Chevron Left
Database Design and Basic SQL in PostgreSQL(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Database Design and Basic SQL in PostgreSQL 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
446개의 평가
101개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn more about the historical design of databases and the use of SQL in the PostgreSQL environment. Using SQL techniques and common commands (INSERT INTO, WHERE, ORDER BY, ON DELETE CASCADE, etc) will enable you to create tables, column types and define the schema of your data in PostgreSQL. You will learn about data modeling and how to represent one-to-many and many-to-many relationships in PostgreSQL. Students will do hands-on assignments creating tables, inserting data, designing data models, creating relational structures and inserting and querying relational data in tables....

최상위 리뷰

CF

2021년 10월 24일

This course is for beginners from a very thorough perspective. Even though I've seen most of the material in college, it was great to catch up on it, and have a distinct perspective of the subject.

OT

2021년 5월 31일

Dr. Chuck is the best! I was waiting for this course quite a long, since 2015. To be honest, I was expecting Sqlite for everyone, but this one even better! Come with working hours to Dubai!

필터링 기준:

Database Design and Basic SQL in PostgreSQL의 106개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Farhodbek S

2022년 1월 14일

T​his course helped me to better understand database design and Postgres. Also all assignments were very useful.

교육 기관: أحمد م ف م س

2021년 4월 5일

Excellent but I need more assignments with less details to practice and need more question to grasp the idea.

교육 기관: Yardley L F E

2021년 12월 30일

It was a really good starting point. Dr Charles helps me demistify the database design mystery with ease.

교육 기관: Mateo D R u

2021년 12월 8일

Curso muy introductorio, muy bueno para aquellas personas con conceptos muy basicos de SQL. Recomendado!

교육 기관: Christoph S

2022년 1월 5일

Very nice structured course with a super nice and very skilled professor with a good sense of humor!

교육 기관: Cheng-Ying W

2021년 7월 7일

Great course, interesting content, and helpful assignments! Glad to come back to Dr. Chuck's class.

교육 기관: Theresa K F

2022년 1월 7일

Good instructor and engaging videos. Just enough to learn, not over or under explained.

교육 기관: A P

2021년 7월 20일

Great course and instructor. Great introductory course. Don't expect anything too deep

교육 기관: Keslo

2021년 11월 22일

You'll learn alot and will want more. If you took PY4E, you'll love this course.

교육 기관: Marta M

2022년 1월 12일

Me ha parecido un curso muy fácil de seguir, muy bien documentado y explicado.

교육 기관: Matthias D

2021년 8월 22일

G​reat intro to the basic SQL commands an how to set up a relational database

교육 기관: Priyesh D

2022년 2월 13일

Dr Chuck is exceptional. The way he teach the topics, I love his teaching.

교육 기관: sinan u

2022년 2월 9일

Good for newbie in PostgreSQL. Pure course curriculum, basic knowledge.

교육 기관: Carlos B H B

2021년 11월 17일

As always great course by Dr. Chuck! Happy to learn with him. Thanks!!

교육 기관: Fox

2021년 9월 13일

Excellent course, suits well as introductory course for sql learning!!

교육 기관: Abhishek V

2021년 12월 28일

Course could have been more challenging. But I thoroughly enjoyed it!

교육 기관: vignaux

2021년 3월 30일

Great course about PostgreSQL. Thanks to dr. Chuck, always the top!

교육 기관: Goh K L

2022년 1월 19일

The instructor gives off friendly vibes. This course is very good.

교육 기관: Had U R

2021년 12월 7일

It is the best introduction course for sql available in coursera

교육 기관: Anand S

2021년 11월 1일

G​ood introduction to Databases and the basic design principles.

교육 기관: Ahmad I

2021년 9월 18일

i like the personality and presentation of the lecturer =)

교육 기관: leprecon73

2021년 6월 2일

Excellent course! Excellent lecturer. You gonna love it.

교육 기관: Nevil A E

2021년 11월 24일

Super simple introductory course by a great instructor

교육 기관: Andrii D

2022년 1월 27일

A​wesome course, thanks to Charles Russell Severance!