Chevron Left
데이터 시각화(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 데이터 시각화 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,290개의 평가

강좌 소개

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

최상위 리뷰

GC

2020년 11월 16일

Very useful course. It enlightens my ways to data visualization. I knew some concepts, but in a disorganized way and not knowing how. This course fills these gaps. It is tremendously helpful.

MK

2018년 4월 5일

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

필터링 기준:

데이터 시각화의 292개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Eyes R

2019년 5월 24일

Helpful course. It provides some useful visualization strategies and a few techniques in an understandable format.

교육 기관: Gary C

2017년 6월 7일

A solid review of core concepts in data visualization. Good inspiration for further, more in-depth learning.

교육 기관: manijeh k

2021년 8월 23일

I have learned Tableau software and Python to do the assignments and It was really useful for me.

교육 기관: Gerardo C C

2018년 3월 10일

A lecture video is missing, it seems like months since it's been like this. Please FIx It!

교육 기관: Dora

2020년 9월 25일

It may be a little bit difficult for beginners who cannot program like me.

교육 기관: Christopher T

2022년 1월 5일

well built course with engaging information; not overwhelming.

교육 기관: S S

2020년 2월 28일

The content regarding network analysis could be more detailed

교육 기관: Lerata M

2021년 3월 15일

Good course but, a little bit tricky for non programmer.

교육 기관: Mohit S

2020년 4월 19일

Would have liked a technical approach to learning as well

교육 기관: Duke

2020년 2월 29일

A good guide, but still lacks course fun and practices.

교육 기관: Scott C

2018년 7월 6일

Very easy to understand presentation on visualization.

교육 기관: HICHEM B

2020년 11월 30일

thank you, it's really strong theorical understanding

교육 기관: Lee M

2020년 9월 11일

Great course to understand how to let the data speak!

교육 기관: Shuo J

2019년 3월 23일

some assignments are boring. but in general, its good

교육 기관: ALDELIR F R

2018년 3월 19일

It is a great course for introduction on the subject.

교육 기관: Jason M H

2016년 11월 5일

the third week requires learning a software package.

교육 기관: AJETUNMOBI O

2017년 5월 1일

Breaks down all complexity in Data Visualisation

교육 기관: To P H

2019년 5월 2일

Some interesting visualization concepts

교육 기관: Yongyi Z

2018년 6월 13일

Learning curve is too steep in week 3.

교육 기관: Zheyan S

2016년 6월 17일

Quite clear, good for introduction

교육 기관: Suketu B

2018년 1월 27일

Good intro to data visualization.

교육 기관: Hyun J L

2017년 5월 30일

Was fun, and informative indeed!

교육 기관: Augusto R G

2019년 7월 7일

Great course, very good format!

교육 기관: Alec M

2017년 3월 10일

I wish for more hands on work.

교육 기관: Liu S

2018년 8월 16일

Maybe more practical skills.