Chevron Left
Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
458개의 평가
81개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Leveraging the visualizations you created in the previous course, Visual Analytics with Tableau, you will create dashboards that help you identify the story within your data, and you will discover how to use Storypoints to create a powerful story to leave a lasting impression with your audience. You will balance the goals of your stakeholders with the needs of your end-users, and be able to structure and organize your story for maximum impact. Throughout the course you will apply more advanced functions within Tableau, such as hierarchies, actions and parameters to guide user interactions. For your final project, you will create a compelling narrative to be delivered in a meeting, as a static report, or in an interactive display online....

최상위 리뷰

ML

Apr 30, 2018

This course completely changed the way I look at data visualization and story telling with data. The skill set that I developed can easily be applied to real life and improve my value as an analysts.

RM

Apr 23, 2018

Its a good Course to get understanding regarding Tableau Story telling ,This course covers start to end aspects of story telling with Tableau.Its a very good course to move forward in Tableau

필터링 기준:

Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau의 80개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Julio G C

Jun 26, 2018

Very good training, all you need at this level.

교육 기관: Aurea G

Sep 24, 2017

I think this course is worth the time and investment. Lectures give good information and working examples give you the right amount of practicing to create your own dashboards. The storytelling principles are informative and help you understand how to make and target presentations in a better way. I personally learned a lot and planning to apply the learning to all my future presentations.

교육 기관: Craig S

Nov 02, 2017

Good overview of putting together good dashboards and presentations.

교육 기관: Behring B

Sep 25, 2017

This course will allow you understand techniques to present you data via Dashboard and Stories. I would recommend this course hands down

교육 기관: Susanna R

Mar 30, 2017

I very much enjoyed the challenge to use Tableau to make a presentation and learned a lot while doing so.

교육 기관: Qi L

Sep 16, 2017

Very helpful, covering from theories to practice. Very much looking forward to attending the final module.

교육 기관: Tanmayee A

May 18, 2017

good

교육 기관: Marco v d L

Apr 30, 2018

This course completely changed the way I look at data visualization and story telling with data. The skill set that I developed can easily be applied to real life and improve my value as an analysts.

교육 기관: SAYANTA S R

Jul 06, 2018

lOVED THIS COURSE GREAT CONTENT

교육 기관: Luca N

Aug 06, 2017

The course is well done and thought, it is not exceptional though.

It is well structured, the teachers are good, the content is good, and many tools and strategies are used to improve learning and increase retention of the contents, e.g. additional readings, in-video questions, external links, and video tutorials, in addition to the usual quizzes, assignments and peer-reviews.

I would have enjoyed more practice on the design topic.

Everything is in place, but something is missing to make the course exceptional.

For example, some of the screencasts are too short, and sometimes introduction and conclusions alone take a relevant fraction of the whole video itself. Sometimes the in-video questions are too trivial to be useful (mere repetitions of what has just appeared on the frame before).

A general comment on the Specialisation. This is last (4th) course (before the project) of the Specialisation on Data Visualisation on Tableau, I’d expected to see somewhere along the specialisation something deeper about creating complex calculated fields (e.g. explaining the usage of “fixed”, or “window” functions).

교육 기관: Daouda T

Feb 10, 2018

Lovely course and so interesting. I recommend

교육 기관: Muhammad S Z

Feb 12, 2018

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Manikanta L

Apr 16, 2018

This course helped me lot in understanding story telling and why it is important. Thanks to the instructors.

교육 기관: YOYO

Jun 01, 2018

Great! I love it, thank you so such~

교육 기관: Wu Z

Dec 18, 2017

Very good!

교육 기관: Abhishek A

Mar 04, 2018

Good Working Course

교육 기관: igor s

Jul 07, 2017

I am very thankful for this course. It really gave me a lot of explanation and understanding about the topic. And it forced me think hard about that level.

교육 기관: Nathan D

Aug 23, 2017

My Favortie course so far in terms of content

교육 기관: Maria d P D C

Aug 21, 2017

Very recommendable course if you are looking for a good training in how to presenting analytical finding based on data.

교육 기관: Jessica R

May 11, 2018

Excellent course, very useful for anyone whose work requires them to communicate with data. Really good instructors.

교육 기관: Mark G

May 20, 2018

Really enjoyed it

교육 기관: Blaise S

Sep 09, 2018

Best Course

교육 기관: Aditya D

Oct 04, 2018

Great Course

교육 기관: Jose A S

Apr 17, 2019

Really good and complete

교육 기관: Manjunatha G

Mar 29, 2019

Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau is really a good Course for all the Business