Chevron Left
Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
726개의 평가
120개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Leveraging the visualizations you created in the previous course, Visual Analytics with Tableau, you will create dashboards that help you identify the story within your data, and you will discover how to use Storypoints to create a powerful story to leave a lasting impression with your audience. You will balance the goals of your stakeholders with the needs of your end-users, and be able to structure and organize your story for maximum impact. Throughout the course you will apply more advanced functions within Tableau, such as hierarchies, actions and parameters to guide user interactions. For your final project, you will create a compelling narrative to be delivered in a meeting, as a static report, or in an interactive display online....

최상위 리뷰

ML

Apr 30, 2018

This course completely changed the way I look at data visualization and story telling with data. The skill set that I developed can easily be applied to real life and improve my value as an analysts.

EP

Aug 29, 2020

Really tangible and useful. I have been able to take what I've learned in this specialization so far to create dashboards at work. I'm really pleased with how much I've learned in such a short time!

필터링 기준:

Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau의 119개 리뷰 중 101~119

교육 기관: Priscila C d F

Oct 15, 2019

Sometimes the course is repetitive, but it good at all.

교육 기관: Christophe H

Apr 03, 2017

Many tools and methods beyond the power of Tableau

교육 기관: Irvin Y D M

Aug 04, 2018

it was great course new things new vision

교육 기관: David A S J

Jul 08, 2017

Good course but a little bit large

교육 기관: Chinmaya M

Nov 01, 2017

Great way to arrange the modules.

교육 기관: Lauraleen O

Oct 01, 2017

Helpful best practices tips

교육 기관: GIRIRAJ B

May 29, 2019

Very informative traning

교육 기관: Ponciano R

Apr 01, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Adan C

Feb 23, 2019

good stuff!

교육 기관: Jonathan G

Feb 04, 2018

Sympathique

교육 기관: Bob C

Apr 02, 2017

There were some good modules in this course and the assignments were helpful in applying the principles. The videos were not as polished as those in the previous courses. It gave the feel of the course a bit of "quick to market" feel, particularly given that it was a week late in getting started.

Overall though, I would recommend it.

교육 기관: Chase S

Mar 16, 2020

Good for beginners but this course doesn't go into how you can leverage more of the features the tableau platform offers. There needs to be a subsequent 'advanced' course but as of this writing, that isn't on offer through Coursera

교육 기관: Larry C

Mar 31, 2017

Week 1 & 2 not terribly useful; week 3 (in depth look at actions within dashboards) & 4 (significant content relating to building a story) are what I expected the class/series to be.

교육 기관: Praphat C

Jan 13, 2020

the lesson is not clear to understand and I do not really know the points of this learning as well as, the speaker's rhythm made me annoying

교육 기관: Ana L C

Jul 14, 2019

No es lo que esperaba. Mucha lectura y poco video con casos prácticos y dinámicos para desarrollar el análisis.

교육 기관: Yizhao

Mar 28, 2018

It would be better with some post editing of the video. don't have patience for the redundant talk...

교육 기관: Mark B

Jul 10, 2019

Peer review took a lot of time.

교육 기관: Mehak C

Apr 30, 2020

Not a good professor.

교육 기관: Bruno G d F e S

Apr 11, 2018

The peer evaluation hold back on the progress of the course. I can't start the capstone project without the final evaluation from my peers