2019년 11월 29일

Superb!

교육 기관: Yury

2018년 2월 27일

awesome

교육 기관: Olayemi J O

2018년 6월 8일

G

r

e

a

t

!

교육 기관: SREELAKSHMI S

2020년 7월 25일

Great

교육 기관: Harotioun K O

2020년 11월 7일

cool

교육 기관: Manal D y

2020년 7월 31일

good

교육 기관: Harshdeep S

2020년 11월 7일

GUD

교육 기관: João B A D S

2021년 9월 11일

M​uito bom mesmo. Só faltaram maisdetalhes de como trabalhar com a ferramenta de valiação. Eu só fui aprender que poderia submeter varias vezes a aplicação pra teste na mesma avaliação após orientação da equipe da coursera. Na minha opinião acredito que faltam mais detalhes e, de preferencia, com opções para tradução no idioma do aluno. Poderia ser até um vídeo do proprio professor so explicando os detalhes de como usar a ferramenta. parabens para o coursera, a Universidade De Michigan e ao professor Charles. Exelente curso

교육 기관: Nathan S

2017년 12월 10일

Very interesting course and well explained. Assignments can be tough at times and can require you to look things up yourself rather than depending on the lectures alone. Be prepared to put some work in if you haven't done this before

교육 기관: TATENDA Y G

2018년 9월 8일

Not yet completed. Goodwill because of the instructor. Now [9 Sep 2018, 0259 +2GMT] just added another star to the course because of what I deem to be excellent lecturers

교육 기관: Jalitha I D

2021년 1월 16일

The course is good. There is a lot to learn for a beginner. But sometimes it was boring because all of the details were explained two or three times.

교육 기관: Sharath

2020년 5월 2일

The Quality Of The Lectures was great. The Course Gave Information about proper techniques in sql manipulation and to prevent sql injections

교육 기관: Aznan k

2020년 7월 4일

It was a great course my only suggestion would be a better instructor support was necessary which was not available.