Chevron Left
데이터 시각화(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 데이터 시각화 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
883개의 평가
203개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

최상위 리뷰

MK

Apr 06, 2018

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

JM

Jun 04, 2016

I found the class to be very informative. The assignments on creating charts and graphs for large data sets were practical and helped me understand the concepts taught in the course.

필터링 기준:

데이터 시각화의 197개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Melanie C

Jul 03, 2016

Very enjoyable class. I especially enjoyed interactions with other classmates. And I learned a lot about data visualization!

교육 기관: Fernando M

Aug 02, 2016

Very good course ! interesting aproach from the human vision and cognitive system to the differents ways of displaying data

교육 기관: Dandan W

Sep 02, 2016

very interesting and useful information. A bit challenging for me to use the tools as I was not familiar with the software

교육 기관: Jose A E H

Aug 12, 2016

Carefully designed to provide an overview of data visualization concepts which are important for any data scientist.

교육 기관: wei d

Nov 07, 2016

The visualization can give you a general overview of data visualization. It opens an door for the data processing.

교육 기관: Mario J R M

Jan 05, 2019

Excelent general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications, congratulations...¡¡¡

교육 기관: Yogesh B C A S

Mar 07, 2019

Very good knowledge on visualization. Never though these many indepth concepts are involved in visualizations.

교육 기관: Codrin K

May 07, 2018

Excellent course on fundamentals of data visualization with practical assignments to apply the theory learned.

교육 기관: Miguel R

Jun 09, 2017

Well discussed and well organized! Awesome course, it opens up a lot of possibilities in presentation of data!

교육 기관: Michelle L

Jul 03, 2016

Great course, i highly recommend as a primer for your journey into visual analytics and business intelligence.

교육 기관: Brandi R

Feb 25, 2019

Interesting course for getting started with complex graphing principles. The instructor was easy to follo

교육 기관: Raj M

Jun 01, 2019

This course gives you a great overview of approach that you should use when creating visualizations.

교육 기관: 张舒沁

Jun 01, 2016

Thank Coursera very much for providing such a good course. Also thank for the teacher from Illinois.

교육 기관: Lina E P S

Jun 21, 2016

Excelente curso, tiene tareas prácticas que considero son las valiosas y de las que más se aprende.

교육 기관: Brian H

Nov 04, 2018

Good overview of data visualization with some helpful rules and mantras on data presentation.

교육 기관: Mahateesh R V

Feb 18, 2020

Excellent course structure. Good enough for a beginner to learn the basics of visualisation.

교육 기관: Ashwin N

Oct 07, 2019

Before learning any BI tools or Visualization library, this course content needs to be known

교육 기관: Vijayashri B

Sep 25, 2019

Course designed very well, learnt and explored more into data visualization tools/sw's

교육 기관: Shrishty C

Jun 30, 2017

I like the peer graded assignments. And the course is very informative. Learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Oscar V C

Jul 31, 2017

I believe that some content is too advanced for the time they gave. Excelent course.

교육 기관: Alex D T

May 26, 2017

Great Subject, learned a lot in a short time. Professor Hart was clear an concise.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jul 17, 2018

I got a new type of understanding and importance of Data visualization

교육 기관: Ruben D S P

May 27, 2019

it is a great introduction to data visualization, very detailed

교육 기관: Rajarajeswaran S

Dec 20, 2016

Great course to understand the basics of Data Visualization.

교육 기관: Andrey P

Jan 27, 2018

Perfect course! Good balanced between theory and practive.