Chevron Left
Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
528개의 평가
87개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Leveraging the visualizations you created in the previous course, Visual Analytics with Tableau, you will create dashboards that help you identify the story within your data, and you will discover how to use Storypoints to create a powerful story to leave a lasting impression with your audience. You will balance the goals of your stakeholders with the needs of your end-users, and be able to structure and organize your story for maximum impact. Throughout the course you will apply more advanced functions within Tableau, such as hierarchies, actions and parameters to guide user interactions. For your final project, you will create a compelling narrative to be delivered in a meeting, as a static report, or in an interactive display online....

최상위 리뷰

ML

Apr 30, 2018

This course completely changed the way I look at data visualization and story telling with data. The skill set that I developed can easily be applied to real life and improve my value as an analysts.

MH

Mar 16, 2017

Overall its a great course to be introduced with tableau's functionalities and its usage in Business analysis and then explaining stories, Discoveries via visuals,dashboards and story telling

필터링 기준:

Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau의 86개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: William H

Sep 25, 2017

Very informative.

교육 기관: Ratnesh M

Apr 23, 2018

Its a good Course to get understanding regarding Tableau Story telling ,This course covers start to end aspects of story telling with Tableau.Its a very good course to move forward in Tableau

교육 기관: Radosław K

Feb 12, 2018

Theory very well balanced with practice. A lot of practice tasks necessary to complete this module makes it one of the most valuable parts of the whole training path. Really good course.

교육 기관: Shuang D

Apr 17, 2018

I like the way this course is structured. great course for beginners!

교육 기관: Danyel S

Aug 27, 2017

Very well taught and straigh to the points. Also liked to have different speakers throughout the module: it is refreshing. Thanks and keep it up !

교육 기관: Susanna R

Mar 30, 2017

I very much enjoyed the challenge to use Tableau to make a presentation and learned a lot while doing so.

교육 기관: Qi L

Sep 16, 2017

Very helpful, covering from theories to practice. Very much looking forward to attending the final module.

교육 기관: Tanmayee A

May 18, 2017

good

교육 기관: Marco v d L

Apr 30, 2018

This course completely changed the way I look at data visualization and story telling with data. The skill set that I developed can easily be applied to real life and improve my value as an analysts.

교육 기관: SAYANTA S R

Jul 06, 2018

lOVED THIS COURSE GREAT CONTENT

교육 기관: Mimansa C

Dec 09, 2017

Fantastic course. Feeling confident to use Tableau now for my work

교육 기관: Jose A R N

Dec 06, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11).

I did this course to get new knowledge about Data Visualization and better understand the technology and your practical applications.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the Teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and UCLA Davis for the organization, clear thinkings, excellent presentations and domain of the contents.

Regards

교육 기관: Aurea G

Sep 24, 2017

I think this course is worth the time and investment. Lectures give good information and working examples give you the right amount of practicing to create your own dashboards. The storytelling principles are informative and help you understand how to make and target presentations in a better way. I personally learned a lot and planning to apply the learning to all my future presentations.

교육 기관: Craig S

Nov 02, 2017

Good overview of putting together good dashboards and presentations.

교육 기관: Behring B

Sep 25, 2017

This course will allow you understand techniques to present you data via Dashboard and Stories. I would recommend this course hands down

교육 기관: Chris C

Jan 09, 2018

Excellent as always!

교육 기관: SRAV

May 04, 2018

V

교육 기관: Muhammad S Z

Feb 12, 2018

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Manikanta L

Apr 16, 2018

This course helped me lot in understanding story telling and why it is important. Thanks to the instructors.

교육 기관: Julio G C

Jun 26, 2018

Very good training, all you need at this level.

교육 기관: Mark G

May 20, 2018

Really enjoyed it

교육 기관: Nathan D

Aug 23, 2017

My Favortie course so far in terms of content

교육 기관: Maria d P D C

Aug 21, 2017

Very recommendable course if you are looking for a good training in how to presenting analytical finding based on data.

교육 기관: Jessica R

May 11, 2018

Excellent course, very useful for anyone whose work requires them to communicate with data. Really good instructors.

교육 기관: Jose A S

Apr 17, 2019

Really good and complete