Chevron Left
데이터 시각화(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 데이터 시각화 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
884개의 평가
203개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Apr 06, 2018

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

JM

Jun 04, 2016

I found the class to be very informative. The assignments on creating charts and graphs for large data sets were practical and helped me understand the concepts taught in the course.

필터링 기준:

데이터 시각화의 197개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Oscar D G N

Jun 08, 2016

It is a really interesting course that help you know how you should use any kind of data and discern the type of data you are using to visualize and provide information that could help you make decisions or understand behaviors easily.

교육 기관: Tony D S

Jun 06, 2018

This is an excellent course. The lecture topics were relevant and the course was well organized. The programming assignments fit well with the course objectives. I highly recommend this class to anyone creating data visualizations.

교육 기관: Yiran L

Jan 20, 2018

Excellent Course. Give me a good understanding of how to visualize data to make it clear and fit the user's need. And the assignments is also useful. I learned how to use D3 to generate the data using Javascript and D3 library.

교육 기관: Muhammad T S

Sep 14, 2019

Even though it is from a Computer Science background, the course is designed to engage learners of diverse background. The activities and lectures are well-designed and interesting. Great experience and highly recommended!

교육 기관: Ivan S

Oct 02, 2017

The course is great because it covers lots of ideas in a nutshell. I thought I had known a lot but apparently many things I was missing. I have a more solid picture of how to present data in a more effective way.

교육 기관: Hafidz J L

May 05, 2018

This course give me framework of thinking about how to create proper visualization. Very recommended for you who want to understand the visualization thinking, but does not has so much time to read related books.

교육 기관: Anandapadmanabhan.G

Feb 22, 2018

The Course is excellent and gives good overview on the concepts and best practices of Data Visualization. The Assignments are quite interesting and help in enhancing your knowledge on the topic. Well Done !!

교육 기관: michael f

Dec 29, 2019

a really great introduction to data visualization that is the perfect balance between providing information for data visualization and freedom to use your preferred visualization tools or learn new ones.

교육 기관: Arpit S

Aug 04, 2017

this is my first course from coursera and its very experance after taken this course

i an very bringnner this course help me lot to take further path towords the data science and data mining

thanks sir

교육 기관: Dinuka M D Z

May 17, 2018

Loved every lecture in this course as the content was presented clearly in a very well organized manner. This course teaches you the fundamentals you need to know about the field of Data Visualization.

교육 기관: Mykola K

Apr 06, 2018

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

교육 기관: John M

Jun 04, 2016

I found the class to be very informative. The assignments on creating charts and graphs for large data sets were practical and helped me understand the concepts taught in the course.

교육 기관: Zaid O

Aug 12, 2019

Thank you for this amazing course, for.me the most enjoyable and amazing tool for this course is how encouraging me to find real life data repository and learn how to visualize it.

교육 기관: narumon t

Jul 28, 2019

I don't have knowledge of computer or programming but with this great instruction, I am able to challenge myself to learn new thing and finish the course. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Syed A M

Dec 15, 2016

One of the excellent courses I have ever studied. Professor style of teaching is very soft and simple, point to point and very clear. I have given 100 out 100 marks.

교육 기관: Russ B

Dec 12, 2019

Good conceptual introduction, plus some hands on assignments that will increase the chances that you continue to create visualizations of the data you work with.

교육 기관: Abhisek J

Aug 10, 2016

Excellent opportunity to understand Data Visualization. I loved the home work given in the course, very unique and creative. Lot's of scope to cultivate an idea.

교육 기관: Alex S

Nov 07, 2016

This is a great course. I highly recommend this course if you are looking to better visualize your data for an audience, and how people perceive graphs.

교육 기관: teddy m

Jun 26, 2016

It is an excellent course under data mining specialization. Going for it will be definitely a great investment in terms of education.

Teddy Muchape.

교육 기관: 胡鹏涛

Oct 03, 2016

A course that can benefit you in both professional fields and daily works.It suit for all since it doesn't focus on theory but application.

교육 기관: Abdel H D

Jun 04, 2017

It provides me with the base to transmit to the user the data analysis made in a visual way easy for them to understand and take decision.

교육 기관: Joyce

May 27, 2019

Really interesting. Even I have learned some visualization before, I still learned a lot from this class! Like network visualization.

교육 기관: Rachana R P

Apr 16, 2018

The course looks at all aspects of Data visualization and how to make a visualization that is both informative and easy to interpret

교육 기관: KOUSSONDA A K

Dec 10, 2018

Ce cours est plein de connaissances utiles et permet d'acquérir un background important en matière de visualisation de données

교육 기관: Boris

May 19, 2017

I learned very good tips and strategies so as to how to present my data effectively. I thinks is a very good starting point.