Chevron Left
데이터 시각화(으)로 돌아가기

일리노이대학교 어버너-섐페인캠퍼스의 데이터 시각화 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,286개의 평가
292개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

최상위 리뷰

GC

2020년 11월 16일

Very useful course. It enlightens my ways to data visualization. I knew some concepts, but in a disorganized way and not knowing how. This course fills these gaps. It is tremendously helpful.

MK

2018년 4월 5일

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

필터링 기준:

데이터 시각화의 291개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Rajarshee D

2016년 7월 8일

Fantastic !

교육 기관: HARSHIT R

2021년 3월 27일

good tutor

교육 기관: reza p

2019년 10월 3일

so usefull

교육 기관: Павлов Ю А

2019년 4월 17일

COoOooOOoL

교육 기관: Kamlesh C

2020년 8월 2일

THank you

교육 기관: sandyb4u

2020년 4월 14일

very nice

교육 기관: Mouli D

2019년 9월 20일

excellent

교육 기관: zhaowen

2016년 7월 28일

入门课程,比较简单

교육 기관: Gabriel A D S

2020년 4월 18일

Amazing!

교육 기관: Hernan C V

2017년 3월 20일

Awesome!

교육 기관: Goya Z

2016년 6월 15일

真的能学到东西。

교육 기관: Dr. S N B

2021년 6월 17일

Awesome

교육 기관: Mohamed B

2017년 7월 28일

amazing

교육 기관: Xinwei L

2016년 5월 2일

so cool

교육 기관: Gonzalo R

2018년 10월 4일

Great

교육 기관: VUSTELA M R

2021년 2월 26일

good

교육 기관: 221810310038 M S S

2021년 2월 2일

good

교육 기관: KANDERABOINA M

2021년 1월 29일

good

교육 기관: Hamreet s

2019년 3월 29일

nice

교육 기관: Mojahid I

2016년 8월 29일

Cool

교육 기관: Anitha A

2020년 6월 15일

..

교육 기관: Py C

2022년 4월 1일

It's a good coursem thank you!! Two little suggestions, (1) for the homework, if we could get more feedback from teacher, or if there are some more specific target for the assignment, that would be easier to design a automatic robat to let us have an initial comments if we meet the criteria of the assignment. If so, that would be great. (2) I don't understand very much on the network graph and the purpose of that. So I need to search other paper to learn that. If there could be more example or teach us how to read the graph but not how to choose the tool, that will be great! Thank you very much!!

교육 기관: Qinjian Z

2020년 3월 26일

The course is very helpful for me to learn the concepts and theories behind the data visualization, combining with 2 interesting and relevant assignments to enchance the learning experience.

One thing I found difficult was the instructions in Assignment 2 for non-programmer to perform data visualization, the software might not be available due to the reform of the website, I wish the professor could update the information.

교육 기관: Cem A

2016년 11월 21일

I think the course is nice in general but I have one comment. I think there is too much information in the course videos and sometimes it is really hard to follow the video if you want to take notes. It would have been much better if the instructor gave some time between the slides for the watchers to digest. He doesn't have to stop but he could slowly go through a set of examples, even 30-60 secs would help.

교육 기관: Rob W

2019년 8월 6일

Good course overal.

There is quite a mix of high level and very low level detail - e.g how humans percieve data in visuals (interesting and useful) but not down in the detail - other sections on of planar and non-planar graphs and buliding out matrix with signficant detail.

The quizzes and assignments are well balanced between the detail and the high level area.