Chevron Left
데이터 시각화(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 데이터 시각화 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,286개의 평가
292개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

최상위 리뷰

GC

2020년 11월 16일

Very useful course. It enlightens my ways to data visualization. I knew some concepts, but in a disorganized way and not knowing how. This course fills these gaps. It is tremendously helpful.

MK

2018년 4월 5일

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

필터링 기준:

데이터 시각화의 291개 리뷰 중 276~291

교육 기관: Elio R

2018년 5월 5일

I think that is very basic.

교육 기관: Thành N

2016년 9월 18일

It's not necessary for me

교육 기관: Showing J

2017년 11월 6일

Not much in it.

교육 기관: Vishnu N S

2019년 7월 15일

Very Shallow

교육 기관: kaviraj S

2018년 7월 1일

Nice course

교육 기관: Renjie L

2016년 8월 2일

有点水

교육 기관: Hanxiong S

2018년 6월 6일

The course material is inherently interesting, but the videos are not very engaging. The presentation is quite monotonous and the wording / phrasing is confusing to follow. I'd suggest preparing a new set of script that explains the concepts and clarifies the details while cutting out *very* generic pronouns like "this node" or "that thing" or vague acronyms

교육 기관: Alejandro B E

2020년 5월 16일

Too basic.

교육 기관: Chanchal

2017년 2월 28일

I suppose that we should have some basic knowledge of data visualization before this course. There are no practical sessions. I could not understand many topics and it seems that content has been missing from this course.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 8월 5일

This is not very informational whatsoever. After some sifting, I did not find this course to be useful. I would rather complete a formal course on the topic at the university itself.

교육 기관: Alexandra C

2016년 9월 24일

The course do not match its price at all, it is catastrofically sketchy. First time while using Coursera I am so much unsatisfied with some course.

교육 기관: Shubhra V

2020년 6월 16일

The Course was not well organized. Week 1 contents was of no use. Could have explained the topics with examples rather mere definitions.

교육 기관: Saumya P

2022년 6월 7일

Did not live up to the expectations. The course has only THEORETICAL KNOWLEGDE AND NO HANDS-ON EXPERIENCE making this course an ordeal.

교육 기관: Jose P

2016년 6월 8일

Too dull, no programming explanations. Sometimes too simple and suddenly too technical.

교육 기관: Rahul K J

2019년 10월 21일

Awesome course for beginners

교육 기관: Renato M M

2016년 10월 22일

Starting it now.