Chevron Left
Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
529개의 평가
87개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Leveraging the visualizations you created in the previous course, Visual Analytics with Tableau, you will create dashboards that help you identify the story within your data, and you will discover how to use Storypoints to create a powerful story to leave a lasting impression with your audience. You will balance the goals of your stakeholders with the needs of your end-users, and be able to structure and organize your story for maximum impact. Throughout the course you will apply more advanced functions within Tableau, such as hierarchies, actions and parameters to guide user interactions. For your final project, you will create a compelling narrative to be delivered in a meeting, as a static report, or in an interactive display online....

최상위 리뷰

ML

Apr 30, 2018

This course completely changed the way I look at data visualization and story telling with data. The skill set that I developed can easily be applied to real life and improve my value as an analysts.

RM

Apr 23, 2018

Its a good Course to get understanding regarding Tableau Story telling ,This course covers start to end aspects of story telling with Tableau.Its a very good course to move forward in Tableau

필터링 기준:

Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau의 86개 리뷰 중 76~86

교육 기관: Irvin Y D M

Aug 04, 2018

it was great course new things new vision

교육 기관: GIRIRAJ B

May 29, 2019

Very informative traning

교육 기관: Susanne E

Aug 07, 2019

This course is very good - but it had too much pure storytelling and too little Tableau for my taste, thus doesn't get the full 5 stars.

교육 기관: Priscila C d F

Oct 15, 2019

Sometimes the course is repetitive, but it good at all.

교육 기관: Yizhao

Mar 28, 2018

It would be better with some post editing of the video. don't have patience for the redundant talk...

교육 기관: Larry C

Mar 31, 2017

Week 1 & 2 not terribly useful; week 3 (in depth look at actions within dashboards) & 4 (significant content relating to building a story) are what I expected the class/series to be.

교육 기관: Todd T

Aug 02, 2017

At 3.5 stars, this course took a step back from prior courses in the series. The pace of the videos was a little slower, and they did not seem to add the value that prior videos did. In some cases, the information was redundant or the instructor's point seemed to be lost. That said, the discussion, external links and related references continue to add great value to the course!

교육 기관: Bob C

Apr 02, 2017

There were some good modules in this course and the assignments were helpful in applying the principles. The videos were not as polished as those in the previous courses. It gave the feel of the course a bit of "quick to market" feel, particularly given that it was a week late in getting started.

Overall though, I would recommend it.

교육 기관: Mark B

Jul 10, 2019

Peer review took a lot of time.

교육 기관: Ana L C

Jul 14, 2019

No es lo que esperaba. Mucha lectura y poco video con casos prácticos y dinámicos para desarrollar el análisis.

교육 기관: Bruno G d F e S

Apr 11, 2018

The peer evaluation hold back on the progress of the course. I can't start the capstone project without the final evaluation from my peers