Chevron Left
데이터 시각화(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 데이터 시각화 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,286개의 평가
292개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

최상위 리뷰

MK

2018년 4월 5일

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

GC

2020년 11월 16일

Very useful course. It enlightens my ways to data visualization. I knew some concepts, but in a disorganized way and not knowing how. This course fills these gaps. It is tremendously helpful.

필터링 기준:

데이터 시각화의 291개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Yogesh B C A S

2019년 3월 7일

Very good knowledge on visualization. Never though these many indepth concepts are involved in visualizations.

교육 기관: Codrin K

2018년 5월 7일

Excellent course on fundamentals of data visualization with practical assignments to apply the theory learned.

교육 기관: Miguel R

2017년 6월 9일

Well discussed and well organized! Awesome course, it opens up a lot of possibilities in presentation of data!

교육 기관: Michelle L

2016년 7월 3일

Great course, i highly recommend as a primer for your journey into visual analytics and business intelligence.

교육 기관: Brandi R

2019년 2월 25일

Interesting course for getting started with complex graphing principles. The instructor was easy to follo

교육 기관: qazi m u u h

2020년 9월 25일

Wonderful instructor, high quality content, appropriate difficulty. I plan to finish this specialization.

교육 기관: Xinmai X

2021년 11월 4일

It is a great course that introduce the visualizatin theory and function for almost all kinds of data

교육 기관: Raj M

2019년 6월 1일

This course gives you a great overview of approach that you should use when creating visualizations.

교육 기관: 张舒沁

2016년 6월 1일

Thank Coursera very much for providing such a good course. Also thank for the teacher from Illinois.

교육 기관: Lina E P S

2016년 6월 21일

Excelente curso, tiene tareas prácticas que considero son las valiosas y de las que más se aprende.

교육 기관: Vincent B

2020년 4월 18일

Good information and good value. Even has some instruction in using Tableau in the later sections.

교육 기관: Thaumaturge I

2020년 5월 13일

A really good course covering a wide variety of relevant topics that are brought together neatly.

교육 기관: Hui W

2020년 12월 1일

This is a great course. I've learned systematic ways of visualizing various kinds of datasets.

교육 기관: Brian H

2018년 11월 4일

Good overview of data visualization with some helpful rules and mantras on data presentation.

교육 기관: Mahateesh R V

2020년 2월 18일

Excellent course structure. Good enough for a beginner to learn the basics of visualisation.

교육 기관: Logan V

2020년 6월 27일

I don't enjoy visualization, but I thought this class war very well taught and enjoyable.

교육 기관: George H

2020년 3월 11일

Good general overview of data visualization. Also provides enough details to drill down.

교육 기관: Inga Z

2021년 4월 17일

An informative and interesting course. Thank you instructors for organizing this course.

교육 기관: Vijayashri B

2019년 9월 25일

Course designed very well, learnt and explored more into data visualization tools/sw's

교육 기관: Daniel A R A

2020년 9월 30일

Un curso excelente, me encató y utiilizaré lo aprendido en mi trabajo. Muchas gracias.

교육 기관: Shrishty C

2017년 6월 30일

I like the peer graded assignments. And the course is very informative. Learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Oscar V C

2017년 7월 31일

I believe that some content is too advanced for the time they gave. Excelent course.

교육 기관: Alex D T

2017년 5월 26일

Great Subject, learned a lot in a short time. Professor Hart was clear an concise.

교육 기관: Suviraj S D

2020년 6월 2일

Very well explained. Quiz and the Assignments really push you to learn new things.

교육 기관: Daniel G M

2021년 12월 8일

Good course. The assignments in the course made it a engaging experience.