Chevron Left
Database Design and Basic SQL in PostgreSQL(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Database Design and Basic SQL in PostgreSQL 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
369개의 평가
76개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn more about the historical design of databases and the use of SQL in the PostgreSQL environment. Using SQL techniques and common commands (INSERT INTO, WHERE, ORDER BY, ON DELETE CASCADE, etc) will enable you to create tables, column types and define the schema of your data in PostgreSQL. You will learn about data modeling and how to represent one-to-many and many-to-many relationships in PostgreSQL. Students will do hands-on assignments creating tables, inserting data, designing data models, creating relational structures and inserting and querying relational data in tables....

최상위 리뷰

CF
2021년 10월 24일

This course is for beginners from a very thorough perspective. Even though I've seen most of the material in college, it was great to catch up on it, and have a distinct perspective of the subject.

OT
2021년 5월 31일

Dr. Chuck is the best! I was waiting for this course quite a long, since 2015. To be honest, I was expecting Sqlite for everyone, but this one even better! Come with working hours to Dubai!

필터링 기준:

Database Design and Basic SQL in PostgreSQL의 83개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Emiro J C Q

2021년 9월 26일

Excellent course, Dr. Chuck is awesome!!

교육 기관: Sajad A

2022년 1월 4일

Without any doubt, it's a great course.

교육 기관: Andrey M

2021년 12월 24일

G​reat introduction to Postres and SQL!

교육 기관: NICOLAS N D S

2021년 10월 27일

Excellent course! I highly recommend it

교육 기관: Fabio B S D R M

2021년 6월 1일

Very good Intro to SQL and PostgreSQL

교육 기관: Ayush S

2021년 4월 3일

Great instructor and very informative

교육 기관: Zhang G

2021년 5월 15일

Wonderful entry course in database!

교육 기관: Sandesh B

2021년 11월 30일

Great introduction to PostgreSQL!

교육 기관: Xuyến N

2021년 10월 9일

Great course with happy learning!

교육 기관: ABHINANDHAN K S

2021년 4월 8일

Extremely well taught and useful.

교육 기관: Jorge A H C

2021년 5월 25일

b​uen curso para novatos en sql

교육 기관: Kalathur H

2022년 1월 2일

The best course available

교육 기관: UGUR C

2022년 1월 22일

Very explanatory course!

교육 기관: Mario R

2021년 12월 7일

It´s an excelent course.

교육 기관: Хесин И М

2021년 7월 1일

G​ood course for beggine

교육 기관: Hung N D

2021년 11월 8일

Thanks to instructor.

교육 기관: Nicolas F V D

2021년 7월 23일

Great, easy to follow

교육 기관: Sushant M

2021년 4월 11일

A Really Great Course

교육 기관: Duc N

2022년 1월 25일

It's just amazing

교육 기관: Andrés V F

2021년 4월 13일

very good course

교육 기관: Jorjhan O L O

2021년 7월 23일

Awesome course!

교육 기관: vimal r

2021년 12월 15일

Amazing course

교육 기관: 曾健

2021년 11월 11일

very helpful

교육 기관: Arkadii M

2021년 12월 14일

This is a small and rather simple course. The main issue for me was that the lecturer, trying too much to be approachable and easy-going, fell into colloquial and imprecise style of speech, which made many of his explanations very vague. Otherwise it is a good practical and down-to-earth complement to some of the high-brow database theory courses; I am going to try other courses from this specialization.

교육 기관: NG, S L

2021년 7월 26일

The lecture video content is comprehensive but the lab assignments are all just inputting INSERT INTO commands; I think the it may vary more like building a table from scratch. Also, some questions from the quizzes ask about that of previous weeks. The scope of the weekly quiz should just include those from the current week.